Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1913
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

You Will love your stay!!!!

By

29 October 2020

club

Clean, roomy. We had 4 adults 3 kids (4,2,1) in 2 bedroom 2 kings and pullout Put crib in master bedroom closet. Fit perfectly. Had a problem with shower handle staff fixed promptly. Call for more blankets and pillows they arrived in less than 5 minutes. When cooking I set off smoke alarm. Staff responded promptly to ask if I needed help Pool is great. Shallow and deep end. Waterfall to sit under. Hot tub was actually hot. The grounds were spotless. Nice to sit around outdoor tables to eat meals. We made reservations for bbq grill. Staff supplied grill tools and turned on for us! The room needs better quality cooking utensils they are weak. Can’t even lift food. Refrigerator full size. They supply coffee pkg creamer sugar salt pepper. Bathrooms equipped wit big quality containers of shampoo conditioner and body wash and hair
dryer. I don’t think they should charge for parking since shuttles weren’t running. Also the sack grab and go breakfast was fine due to Covid but some variety And coffee
would be nice Wish they had happy hour all week we missed it cuz we stayed thurs to Sunday

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

club

We loved the hotel. The rooms are spacious and it was nice to not have to share a bathroom with 2 teenager girls!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

26 October 2020

club

The place was great for us ...2 couples 2 bedrooms. The only problem is there are no elevators. Carrying bags up several flights of stairs is not fun.. Charging to park is not acceptable either

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 October 2020

Great location, affordable only thing I had issue with is not updated TV's something that offers Netflix/hulu log in options would he great. Staff was kind of dry. Also $10 parking was charged to one card when I paid for separately staff should be more knowledgeable when it comes to that. Otherwise good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and room clean

By

21 October 2020

Enjoyed my weekend with my family and the room was lovely. Just need to update the furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Decent price but poor service.

By

20 October 2020

When we initially booked our stay, I thought we had found a pretty good deal for a room. My family has reserved a room at a higher graded hotel but switched because of the lower price. However, we found that Staybridge had some other costs that actually caused us to pay more than the initial booking. The hotel has a per day parking fee of $10. They also have a washer on dryer in a common area that is $3 per use. However the dryer does not run very long and takes multiple uses. The room was very nice and my family felt safe. We found the hotel to be quiet, which was great. The price overall, all things included was still not bad. My biggest issue was with the service. Even though I checked in listing my wife and two kids, the staff would question me when I tried to pick up the quick breakfast in the morning saying I only had two in my room. When we checked in, my wife agreed to a tour for a timeshare they offered but it was on the day we were supposed to check out. We were told we would have a late check out of 1 PM if we attended the briefing by the staff. On the day of check out I received a call from the front desk telling me my check out was 11. I explained what had happened at check in and was scolded and told the hotel has no affiliation with the timeshare and they could not authorize a late check out. I was told the best they could do was 12:30. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. There are better options available for the same price or lower.

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle service

By

17 October 2020

We were disappointed to learn that there is no shuttle service at this time. We called before coming and they said it was available. We would've booked another hotel had we known there was no shuttle service. The property DOES NOT have an elevator. Take that into consideration when booking. Im pregnant and had to carry a suitcase to the third floor. The breakfast is just a sandwich, snack bar and drink. The pool is a lot smaller in person and gets very crowded. It's not possible to be 6 feet away from anyone. Overall the room was nice, however there's no room service. We stayed for 6 nights and by night 4, we had a lot of trash piled up. We requested service and they did come. When we first arrived, there was a lot of hair on the toilet and the tissue dispenser. Im not sure how that was missed. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It's walking distance to Wawa which is convenient. I would probably stay here again post COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean!

By

17 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites and will definitely return for more trips to Disney. Staff was friendly and helpful, room exceeded our expectations and was very clean. Also the pool area was very clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend and return

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 October 2020

We had a great stay in the 2 bedroom. Cozy home feel. Also very clean and close to all Disney Parks

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay

By

15 October 2020

I stayed here for two nights. At first glance it was nice and for the price you couldn't beat it. As you walked deeper into the room the smell was horrible. My 11 month old son was walking around the hotel and I lifted him up to see his socks were black. The rugs were filthy! There was mold around the smoke detecters and parts of the wall. Lastly, 1 room was super hot while the 2nd was freezing cold. This stay was horrible and I will not be recommending nor staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

First time at a StayBridge

By

15 October 2020

club

From check in to breakfast the next day, friendly employees.

Nice and clean 2 bedroom.

Hot breakfast in times of Covid. But...making everyone in our room come down at the same time for breakfast was annoying. There were 7 of us. Ended up just myself and husband as our adult kids and SO's weren't ready to go down for breakfast when we were.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I stayed at this property. The first time I had been given a 1 bedroom with a queen bed ( I think because it was a handicapped room). This time I was sure to book a 1 bedroom king room. I asked for a 2 bedroom upgrade on arrival and for a upgrade cost (I booked on points) I was able to get a 2/2. If you are traveling with your family I HIGHLY recommend the 2/2, it was LOVELY. Beds were comfortable, there was 2 bathrooms so everyone could shower after a long day at the parks, and a full kitchen. Layout was perfect, the living room TV was facing an outside wall which is a small and thoughtful touch, because if someone is watching TV later at night they won't disturb the people sleeping. Breakfast was grab and go and nothing worth it to me and my family. But I understand because of Covid. Great stay and terrific location.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.