Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 468 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    468reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfirt

    By

    27 April 2017

    club

    I stayed here for 18 days. I like the area and atmosphere of hotel. Service provided by Hotel are good like , Shuttle services,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel perfect location

    By

    26 April 2017

    Centrally located where we needed, great service, friendly staff and more than accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. every time I'm in Chicago I'll be looking for this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dinner Social

    By

    24 April 2017

    platinumelite

    The complimentary dinner social was unexpected but thoroughly enjoyed. The dishwasher was quite loud so you'll want to wait until you're ready to leave for the day before running it.
    The first night's sleep was poor but that was more due to our poor management of the thermostat.
    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and was a pleasant surprise. We'll definitely stay here again when we return to Chicago.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price great accommodations

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    Would return. Super clean. Good social/food for participants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home away from home!

    By

    21 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel and great location! Very comfortable accommodations!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    The stag especially I think her name was Tabatha was helpful In the process in getting the room situation with my company. She did alert the next employee about adding me through the next night and that my company would be faxing information over

    Read More
    Read Less

    hard beds and noisy

    By

    18 April 2017

    terrible bed, noisy rooms from hallways and thin walls. Furniture is outdated. had 2 rooms, one with a smart tv and one without....thats pretty outdated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay

    By

    17 April 2017

    club

    The hotel exceeded my expectations. Staff was consistently friendly and met my every request.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    11 April 2017

    platinumelite

    A very nice place to stay even if it is for just a couple days. I especially like the fresh clean scent inside the hotel lobby and throughout the hotel.
    Just wish this Staybridge had a pool and Jacuzzi. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone.
    I look forward to my next stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    11 April 2017

    club

    Bad problem with ants in the kitchen and bathroom areas. I was very uncomfortable, afraid that I would take this problem home. I contacted the front desk, after 4 pm, and to my surprise maintenance was gone for the evening. After several complaints, finally someone came to spray, but that didn't eliminate the problem. Upon checkout, I spoke with management and was told the only way I could be compensated for my inconveince was by awarding me with rewards points. Reward points! I didn't use reward points to pay for the room. I was expected to be compensated in the same method of payment that I used. I was told it was the company's policy to compensate with rewards points once a payment has been finalized. This policy is unfair, nor did it bring any satisfaction to an unhappy customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the area

    By

    10 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Delivered as expected, except bathroom hardware problem. Responsive staff. Obtained rate was a bargain for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating

    By

    10 April 2017

    club

    Overall, our entire stay was a pleasant surprise (9 business colleagues of various ages). We were very pleased with the size of the suites (especially the bathrooms), as well as the overall cleanliness and accessibility. Staff were outstanding, interaction was much more than pleasant. Several of our group gathered in the lobby area for evening socialization, and reported feeling very comfortable all around. After some initial small bumps during the reservation process, the on-site staff recognized the need to do a few extra things to accommodate several in our party who were wheelchair users, without any negative attitude whatsoever. One suggestion might be to have the full length mirror IN the bathroom, or at least someplace with more light.

    Read More
    Read Less