Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 408 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    408reviews

    • 5 Stars
      300
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    The bar is set!

    By

    23 July 2015

    club

    Staybridge has thought just about everything to make your days

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern Clean Hotel, Excellent Staff, Great Location

    By

    14 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This location is literally around the corner from American Express, where I was doing business on this trip.

    The hotel does not face the main road, so finding the front desk is a bit of a challenge, but nothing major.

    The front desk staff were courteous and professional, the room was clean, and quiet despite the presence of multiple families. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay, and would stay here again for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful place for business or pleasure

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    the breakfast time overs a bit to early if you are on vacation because no one want to be rushed out of bed just to catch the complimentary breakfast if you are on vacation. other than than is a great hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for full comfort and conveninence

    By

    14 July 2015

    club

    The suite here is very convenient for nights when you want to eat in or fix coffee/tea that's actually hot...

    Pleasant stay, excellent location - good value...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótima experiência

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    Excelentes acomodações e ambiente agradável. A equipe foi cordial e as minhas expectativas foram superadas!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    13 July 2015

    All of the hotel staff are amazing very friendly and helpful.The property was nice and clean and the hotel had very nice breakfast.The pool area was very inviting with the fire pit and barbaque area my daughter loved the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites, Plantation - A Great Value

    By

    11 July 2015

    club

    Great value for the price with a staff that is friendly and very efficient. The complimentary breakfast is probably the best of the hotel chains of this caliber and the Wolfgang Puck coffee is very good. With a great, quiet location, this hotel would be great choice for both business or personal travel in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Management

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    I am very glad to have tried this hotel, I stayed here for extended period and never felt away from home,
    The management and staff should be proud of themselves for the success achieved in making all type of visitors feel very special.
    I was establishing and furnishing my own place while I was staying at the STAYBRIDGE, Plantation, and although I could have checked out few days earlier I never felt the rush to leave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 DIAS CON MI HIJO EN STAYBRIDGE PLANTATION

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    EXCELENTE DESDE TODO PUNTO DE VISTA. SIN DUDA VOLVERIA Y VOLVERE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel excelente para Familia

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Eu e minha família viajamos a lazer e ficamos seis dias no hotel. Consideramos muito bom o atendimento e serviços. Rápido checkin e checkout. Sinal de wi-fi muito bom. Funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. Quarto espaçoso e estacionamento grátis muito bom. Tem um supermercado publix em frente para complementar lanches e outras necessidades. Recomendo. Somente uma ressalva que de forma alguma degrada a qualidade do hotel, somente uma opinião pessoal - o hotel poderia oferecer um serviço de tv a cabo da globo internacional, mesmo com opção de pagar pelo serviço. Parabéns a direção do hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    La suite era espaciosa, pero muy cálida.

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    No me fue posible enfriar la habitación. a pesar de que la suite fue fantástica.

    Pasé calor toda la noche.

    Lamentablemente utilizé la suite solamente para descansar una noche y no he tenido tiempo de disfrutar de muchas otras cosas, como la piscina.

    Estoy agradecida por todas las atenciones que se me brindaron, y estoy segura de volver en un corto tiempo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    07 July 2015

    This is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close