Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 492 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    492reviews

    • 5 Stars
      374
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Staybridge Naples

    By

    22 January 2017

    Excellent hotel. Great staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pool side bar.

    By

    20 January 2017

    Great poolside bar. We enjoyed a great talk with Mike the bartender. Great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2017
    We are so glad to hear you had a great time during your visit. I will make sure to share your comments with Mike and team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I've stayed at in Naples

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    I travel often abd love to travel to naples however I always travel with my two small dogs. The pet friendly hotel offers the comfort of home at a very reasonable price! The rooms are so clean and staff is very friendly. I loved my stay do much that I took the time to review it something I hardly do. Totally recommend it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 January 2017
    Thank you so much for such a Great review! We truly appreciate your kindness.We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and spacious accomodations

    By

    18 January 2017

    We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind words on the cleanliness of our hotel. I will make sure to share your comments with our housekeeping department. We hope to have you back again for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, service

    By

    17 January 2017

    club

    This Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL exceeded our expectations. The room was more than ample, kitchen, bedroom, living room and bathroom perfect for our needs. Breakfast each day was over the top from hot pancakes, waffles, eggs, meat and oatmeal to cereals, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted breads/muffins, juices and hot and cold beverages. Evening early week social wonderful with food and complimentary beverages. We were always greeted with a smile and warm greeting from anyone at the front desk when we came or went our way. Business center, fireplaced great room and outdoor pool area always clean and welcoming to all. Saw many pets and was happy to see a pet friendly locale (even though we left our furkid at home!). Cost, anemities, and comfort - we could not have asked for more. Would recommend this in a heartbeat and look forward to staying/booking future Staybridge Suites as a result. Bravo! You are now our new go-to hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    15 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the drinks and food during social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 January 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a nice review. Please come back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfully helpful, and hospitable staff!

    By

    08 January 2017

    platinumelite

    What a gem! We will definitely recommend this place to our family and friends! Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Thank you so much for such a nice review. We are so happy that you had a great time and we look forward to having you and your friends and family back for a visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    07 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly and consistent service by the front desk. Another great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Thank you! We look forward to having you back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    barulho no quarto durante anoite

    By

    06 January 2017

    club

    uma pena ... havia um barulho intenso no quarto, durante a noite, que era do aparelho climatizador do quarto ...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2017
    Estou tão triste ao ouvir sobre o barulho no quarto de um dos aparelhos da cozinha. Obrigado por compartilhar isso para que possamos ter o nosso departamento de manutenção investigar esta preocupação.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation guest

    By

    05 January 2017

    Nice hotel, very clean, nice breakfast, social nights are nice perk, close to downtown Naples

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience on your vacation at our hotel. We hope to have you back to visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

    By

    03 January 2017

    Nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Needs some cleaning and be updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 January 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to sharing your feedback on your recent visit. I will make sure to share these concerns with our housekeeping and management team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in a convenient location in Naples

    By

    03 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is conveniently located in North Naples on Route 41 not far from downtown. Staff are very helpful and rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2017
    Thank you for such a nice review. We hope to have you back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less