Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1149 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      928
    • 4 Stars
      171
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very clean and comfortable bed !

    By

    27 May 2017

    club

    Everything was great very clean ,roomy , great pool area and comfortable bed ! Only one thing to complain about we were at the back part of the resort so the wifi didn't work besides that everything else was great ! We will definitely be back on our need Florida trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE STAY

    By

    26 May 2017

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for my husband and i with a friend. The hotel is close to everything. Breakfast buffet was always a plus. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I travel to Orlando.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    25 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Me and my wife loved the suite at Staybridge in Orlando, Fl. We will definitely recommend it and will stay there for our future trips to Orlando.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and great for all to visit.

    By

    24 May 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel/suite offers something for everyone from a fitness room; outdoor pool, hot tub, pool toys, and kiddy pool; free breakfast buffet; social evenings on Monday-Wednesday; spacious closets; arcade room; laundry room; spacious living rooms, kitchens, and dining space in suites; suites.
    The downfall is that the beds are soft, so if you need a former bed to sleep well; then you won't get the best sleep. Also, the bathtub and toilet space in really tight in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    My stay was very pleasant, I was treated wonderful at check in n throughout my stay. My kids really enjoyed the pool, housekeeping was pleasant .. a smaller pot in the room woukd have been nice in the kitchen n I kept having to go to office to fix my key to get in room, but overall my stay was relaxing, worry free, n pleasant... woukd definitely consider a stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE STAY

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    Overall experience was very good. Staff was very courteous. Location is very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quality of the sofa bed mattress should be improved. Jacuzzi is very refreshing. Should have more vegetarian items in breakfast. Elevator is required for senior citizens. Should provide shuttle service to Universal Studio also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall review of my stay.

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    Great hotel in a good location. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    23 May 2017

    club

    Stayed in a two-bedroom suite for four nights. Easy check-in, the room was clean, right temperature and plenty of plugs so everyone could charge their electronics. Location was great and easy to get in and out of each day. The hotel did offer a shuttle to Disney parks but we chose to drive to the two parks we visited but they were only 10 minutes away and we didn't have to jump on I-4. The socials in the evenings were excellent. Staff was super friendly and worked hard to keep everything clean and supplied. Relaxed by the pool and then headed back to the room. Well lit in the evening and felt safe as they closed the back gates for the side-entrance at dusk. Room was quiet and kept a nice temperature. The only negative about the rooms were you could tell it has been a while since they have been painted and a few fixtures were a little worn. Those minor things did not stop us from giving this hotel a 5 star rating. I will be staying here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    23 May 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was great the facilities were all very good and the staff were all very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Epcot visit

    By

    22 May 2017

    Great hotel just do not leave items behind because you will have to deal with a third party shipping agency that are very unprofessional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay at the Staybridge -Orlando on Suiteside

    By

    22 May 2017

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this Staybridge Hotel. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us. The hotel is tucked away from the craziness of Orlando but still close to everything. Of course, having the breakfast buffet is always a plus. It helps to have a bite to eat right there, then to head out for the day. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean and the hotel management was very attentive to make sure everything was perfect. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I travel to Orlando.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    19 May 2017

    club

    Overall the 2 bedroom suite was perfect. The suite was clean and Bob, the Night Manager was very nice and followed up with phone call to ensure we were satisfied with the room. I also had put in a call regarding a bathroom sink and they came quickly but it turned out to be an oversight on my part. The breakfast was terrific with a lot of variety, hot and cold. The staff overall was very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle to the parks were on time. The hotel was very conveniently located. The only complaint I had was the pillows were so soft that they swallowed up your head but the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.