Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 520 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    520reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      117
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Feels like home

    By

    23 September 2016

    The hotel is designed for the most part for extended stay, There's no daily maid service but overall a great place to stay. Spacious rooms with great suite layout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm Room

    By

    22 September 2016

    I have stayed here about 4 times this year and this time will be the last. The a/c in the room did not work. They sent somebody to look at it and they said it was fine. The room was warm the entire stay and all they offered me was some point on my IHG account

    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor experance

    By

    19 September 2016

    mediocre in all respects. we do not recommend this run down facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    19 September 2016

    platinumelite

    l;oved the hotel only recommendation is to start breakfast earlier for those who take the 6;00 am shuttle . had to leave on that shuttle because they only run on the hour.......real early for my flight

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable furniture

    By

    19 September 2016

    It was nice to come back to my room at night and be able to sit on the couch and watch TV before going to bed. Having a full fridge in the room made it easier for me to keep cold food for my lunches during the day. The bed was very comfortable along with the pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    17 September 2016

    problems with key cards not working otherwise ok. took the staff 4 times reprogramming key before they issued a new one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a deep clean or remodel

    By

    16 September 2016

    We had to get ready for our event in the lobby bathroom because they kept telling us our room would be ready soon. We had to store our luggage behind the desk and deal with it at 1:00 in the morning because our room was not ready for check-in. The room carpet was stained as well as the old bathroom fixtures. We had to use the other toilet because our's was not flushing correctly. The bed was good but other than that..felt dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    large suite

    By

    13 September 2016

    This is an excellent Staybridge. Staff was great and room comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    For any person, large family or business guests who is planning to stay short or extended periods of nights, I really recommend Staybridge Suites because they have full size kitchen, including dish washer, microwave, coffee maker, full size fridge, utensils, pots and pans, and more.....

    Also, they offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, which is great for those people with a tight budget and a big family. I love their breakfast buffet, specially their waffle maker, assorted breads, juices and coffees. They also have a very efficient and courteous staff at the dining room. Service is great!

    Laundry facility as well as their fitness center are very good too.

    I love to stay in a hotel with clean pools and a whirlpool to relax and enjoy during my stay. It definitively makes your stay more pleasant. Well, the Staybridge Suites at the Orlando Airport South offers these amenities.

    For over 15 years, my family and I have been staying at different Staybridge Suites for our summer vacations because, like I always say, at the Staybridge Suites you really feel LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

    You will never be disappointed with the Staybridge Suites. I really recommend them all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You've been warned!

    By

    11 September 2016

    My fiance killed a cockroach in his room (206) and went down to the front desk to inform them. He was told they couldn't change his room since the hotel was fully booked. They offered to spray his room, which was not an option because he was stuck in that room and didn't want to breathe in roach killer.
    After I made a phone call to the main office, I was politely told they couldn't get involved because my fiance was still on hotel property and the manager needs to address the problem but she had the hotel manager contact my fiance to see what they could do. They offered him free wine or beer or snacks (LOL). Now how is this suppose to solve the roach problem???
    When he requested a complimentary one night stay on next visit, they said they would have to speak with supervisor and get back to him in the morning ... LOL ... leaving him to sleep in a room with roaches.
    He checked out this morning and a complimentary one night stay was not offered. He also heard another guest complaining of the same cockroach problem in his room.
    At $100+ per night, this is not acceptable nor was the unprofessional way in which this was handled by the management. I expect this type of service and the roaches from a
    seedy, run down hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    20 September 2016
    Dear GLynH3, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members, providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss the details of your experience further, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport location like home

    By

    11 September 2016

    club

    Having traveled for business for many years, airport hotels can be a bit of a mixed bag. Usually the nice ones are fairly expensive and the more economically ones are undesirable to stay in. The Staybridge Suites at Orlando is like a home away from home with clean facilities and a GREAT rate!! The rooms are spacious and allow a business traveler a work area away from your sleeping area. For a one night stay or a more extended arrangement, Staybridge is a choice you will enjoy!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad place

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    rude staff, dirty n outdated hotel, stained carpet n upholstery, rusty bathroom, chipped furniture

    Read More
    Read Less