Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1540 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1540reviews

    • 5 Stars
      991
    • 4 Stars
      364
    • 3 Stars
      103
    • 2 Stars
      46
    • 1 Stars
      36

    Awful experience

    By

    15 January 2017

    Terrible property, where there is no recognition for any ihg status.
    Breakfast is dirty and of the poorest quality,
    Staff is by far below the average.
    Elevators are a nightmare, prepare to wait a minimum of 10 to 15 minutes.

    Very low quality. Stay away from Here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facilities and Value

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Staff was great. Rooms were very good for the price. I just needed a room for a night and what it delivered exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    It's in a great location! Not too far from Penn Station and Times Square. I did receive a room that I did not pay for but the hotel manager gave me an upgraded room which was very nice of them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and social

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    This was our first time stay at Staybridge and didn't notice about the breakfast and social at the hotel. It was a big surprise for us and we enjoyed every bit of it. Full American breakfast was provided and our kids just loved it. The Social menu was also great and different every day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Friendly staff

    By

    11 January 2017

    We stayed here because of a cancelled flight, I though it would be a nice idea to have my kids experience Times Square. The room was clean. The kitchen had coffee, tea, real coffee cups, plates, utensils,etc. The only thing I would change, would be to ask for softer pillows!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Family Divided

    By

    11 January 2017

    We booked 2 rooms for ourselves and our three young kids. The hotel did not put our rooms together the first night. The remaining nights we were next door to one another but not in adjoining rooms, so my husband and I had to split up and sleep apart in order to be with our kids. Elevator service was terrible- at peak times we had to wait 15 minutes for an elevator. Very annoying. In addition, Wifi service in our room was nonexistent and when we complained we were told we were "The only ones who complained", but when we talked to other guests they didn't have wifi either. We will never stay at Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, wonderful experience!

    By

    10 January 2017

    I visited NYC with 5 girlfriends for a long weekend trip (Dec. 2016) to celebrate a birthday and the hotel rooms were clean, beds comfortable (2 double beds) and we enjoyed having a kitchenette (fridge, microwave, heating plates, plates, cups, pots/pans, etc.)! The full breakfasts were also a wonderful surprise - usually, they are meagre offerings but the hotel provided a good variety of items daily. The evening complimentary beer, wine and snacks (M-Th) were also a great addition after a long day of wandering the streets of NY! The staff were very helpful, friendly and kind. You can't beat the price and location - I recommend and would definitely stay at this hotel again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good sleep

    By

    10 January 2017

    Best things about this property was the staff who were excellent and the very comfortable bed

    The suite we had was looking a little dated and could do with a makeover.
    Overall though we would recommend this property as it is in a good location for exploring Manhattan and the New York area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value near Times Sq

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    This hotel offers great value in a convenient central location. The only problem is that the elevators can be slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Todo correcto

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    En general bien, la ubicación es ideal, ya que está en El Centro y cerca de toda la parte de interés turístico. Por poner alguna pega, diría el desayuno, que podría haber más elección, pero dado que nos iba incluido en el precio, no nos podemos quejar. Sin duda, repetiría por la ubicación del hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务不错

    By

    05 January 2017

    预定的房间希望以后能提早做好准备,不要按指定时间前往酒店后再告知 客房需要打扫。
    服务生态度极好。
    早餐希望能多元化。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    04 January 2017

    Would definitely recommend this hotel. Front desk was helpful, polite, and friendly. Breakfast was above average and improved the hotel value. Rooms were clean and comfy. A/C was a bit noisy but no complaints as it worked fine and drowned out the sirens outside. We slept like babies after walking around Manhattan all day.

    Read More
    Read Less