Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 81 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    81reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    buena atención e instalaciones

    By

    28 September 2016

    club

    Un lugar para descansar y sentir que tus necesidades son importantes en cuanto a trato y servicio.
    Alimentos de buena calidad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio Excelente

    By

    21 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Cumplió con todos los requisitos, el personal fue muy amigable y siempre estuvo atento a las necesidades.

    Las Habitaciones muy comodas y con todo lo necesario.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recamara comoda

    By

    19 September 2016

    muy buen mantenimiento deberian de meter mas tipos de alimentos en lamañana para el almuerzo y en la tarde snacks para los clientes o huespedes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge San Pedro

    By

    08 September 2016

    As always, Staybridge San Pedro is a wonderful place to return to after a long day at either work or play !! The staff goes the extra mile to make sure your stay is perfect and the apartment like atmosphere of the room is much better than four walls of a normal hotel room. I stay here whenever I have business in the Monterrey area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    03 September 2016

    club

    This hotel is absolutely wonderful. I definitely plan to stay here again on my next trip to Monterrey. The accommodations were lovely, the service was beyond expectation and everyone on the staff was very professional and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    19 August 2016

    EXCELLENT ... you can count on any service. Very well crafted and designed hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 August 2016
    Thank you very much we hope to see you again on the hotel
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    excelente opción en Monterrey/San Pedro, altamanete recomendable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 August 2016
    Muchas gracias por su preferencia esperamos verlo pronto por este su hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amabilidad y excelente servicio

    By

    05 August 2016

    El Staff del hotel es excelente, muy amable y eficiente. Pocos hoteles con esta calidad de atencion al cliente.

    Read More
    Read Less

    El mejor lugar para alojarse en San Pedro, Monterrey.

    By

    04 August 2016

    La marca Staybridge se distngue pr ofrcer alojamiento en suites que permitan al viajero sentirse lo más cómodo y confortable posible, como en casa.
    Pero Staybridge Suites San Pedro destaca por el excelente servicio que proporciona a los huéspedes, con u nplus que no es estándar: el cuidado en os detalles de limpieza y ayuda al huésped con la cocina de la suite. Es una enorme diferencia saber y sentir que hay personas ayudando y cuidando de uno y no siplemente haciendo su trabajo de limpiar la habitación cuando corresponde, sino casi como si fuera uno parte de algo especial: en mi caso y por primera vez, pude constatar el cuidado hasta en el más minimo detalle para mantener la habitación limpia y ordenada, además de los alimentos que compre´se mantuvieron en perfecto estado pero gracias al cuidado del personal que por ejemplo, colocó mi pan dentro de una bolsa de plástico para que se mantuviera fresco, o que cada vez se encargaron de lavar los utensilios de cocina aunque ello no era su obligación.
    No hay mejor lugar en San Pedro Monterrey para alojarse, si lo que buscas es una estancia segura, confortable y en a que te puedas mantener productivo y enfocado en tus negocios, sin perder esa atmosfera casual y familiar que caracteriza a Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente ubicación en San Pedro

    By

    13 July 2016

    club

    Para estar en una zona del mundo semi desértica, este hotel está frente a una cortina de verdor inigualable, muy cerca de cientos de amenidades.
    Lo que no me gustó es que el agua de la piscina estaba caliente y el tamaño de la pisicna es pequeño para la capacidad de huéspedes que tiene el hotel.
    El desayuno me pareció bastante mediocre. Ofrecían desayuno caliente y eso quiere decir sólo un tipo de huevo revuelto y la calidad del pan que ofrecen es bastante malo (comercial)

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    05 July 2016

    overall a very good option for quiet business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 July 2016
    Thank you very much, We hope to see you back at the hotel to serve you as you deserve
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente hotel

    By

    15 June 2016

    platinumelite

    MUY BUEN SERVICIO, Y EL PERSONAL ATENTO A LAS NECESIDADES DEL CLIENTE,,,ADEMAS DE LA COMODIDAD DE LAS HABITACIONES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 June 2016
    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos poder servirle de nuevo en su siguiente visita a Monterrey y atenderle como usted se merece.
    Read More
    Read Less