Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1651 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bleh

By

16 December 2021

club

Somewhat dated property. Carpets appeared worn. Breakfast was ok. Standard mid to lower end stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Es war wieder sehr schön

By

12 December 2021

Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel und werden, wenn nichts dazwischen kommt dass das verhindert, wieder kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Got some ants.

By

09 December 2021

When arriving the room was ok, the bed was terrible! I found some ants in my room throughout my visit including my bed. There was a mysterious spray or cleaning solution on one of the tables and refused to use it. It is an ok hotel that needs a MAJOR overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

08 December 2021

Was an enjoyable stay. Some improvements could be made. These were noted on the survey I just filled out.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in easy out

By

08 December 2021

club

Trouble free stay. Easy check in reasonable rates and pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Review of our stay

By

02 December 2021

Not what I expected, suite was smaller than I am use to and the room was dark and dreary .
I felt the staff at the front desk wasn’t very pleasant , the only staff was friendly was the people in food service and outside bar. House staff were pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Everything was there… and if you couldn’t find it… you asked and they were helpful at that tooo.

Read More
Read Less

Will not return, will stay at a different chain instead

By

25 November 2021

Mattress is horrible, room cleaning was marginal .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 November 2021

Great place and location. Would stay here again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and social hour

By

22 November 2021

The breakfast was very plentiful. They had a variety of choices each day. The food was always hot and the server made sure everything was well plentiful. The social hour was a great way to meet people. The snacks and service were awesome. The bartender made things very personal by learning your name and greeted you every night you arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

It was a very friendly hotel! Everyone was very accommodating! The outdoor pool bar was amazing, great to meet so many locals! The bartender Chris was extremely friendly! The breakfast stated bacon was on menu

Read More
Read Less

Air quality

By

19 November 2021

club

Rooms were musty and when the ventilation system was running the smell was bad. I went hoarse and had to take my inhaler as it was hard for me to breathe.

Read More
Read Less