Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport, our sll-suite hotel located just 1.5 miles from the Orlando International Airport. We are short drive from various major Orlando attractions and entertainment destinations and less than an hour from the amazing Port Canaveral.

    The Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport hotel offers luxury amenities and services at an affordable price. Our guests, whether staying for one night, a week, month or even one year, enjoy apartment-style living and various complimentary services. All of our guests can enjoy a full hot breakfast buffet each morning, our Social on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights with complimentary food, beer, wine and soda, our 24-hour airport shuttle service as well as transportation to area restaurants and shopping.

    We are conveniently located near the VA Hospital and Nemours Hospital at Lake Nona, the Orlando Water sports Complex, various Orlando Golf Courses, the Florida Mall, exciting downtown Orlando, the Amway Center and the Orlando Convention Center on International Drive. Our 3000 sqft of flexible meeting space caters to group, corporate, government, and association travelers alike. For business, relaxation or just fun in the sun make your home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport has it all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    • Complimentary Shuttle Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    image2
    LEARN MORE
    groups and meetings
    LEARN MORE

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES ORLANDO AIRPORT SOUTH
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 482 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    482reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      109
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Clean and up to date

    By

    July 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel met my high standards of cleanliness, organization and modern facilities. Hotel staff was pleasant and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Park and Fly with free full breakfast and evening reception!!!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    We stayed here one night before an early flight. We used the park and fly promotion. What a great deal. Check-in was super easy. Everyone was very friendly. The airport shuttle goes to the airport every hour on the hour so we put our name on the list for a morning shuttle. Our room was huge with high ceilings and separate kitchen/living area, bathroom and king bed bedroom. There is a free reception M-W night from 5:30-7:00 which includes beer and wine, Stella Artois no less, and food which changes every night but is usually some sort of bar like taco, quesadilla, chef salad. The pool area is great with tables and umbrellas however the pool is very small. There's also a fire pit and covered grill area. The breakfast from 6:30-10:00 included eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurts, make your own waffles, juices, milks, breads and muffins. No special place to park car, just put flyer in window. The shuttle was right on time and it only took 20 minutes to get to airport. When we came back, we simply called for a return shuttle. It was there within 20 minutes. The driver took us right to our car and since it was 5:45, he invited us to enjoy the free reception which was a nice bonus. Staybridge has become my new go to hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travelling through

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I've stayed here for the past three years when ever I have an early morning flight out of Orlando

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place, But Needs Work

    By

    July 17, 2016

    Overall, this hotel is very nice and the price is great. It's convenient to many places, including the airport. Our stay had a few bumps along the way. The shuttle took us to a restaurant nearby for dinner, but when we needed a ride back, it took an hour for the shuttle to pick us up. I understand if this was a busy part of the day, but it was 8:00 p.m. The next bump was that we had no air conditioning in one of the bedrooms or the living room area of our suite. Orlando in July is hot and so was our night's sleep. The last issue was that the television did not work in one of the bedrooms. Sierra tried to help and apologized for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, the manager was not quite as receptive to our issues.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2016
    Dear BrendaD28, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you had and our shuttle service fell short of your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less