Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 649 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    649reviews

    • 5 Stars
      566
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Brilliant stay!

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    Fantastic stay, made to feel very welcome and at home with a brilliant breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb

    By

    19 May 2017

    Everything about this hotel is fantastic. Keep the social nights going. Staff are great the friendliest I have met. One bedroom suite was a great up grade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smashing service with amazing staff

    By

    19 May 2017

    An absolute must to stay here. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good and the evening social events for the guests were good too. Coffee and tea on hand 24 hours a day was a nice touch along with the pantry that was also open 24 hours for snacks if you wished to purchase them

    Would definitely stay here again when I come back to the area. Thank you again for making my stay a truly fantastic one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location excellent staff

    By

    15 May 2017

    platinumelite

    A real gem of a place brilliant location near the city centre, but without too much noise at night. The staff were brilliant really helpful and really cared that we had a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff were brilliant

    By

    12 May 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay here, would definitely recommend. Location is good although a little hilly, so we got taxis into the city centre at night when wearing heels although good walk there during the day. Rooms were great, immaculately cleaned and very spacious. Staff were amazing and could not do enough to help us. Breakfast was nice with a good selection. Pantry was a little on the expensive side although that's expected in any hotel really. Would 100% stay here again if going to Newcastle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    The stay was excellent across all areas: the size,style and comfort of the suite; staff friendliness , and the quality of the breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    I cannot recommend the suites highly enough. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty and are truly outstanding, well done to all of them for making our stay memorable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel, so friendly

    By

    11 May 2017

    club

    Loved staying at this hotel. The one bedroom suite was excellent, with comfortable living area, a very well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and lovely bathroom with good toiletries, shower cap, body lotion, shampoo etc. The breakfasts were very good with a nice selection, only complaint is no hot plates. What really made this place stand out are it's staff, every single one of them was friendly and helpful and a credit to the hotel. Will definitely come back here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    a nice surprise

    By

    11 May 2017

    platinumelite

    this was our first time staying in this type of accommodation , we were pleasantly surprised how much we enjoyed it . it was very nice to be able to relax and have a cup of tea whenever we felt like it
    the whole experience was vey relaxing and as we stay in a lot of hotels for business this was a surprisingly nice change , we will definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room. Good location

    By

    09 May 2017

    club

    Good location near quayside. Spacious room with all required facilities including as good a shower as you will get. Bed too soft for my liking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Magic Moments

    By

    07 May 2017

    club

    Many times we stay at different hotel chains and
    From experience we learn that what you get is
    What you paid for.
    No nonsense, accommodating and friendly staff
    Giving assurance to endeavour to meet customer
    Needs.
    Sadly, not able to fully enjoy the ambience and
    Facilities since only 12hrs stop over with a demanding
    Schedule to chase the dream

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great service!

    By

    06 May 2017

    club

    I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the hotel offered an hour of free drinks and snacks in the evening, a great plus!

    Read More
    Read Less