Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 523 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    523reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      118
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      29
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Just Ok

    By

    27 September 2016

    Stayed overnight near the airport due to an early flight. My experience was just ok. The rooms are starting to be dated, and cleanliness was just mediocre but acceptable.

    No breakfast was available to morning flyers--they told us that they ran out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pre Wedding Cruise Stay

    By

    26 September 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Just incurred 1 minor issues at check-in which was resolved. Beautiful grounds, comfortable beds and clean rooms. The best shuttle transportation gentleman were the evening and day porters. The night porter had a very nasty attitude and in addition, we had a party that arrived late night and was left at the airport due to the night shuttle bus worker not showing up for work. The hotel did pay for a taxi to bring them to the hotel, but that was only after they called after waiting 1 hour for someone to show up at the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    26 September 2016

    I am a loyal IHG member but I was very disappointed in this hotel! I was on vacation with my family and I booked this room on points. When I went to check in after my flight arrived I was told by the woman at the front desk that my room type reserved had become "unavailable", so I was given a different room type. The room i was given had some type of splatter on the walls and at the base of the toilet. They switched my room the next day into one of the renovated rooms, well this room smelled of mildew and it was outside of the banquet hall, which was the scene of a loud sweet 15 party one of the nights I was there that lasted until 12:30 am. I went into the bathroom outside of my room since 4 people in my room had to share a bathroom and I believe that one of the people attending the sweet 15 party got sick and had thrown up all over this bathroom and I stepped in it. Based on all of these issues I will never stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    23 September 2016

    The hotel is designed for the most part for extended stay, There's no daily maid service but overall a great place to stay. Spacious rooms with great suite layout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm Room

    By

    22 September 2016

    I have stayed here about 4 times this year and this time will be the last. The a/c in the room did not work. They sent somebody to look at it and they said it was fine. The room was warm the entire stay and all they offered me was some point on my IHG account

    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor experance

    By

    19 September 2016

    mediocre in all respects. we do not recommend this run down facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    19 September 2016

    platinumelite

    l;oved the hotel only recommendation is to start breakfast earlier for those who take the 6;00 am shuttle . had to leave on that shuttle because they only run on the hour.......real early for my flight

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable furniture

    By

    19 September 2016

    It was nice to come back to my room at night and be able to sit on the couch and watch TV before going to bed. Having a full fridge in the room made it easier for me to keep cold food for my lunches during the day. The bed was very comfortable along with the pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    17 September 2016

    problems with key cards not working otherwise ok. took the staff 4 times reprogramming key before they issued a new one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a deep clean or remodel

    By

    16 September 2016

    We had to get ready for our event in the lobby bathroom because they kept telling us our room would be ready soon. We had to store our luggage behind the desk and deal with it at 1:00 in the morning because our room was not ready for check-in. The room carpet was stained as well as the old bathroom fixtures. We had to use the other toilet because our's was not flushing correctly. The bed was good but other than that..felt dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    large suite

    By

    13 September 2016

    This is an excellent Staybridge. Staff was great and room comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    For any person, large family or business guests who is planning to stay short or extended periods of nights, I really recommend Staybridge Suites because they have full size kitchen, including dish washer, microwave, coffee maker, full size fridge, utensils, pots and pans, and more.....

    Also, they offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, which is great for those people with a tight budget and a big family. I love their breakfast buffet, specially their waffle maker, assorted breads, juices and coffees. They also have a very efficient and courteous staff at the dining room. Service is great!

    Laundry facility as well as their fitness center are very good too.

    I love to stay in a hotel with clean pools and a whirlpool to relax and enjoy during my stay. It definitively makes your stay more pleasant. Well, the Staybridge Suites at the Orlando Airport South offers these amenities.

    For over 15 years, my family and I have been staying at different Staybridge Suites for our summer vacations because, like I always say, at the Staybridge Suites you really feel LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

    You will never be disappointed with the Staybridge Suites. I really recommend them all.

    Read More
    Read Less