Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1726 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1726reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1113
    • 4 Stars
      408
    • 3 Stars
      115
    • 2 Stars
      51
    • 1 Stars
      39

    Great stay in NYC

    By

    27 June 2017

    club

    The whole hotel is a gem ! the staff is so wonderful and the breakfast is included along with a wonderful and very generous Happy Hour during the week!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    NYC

    By

    26 June 2017

    Need to improve and update the facility . Poor housekeeping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in NYC

    By

    26 June 2017

    club

    Friendly hotel in great position for all the sights. Staff very helpful, rooms smallish but fine and clean.

    A good place to stay when visiting NYC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not too bad

    By

    26 June 2017

    Nice location, generally good stay but breakfast got boring after about day 2

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    23 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Bed was very comfortable and I had a pleasant experience staying here. Very modern and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    JUST AS HOME

    By

    23 June 2017

    Stayed twice, fist in April, just for a day and a week later in May for 3 days. Enjoyed everything!
    Had a problem with internet access that was solved only on the last day, after re-setting for the whole floor.
    Otherwise, highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites!

    By

    23 June 2017

    Enjoyed everything! Friendly staff, free breakfast and evening get together.
    Room was clean and well decorated. Walking distance to Time Square.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight In the city

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    We live within commuting distance to New York City so don't often stay overnight but it's fun to do on occasion and I would definitely stay at Staybridge suites again ! Location was convenient to the restaurants and attractions of Times Square and Hells kitchen… Port Authority across the street was not much of a view but convenient for subway access! Loved the suite style of the room and although we did not use the kitchen it it was great to have it. I think we were staying more than one night I would definitely consider this place because of the opportunity to prepare some meals and avoid the expense of having to eat out every meal! Breakfast was satisfactory, and convenient, but I would not stay just because of that! Hotel and rooms were clean and modern and although there was a little wait for the elevator that's only to be expected… Overall a great place to stay and I'd recommend! and I'd recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    We had a wonderful time at the StayBridge Suites - Time Square. Staff were great and I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable with staybridge

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    fully satisfied with the staybridge suits
    hotel is near by our bus station,
    hotel is very clean and neat
    front desk people is very good, they understands the situation and respond accordingly
    room is very clean and the bed is very neat condition
    washroom is very good,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service very comfortable bed

    By

    20 June 2017

    The service from all staff and cleanliness of hotel will make me a return customer out of me and my company.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows and bed

    By

    20 June 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I travel to NYC once or twice a year. Staying at the Staybridge Suites was the best decision that we have made, The hotel is in a great location and the rooms were great, the breakfast was great and you have 2 different rooms to choose when having breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Rocco

    Read More
    Read Less