Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1467 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1467reviews

    • 5 Stars
      944
    • 4 Stars
      352
    • 3 Stars
      98
    • 2 Stars
      41
    • 1 Stars
      32

    Leisure stay in NYC

    By

    September 27, 2016

    First time in NYC and I was looking to stay at a hotel close to the theater district with easy access to subways. Staybridge Suites Times Square was perfect. I was close proximity to Madison Square Garden, theaters, and subway so I could attend events at Yankee Stadium and City Field. Accommodations were great and hotel staff were very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Danimals?

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Another NYC trip, another good stay at the Staybridge. The quality of the hotel is very consistent--from the room to the friendliness of the staff to the breakfasts--and that's comforting.

    I had a key issue related to it being deactivated before my check out time, but that was solved within minutes.

    The only other mildly odd thing was that the yogurt offered during breakfast was Danimals. I know Dannon is the hotel's supplier, but usually it's the Fit

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York is clearly measured by its own standards. Good hotel in good location.

    By

    September 26, 2016

    The room was very small, only one queen bed, Small bathroom. Staff were very nice, respepectful and helpful. Location was was very central to many sites. Rooms are a bit tired and typically New York expensive. Overall a positive stay though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

    By

    September 26, 2016

    This was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge Suites facility and I would definitely stay here again. It's located between Penn Station and TKTS, which is perfect as we head straight to Times Square after dropping off our bags after arriving by train. At other hotels, we've had to check our bags in the storage room for a few hours before checking in. Here, we were able to check in upon arrival. The front desk personnel couldn't have been friendlier. Although the room was smaller than I expected, it was larger than a typical hotel room in NYC. Because of the kitchenette, we had an extra sink (which is great if one person is in the bathroom) and an extra table just outside the bathroom on which to organize our stuff. Also, the soft pillows in the drawer were heavenly. The breakfast buffet was good - the one thing I'd like to see added is a fiber cereal like Raisin Bran. More places to sit would have been used. The reception in the evening was another unexpected surprise. It was nice to come back from a day in the City to a nice, cold beverage! ...and then to rest a bit before heading out to dinner and a play. Some of the drawbacks: there is no view (but we didn't come for one), the refrigerator is a bit on the noisy side (it sounded like someone in the next room was taking a shower), and the elevators are unexcusably SLOW. My travel companion decided to take the steps one morning and the stairwell she selected didn't take her to the first floor. (The other stairwell did.) This was an award night for me so I can't complain about the value. Thanks for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Times Square NYC

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent location. People smoking outside the hotel not a good reception though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OUI, OUI, OUI

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Oui pour la qualité de la chambre (ch 1903).
    Oui pour la situation géographique de l'hotel (40e Rue/7e avenue #.
    Oui pour le petit déj inclus # même s'il n'est PAS exceptionnel ).
    Pour ces raisons n'hésitez pas à faire le choix du Staybridge suites.
    L'inconvénient c'est l'attente aux ascenseurs # pourtant au nombre de 3 # essentiellement à l'heure de pointe du matin 8/10h.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge NYC, Times Square

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Top, immer wieder gerne.
    Wir hatten eine richtig gute Zeit im 26 Stock. Tolle Suite mit Kühlschrank und Kochnische.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for Times Square area

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very close to Penn station and right next to the Port Authority Bus station. The room is not large, but very well organized. So few hotels have a kitchenette, but this one does and with a pretty big refrigerator and freezer. The room was spotless and the staff great. The two bad points were the lack of elevators. There are 3 elevators for a 32 story hotel, and when I arrived, only 2 were working. The elevators are small as well, so it took some time to get to my room. Also, the free breakfast is not very good. It's difficult to find a clean table and to get plates and bowls. The food is very, very limited-more fruit , more cereal choices, and add bagels and some adult brand yoghurt. I would certainly come stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Romantic getaway

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was terrific, I can not say enough nice things about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Great value and the rooms were big enough to move around without bumping into each other.
    The breakfast selection was great, not just carbs!! Fresh fruit and loads of choices!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    The staff was helpful and quite friendly. We would stay again if we have the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My NYC Home

    By

    September 19, 2016

    always good to spend time with my IHG Staybridge Crew. They are always ready to take care of any of my needs and always glad to chat and catch up

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適サービス

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    朝食のメニューも満足。平日夜の軽食やワインは7時までだが8時まで延ばしてくれるとよかった。キッチンや冷蔵庫があるのは食事や果物の保存に便利。ロビーのインタネットPCサービスやランドリーもあり長期滞在にはたすかった。

    Read More
    Read Less