Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 445 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    445reviews

    • 5 Stars
      337
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    ammenities

    By

    27 August 2016

    club

    the additional perks at this hotel is the only one offered in naples. breakfast is fantastic. beds are oh so comfy.loved the lite meals and free beer,wine,and soda 3x a week. this is the only place I will stay when in naples.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great night stay

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    I WAS TAKING A TEST ON SATURDAY AND ASKED FOR A QUIET ROOM THE STAFF SET ME UP WITH A ROOM ON THE 4TH FLOOR FACING THE POOL AREA. IT WAS A VERY RELAXING EVENING AND I SLEPT GREAT AND DID GREAT ON MY TEST

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 August 2016
    Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you had a nice relaxing evening and that you did great on your test!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Très bon hôtel

    By

    21 August 2016

    club

    Hotel bien situé et très propre. La suite était grande et bien équipée avec un coin cuisine. Petit déjeuner de qualité. Personnel accueillant et serviable. Le petit plus 2 gros barbecue Weber à disposition au bord de la piscine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Je vous remercie pour votre séjour avec nous et partager vos commentaires sur votre visite. Nous sommes très heureux d’entendre que vous avez eu un agréable séjour et espérons vous avoir visitez-nous à nouveau.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buen descanso con calidad

    By

    21 August 2016

    la suites es muy buena confortable, limpia y con todo lo necesario para pareja o familia. buen desayuno americano.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 August 2016
    Gracias por la estupenda reseña. Estamos contentos de que tuviste una agradable visita cómoda y agradable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home!!

    By

    18 August 2016

    I was in town on business for an extended stay. I definitely chose the right place. I will return to this location or seek other Staybridge Suites when I travel. Thanks again for a great stay .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 August 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for the great review! look forward to having stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    chambre tres spaceiuse

    By

    16 August 2016

    la chambre était très grande les lits très confortables et le prix très raisonnable

    je recommande cet établissement

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 August 2016
    Je vous remercie pour votre séjour avec nous et nous faire partager un tel examen agréable. Nous espérons avoir yo abck pour une autre visite.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Le séjour dans sa globalité

    By

    14 August 2016

    Séjour très agréable, dommage qu'il est été de courte durée en ce qui nous concerne. Mais je conseille cet établissement chaleureusement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 August 2016
    Merci beaucoup pour votre séjour avec nous. J’espère que la prochaine fois que vous pouvez rester plus longtemps.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    13 August 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. Would stay here again when traveling with dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 August 2016
    Thank You! We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite place to stay

    By

    07 August 2016

    To begin with our flight arrived before we could get into our room. When we called to try to get an early check-in, there were no rooms available but the general manager said she would call as soon as one was ready . She did this, and we were in several hours before normal check-in. That was great!

    We have stayed at this Staybridge every time we travel to Florida (over the past ten years). The staff is friendly, attentive, and kind. We have seen many of the same faces and feel this speaks volumes.

    Our only complaint (and this has never happened before), was that a resident brought their dog into the dining area for dinner one night. Sadly they sat right next to us. Also one day another resident brought her dogs to the pool area. This is no reflection of the staff but of pet owners who do not follow the clearly stated rules of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 August 2016
    We are so happy that we were able to check in in early and that our hotel is your favorite place to stay! That means o much to us. Thank you for your kindness. I apologize for the actions of one guest bringing their dog to the pool and dining area on one of the nights. This should not have happened. Thank you for sharing comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Staff.

    By

    05 August 2016

    We've stayed there twice now; both times were pleasant. The Staff really make the difference over many other hotels and seem approachable.
    The room was very slightly less than average but I'm not really complaining because I didn't go to Naples to stay in my room everyday!
    The outside pool area, equipped with large bar, was very nice. I am not a fan of the salt water chlorine and it burned EVERYONE's eyes. A few more lounge chairs sure would have been nice.
    Fitness room could use a little more - maybe a machine- otherwise, it was decent as I like free-weights.
    Again, the Staff was great and down-to-Earth folks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 August 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your comments on your stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. That means so much to us and I will make sure to share your review with all of them. I am very sorry to hear the concerns on our pool. I will let our pool company aware so we can address these concerns. Thanks again for taking the time to share your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay - will stay here again.

    By

    01 August 2016

    club

    From the moment I walked in - excellent service. Everyone was friendly and professional - room was very clean as was the entire hotel. I would recommend staying here and I look forward to a return trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 August 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable visit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adult AND kid friendly

    By

    28 July 2016

    My family and I were guests at Staybridge Suites recently this month and were pretty skeptical that the hotel would really be as nice as the photo's because of the affordable price listed. Let me just say that when we arrived in person, our mouths fell open!! This place is far more beautiful than the pictures show!!! We felt like we were in paradise!!! This was our first stop on our vacation with our second stop being Orlando to visit Universal Studios and my kids did not want to leave. They said cancel all of our other stops and let's just stay at this hotel for the next 2 weeks! The pool area was both adult and kid friendly at the same time and the Chickee Bar was amazing! We all loved the variety of choices for breakfast and the free access to the laundry room was a bonus! We stayed in the 1 king bedroom suite with a pull out sofa and it was perfect! The staff was just amazing!!!! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. We are already talking about where to go on vacation next year and we have decided that wherever we may travel, there has to be a Staybridge Suites available for us to stay at!!! Just fabulous!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 July 2016
    You have no idea how happy you made us feel with such a nice review! Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less