Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 659 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    659reviews

    • 5 Stars
      410
    • 4 Stars
      147
    • 3 Stars
      45
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      27

    素晴らしいサービス

    By

    27 April 2017

    club

    いつも清潔な部屋で快適なホテルで滞在、朝食の種類も豊富でとても良い、スタッフの対応も良く大変満足しています。
    ,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    26 April 2017

    Clean, friendly excellent service from all staff. Have stayed several times and will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hoytel

    By

    25 April 2017

    From the minute we checked in we all loved our stay here. The suites are amazing and the kitchen / living area is awesome. Great beds and bathroom too. The hotel facilities are excellent, with fitness room, pool, games court all being used by us. The breakfast was superb and the airport shuttle perfect again. Restaurants and shops within walking distance. We were also allowed to check out later as our flight wasn't until the afternoon (this was strictly down to availability though) What more could you want!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    24 April 2017

    platinumelite

    We booked cruise which departed from Cape Canaveral. We only need stay in Orlando airport for one night. So I booked this hotel just because it is close to airport at beginning. It turned out more than the short distance. Before my trip, I called the hotel to ask whether they know how we can get Cape Canaveral in the morning from the hotel. They recommended one shuttle service. The service was good. We arrived in MCO at midnight, the free shuttle from MCO to this Staybridge Suites was fast. Very friendly staff of front desk at the hotel, good service at the booking and all over in the hotel. Our Family has an excellent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    22 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean and well maintained! Would highly recommend this hotel in the Orlando area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    21 April 2017

    platinumelite

    This place is wonderful. I love Staybridge suites. I honestly could live in these suites. They are very spacious and cozy. The bed was wonderful for my whopping four hours of sleep lol. Front desk staff was great and very fast at getting us in. Fastest I have ever see at an IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff are the BEST

    By

    21 April 2017

    I booked my room using the ihg app and it apparently booked a king bed. I needed two beds because I was with my family. Breanna at the front desk was extremely helpful and upgraded me to a suite at no charge. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and used ceramic dishes and silverware instead of cheap plastic and paper used at most hotels. Shuttle to the airport was convenient. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New suites, nice people

    By

    20 April 2017

    club

    Started out poorly when our rooms were not ready upon arrival. Brieanna did a fabulous job of controlling a stressful situation, communicating with all customers with a find manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff tired but clean rooms

    By

    20 April 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at this facility are fantastic and very personable. The rooms are clean and comfortable but tired in its decor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean hotel

    By

    20 April 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were clean and roomy.

    Breakfast was brilliant with lots of selection and was free.

    As always IHG hotels never let me down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    20 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and professional. Willing to accommodate my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    19 April 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was very nice. The location is excellent because it's so close to the airport. I would definitely stay there again. Staff was excellent and friendly. I liked that I was greeted as a platinum member.

    Read More
    Read Less