Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1041 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1041reviews

    • 5 Stars
      842
    • 4 Stars
      153
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice value for the price

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, convenient location. Family friendly and decent amenities. Breakfast was typical mid range hotel fare. Could be improved, but wasn't overall bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    This was a great hotel for a family vacation with kids!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Agréable séjour

    By

    24 February 2017

    club

    Chambre suite parfaite, spacieuse et confortable - le top avec deux ados !!!
    Petit déjeuner buffet - varié et pris en extérieur vue piscine !!
    Personnel accueillant et discret
    Je garde en mémoire cet hôtel pour un futur séjour

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2017
    It was wonderful to read the nice comments on our spacious suites, friendly staff, and excellent breakfast. We are happy that your family (and teenagers) were able to be comfortable during your vacation. Thank you for your recommendations. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable suite and good amenities

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Our room was comfortable, breakfast was good and offered many choices, the pool and other facilities were well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Thank you for the visit. We pride ourselves on our comfortable suites and value added amenities. Great to hear that you enjoyed them all. Please let us know when you will be in the neighborhood again; we would love to have you with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    FAMILY STAY

    By

    22 February 2017

    This property was much nicer than I expected. The room was very clean. it had all the comforts of home. I stayed with my adult son, adult daughter and son in law and their two children ages 3 and 6. There was more than enough room for our evening stays.
    The breakfast was plentiful, and tasty. The breakfast area was clean and the food was replenished often.
    The staff in the breakfast area were very pleasant and helpful. The front desk were helpful as well.
    The location was perfect for a visit to the magic kingdom and the shuttle saved us a parking fee. The shuttle also took us right to the gate the catch the monorail.
    There were adequate eateries located very near this property.
    I would most definitively recommend this property .

    Also, the grounds were nice and the pool area looked nice although I did not use this amenity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    We certainly appreciate your bringing the entire family to stay with us as well as letting us know how happy you were. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations regarding our spacious suites, friendly staff, breakfast, and the complimentary shuttle. Yes, the restaurants within walking distance provide a variety of choices during your stay. Thank you again and we really appreciate your high recommendations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't say enough Good things about our stay!!

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Absolutely loved our stay!! We usually stay on sight when we visit Disney World but we will always stay here now! The staff was great!! We loved the free breakfast and shuttles to The Parks. The heated pool was awesome and my kids used it every evening after coming back from The Parks!! I also loved it was right across the street from a Grocery Store and Papa Johns! The room was spacious and well stocked with coffee, popcorn and other treats. We will definitely be back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    It was so fabulous to hear all your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay. We love converting usual "on site" Disney guests to new loyal Staybridge guests. This is the best compliment that we could ever receive. Thank you so much for the high marks! We look forward to your return and please make sure to tell your friends. Thank you for being our valued customer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time, Great Service!

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Good hotel! Friendly and accomadating to groups. Breakfast could have more hot options. Great coffee!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2017
    Thank you so much for having a "great time" with us. Yes, we really do enjoy our groups; thank you for noticing. Just recently, we switched coffee in the breakfast area and it is excellent feedback knowing that you were pleased. Thank you again for your writing to us. Please come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant place to stay. A times a bit crowded.

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Nice place close to Disney Springs. Good service incl. breakfast. Staff engaged and friendly. Will come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you for offering your comments regarding your recent visit with us. Our location is very convenient to Disney Springs which offers so many entertainment options for our guests. Thanks too for engaging with the staff: we love seeing our guest enjoying their time with our guests before heading to the parks. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    This is a great place for families added value of social and meals. Pantry is convient. More availability of pillows perhaps and better quality.
    I had requested1 st floor poolside could not accommodate but desk clerk happy to move me when available.
    Helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you for your review and suggestions. Our new mattresses are getting wonderful comments and we like the idea about having more pillows available in your suite for your use. We are pleased that we were able to accommodate your request during your stay: we do our best with all guest inquiries. Our favorite as well is the "Social" and breakfast which add a tremendous value to our vacationing families (with an opportunity to meet others). Please stop by again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    20 February 2017

    Nice hotel in an extremely bust area. Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you for staying with us recently in Orlando. Quiet, comfortable, and clean is really what we love hearing from our guests. We appreciate your spending time with us and we welcome the opportunity to have you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a quick getaway

    By

    20 February 2017

    Great location for a quick weekend getaway and excellent location relative to Disney property. very easy to access Disney Springs and all of the parks from this location. Jorge at the front desk was very accommodating when we called to check on availability for an early check in called to let us know when the room was ready which was a big help managing our time for the short trip. Rate was a little higher than normal for the holiday weekend but this is still one of our favorite properties in Orlando for a quick and convenient get away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen lugar para la familia, excelente servicio

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Muy buena experiencia, absolutamente recomendable, solo aconsejaría ajustar el desayuno a los gustos latinos, por ejemplo incorporar jamón de pavo, quesillo o queso fresco y aguacate molido. Actualmente está muy enfocado al gusto norteamericano, con exceso de productos compuestos de grasas altamente calóricas

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.