Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 520 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    520reviews

    • 5 Stars
      444
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Short business trip good hotel

    By

    17 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff who recognized my status and upgraded me without being asked. Exactly what i expected from a Staybridge Suites. Good location for my needs. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Staff to make the perfect stay.

    By

    16 August 2017

    The moment I made a phone call to ask a few questions I was treated with the kind of customer service one dreams about. Suggestions were made and problems solved. I felt like the staff understood what a guest needs and they do their best to make it happen. Everything was perfect. (I believe it was Jonathan at the front desk that was on top performance for me.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    12 August 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was new and very well kept and beautiful accommodations. I travel frequently, about 3 months out of the year since my husband and I are retired. I rate the hotel excellent. I want to thank the hotel for the use of their hotel van which took me to my daughters home, about 2 miles away. The driver, Euclides, waited outside the house until my granddaughters and I were safely inside, nobody was home to let us in. This took about 10 minutes. His politeness and help were incredibly appreciated and his kindness should be recognized. I did tip him. Pool and proximity to market and restaurants very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Normally outstanding

    By

    12 August 2017

    club

    This is a great Staybridge property with an awesome staff and normally I experience superior service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay

    By

    09 August 2017

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed our time at Staybridge Suites. Our room was perfect. The furniture was arranged in a logical manner, not in the way of our getting around with ease in our room. Our bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was just the right size. The breakfast was of high quality for a hotel at the premium we paid. We will definitely try Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    08 August 2017

    I was concerned about finding a safe area to stay while visiting the DC area. I read some of the reviews and checked out area reviews and I was not disappointed. This hotel was clean, safe, and quiet. The neighborhood was clean and had a safe feeling as well. I would recommend this to others to stay. The commute to DC took us about 25 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and easy access to a variety of locations in the DC area

    By

    08 August 2017

    club

    Great location

    Easy access to multiple locations in the DC area

    Hotel accommodates were excellent.

    Pet friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    03 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed 4 nights and was upgraded. Great staff. Convenient to shopping. Would def recommend and stay again !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and helpful staff.

    By

    02 August 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and they upgraded us to a separate bedroom, which was very nice since we were staying a full week. The breakfasts are great and the shuttle service to the metro and the mall topped it off. Great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr. Kim

    By

    01 August 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed this hotel several times for the last three years.
    Also I recommended to my delegations from Korea so many times.

    Every time I came to the hotel, Stay Bridge satisfied myself always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfy, great staff

    By

    27 July 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was clean, front desk staff attentive and helpful, plenty of staff on hand to help with questions. It's why I've stayed here on half a dozen business trips in the past 2 years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and even better price

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The room was so nice and spacious, and the breakfast was delicious. Everything was clean, up to date, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I had three other couples book rooms at this hotel too, and they kept raving about how wonderful of a hotel I found.

    Read More
    Read Less