Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1548 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1548reviews

    • 5 Stars
      996
    • 4 Stars
      367
    • 3 Stars
      103
    • 2 Stars
      46
    • 1 Stars
      36

    Good value

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Breakfast service is great and staff are friendly. Clean and quiet. Pillows are too thick and hard and curtains do not black out the room. Heating system, even when turned off, comes on loudly at intervals during the night. Be aware that the shower doors can seem stuck in the wrong position making it impossible to exit the shower if yours is installed in a corner but if you push hard enough, they WILL open outward! Good value and convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    18 January 2017

    This was a great hotel and conveniently located to the Theatre District and Times Square. The staff were very helpful in identifying great restaurants and how to make our way most efficiently around town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Winner

    By

    18 January 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a favorite of mine! Very convenient, comfortable, friendly, and I love having the use of a full kitchen. The cottage cheese on the breakfast buffet was on the verge of being sour, however.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is the Best In Manhattan

    By

    17 January 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is an incredible value and great place to stay.
    The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buona scelta

    By

    17 January 2017

    Interessante soprattutto per la posizione, in midtown e vicinissimo al PA Bus Terminal. Molto piacevole l'aperitivo offerto circa tre sere la settimana, nella sala comune. Una buona scelta per un soggiorno breve.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York New York...

    By

    17 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Lovely hotel although a little dated compared to many IHG properties. Staff were very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge New York

    By

    17 January 2017

    Good rooms,comfortable bed, helpful staff,
    I flew in to Newark airport a tip I would give to people is you can get the Newark express coach to and from the airport for $28 return, I got a taxi from the airport which cost $80 one way but the bus terminal is literally a cross the road from the Staybridge suites so very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful, clean, well/priced hotel!

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel for the price. Our room was spacious for NYC, clean and comfortable. Loved the ammenitites and the staff were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful experience

    By

    15 January 2017

    Terrible property, where there is no recognition for any ihg status.
    Breakfast is dirty and of the poorest quality,
    Staff is by far below the average.
    Elevators are a nightmare, prepare to wait a minimum of 10 to 15 minutes.

    Very low quality. Stay away from Here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Dear UBMCL, Thank you very much for sharing with us your disappointment over your recent stay. Though we never like to hear that our guests leave us anything other than ecstatic, we do always want to hear from our guests where we can do better. We are sorry to hear that you did not care for our complimentary full American breakfast. Though it is exceedingly popular with most of our guests, we understand there will be some who would prefer different offerings. We are always happy to take special requests for new and different items. We are also sorry that you felt any of our three breakfast lounges was dirty, or perhaps the team was already in the process of breaking down for the day when you arrived in the morning. We do absolutely value our IHG member guests of all levels, from pre-blocking their rooms when we know in advance a member is arriving, providing a separate Member breakfast lounge, providing all standard IHG welcome amenities, late checkouts, etc... We are very sorry if we fell short upon your arrival, as we always want our members to feel welcomed, special and appreciated! We will certainly revisit this with our arrival staff. Thank you again for sharing your experiences.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facilities and Value

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Staff was great. Rooms were very good for the price. I just needed a room for a night and what it delivered exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    MichaelMNY, We are so pleased you chose us for your short visit to NYC! Thank you for the kind words. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    It's in a great location! Not too far from Penn Station and Times Square. I did receive a room that I did not pay for but the hotel manager gave me an upgraded room which was very nice of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Dear Hockey-18, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay! We are so pleased you loved our location, and we are so glad we are in just the right spot for you! Please come back and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and social

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    This was our first time stay at Staybridge and didn't notice about the breakfast and social at the hotel. It was a big surprise for us and we enjoyed every bit of it. Full American breakfast was provided and our kids just loved it. The Social menu was also great and different every day.

    Read More
    Read Less