Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 191 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable Room

    By

    13 April 2016

    Above average room
    poor internet. The cleanleness of the room was above average

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    Dear Gibbyd, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We regret that you found our rooms and cleanliness above average and internet was not as per your expectation. Please accept our most sincere apology for the inconvenience. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel; crummy beds

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites®
    Toronto Mississauga is a great hotel with great amenities, but, the mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. The bed was hard and lumpy.

    But, other than that, I did enjoy my stay. I don't sleep much anyways. If the hotel fixes this, I would rate it a 10.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Dear Mr. JC, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience due to mattress and pillows. We will definitely look into this matter and resolve it in timely manner. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel with great Location

    By

    11 April 2016

    Nice and Clean Hotel, with Restaurant next door. Easy access to HWY 401 and 407. Friendly Staff, big clean room. I enjoyed my Stay. Thank You

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel.

    By

    01 April 2016

    club

    Great location close to Powerade Centre and Square One. Very clean and staff were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Dear Andrea, Thank you for your positive feedback. It was wonderful hosting you and your family. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel very clean and loved our staff members. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    very clean, comfortable, felt at home for the length of stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 April 2016
    Dear Davr, Thank you very much for your feedback. It was nice hosting you and we are happy that we fulfill your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    19 March 2016

    This was my first stay in Canada and I am really impressed. The people there are very friendly. Kudos to the hospitality staff . They really know what they are doing.

    Even housekeeping people are amazing. All are really welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent traveller. Would stay here again.

    By

    14 March 2016

    Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was passable only.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2016
    Dear OZZY1, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We apologize for not keeping up the breakfast to your satisfaction, but will sure try our best to improve it. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no sleep

    By

    14 March 2016

    Beds made the Flintstones a hard as a rock, I could not sleep and my back bothered me for the next three days

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2016
    Dear Guest, Please allow us to sincerely apologize for the sleepless night you experienced. We know what it's like to be extremely tired after a long day and not be able to get decent sleep - it is extremely frustrating. As a frequent and loyal guest, your business is very valuable to us and we would hate to see you disappointed. We would love to make it up to you. We are very sure if you give us the opportunity to wow you again, we will succeed. Please contact me at gmsbs@nhlhotels.com and I will make sure your next stay with us will be AWESOME..!! Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good business destination

    By

    14 March 2016

    club

    a comfortable stay for a business travel accommodation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2016
    Dear Responder 54, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that your stay was very comfortable as a business traveler. Please make sure on your next visit to take advantage of our Complimentary Social Dinner (Mon to Wed). We are sure you will love it. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice home away from home

    By

    22 February 2016

    club

    I was staying in one of the king sized suites for a week for business, During my time there, the staff was incredibly friendly and always seemed willing to chat. They treated my family and myself like human beings and it didn't seem forced at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2016
    Dear coolguy_1992, It felt amazing reading your review. Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you and your family that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff

    By

    18 February 2016

    club

    We booked one night for an enroute stopover, pleasantly surprised with the accommodations and breakfast offering.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We enjoyed hosting you and are glad you enjoyed your experience. Please do come see us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    16 February 2016

    friendly staff, well appointed lobby with fireplace with comfortable chairs for lounging in. Room was relatively dark for sleeping and minimal noise so was a restful sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 February 2016
    Dear Cowboy1234, It is so great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed restful sleep in our spacious suites and loved our well appointed lobby with fireplace. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Gold Member. Looking forward to wow you for another memorable experience on your next visit. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less