Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 857 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    857reviews

    • 5 Stars
      643
    • 4 Stars
      158
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Perfect stay

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    Everything about the Staybridge was great. We only have good things to say. Great evening "Social" including beverages and food, full breakfast, business room with Wi-Fi, printer and computer, pantry room. Everything was clean. Friendly and efficient staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable environment

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    Our arrival was warm and welcoming.
    The breakfast is wonderful with good options.
    I love sitting outside in the open to have my breakfast but at times the squirrels can be a nuisance.
    I love the outdoor fire pit and seating area.
    The only thing which required attention was the dishwasher not being emptied before we arrived.
    Beds are comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff. Hotel location is close to all ammenities

    By

    24 April 2017

    I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here a number of times over the past few years and every time I come back it feels like I'm home again. Hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I'm very impressed and recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone I know that are travelling to Fort Lauderdale. Very convenient having the breakfast and supper on site. We really enjoy relaxing in the courtyard in the evening. It's a wonderful place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge April 2017

    By

    22 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent location close to shopping and restaurants with very clean rooms and very friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Hotel in Plantation

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    This Hotel remains my top choice for stay once I am in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Its location is convenient and close to many shopping malls, attractions and restaurants. I booked a 1 bedroom studio but at check-in I was given a 1 bedroom Suite...so that was definitely a A for me. The staff was friendly and courteous as always. I came down for breakfast after they had already finished and the lady still went in the back and bought me some items for me and my baby. Its a shame that I don't remember her name as she was such a sweetie! But I will definitely be staying here again in the near future and hopefully I will finally get to use that pool! Staybridge Suites you rock!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación cómoda y ambiente familiar

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    Es un gusto hospedarse en staybridge suites y me parece demasiado larga su encuesta

    Read More
    Read Less

    Erwartungen voll erfüllt :-)

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    Große Suite mit zwei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern (70 m²), für uns als Paar mit zwei Teenager-Mädels genau richtig. Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse echt prima. Man ist mit dem Auto schnell auf den Highway, zur Sawgrass Mills Mall sind es auch nur 10-15 Minuten mit dem Auto. Wenn man nicht direkt am Meer wohnen muss ist dies eine gute und preislich attraktive Alternative. Bis Miami fährt man ca. 40-45 min. Das Publikum ist gemischt mit Touristen und Geschäftsreisenden. Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt :-)

    An 3 Tagen in der Woche (Mo-Mi) gab es abends kostenlos ein kleines Abendessen/Snack. Die Qualität war jetzt nicht so super, aber dafür hat es ja auch nichts gekostet...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for one night

    By

    19 April 2017

    club

    The rooms are outdated but the staff are nice and serviceminded. The only problem we had was that we prepaid the room but after a few days we could see that we were charged again. Hope the hotel will send back our money ASAP.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    17 April 2017

    Overall great experience. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Nice suite and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    17 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Service was excellent, food was great and the room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    15 April 2017

    club

    Had a great stay. Great Ammenities and comfort. Was there with a hockey team and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    15 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Strange odor in the room, hallways dark neex better lighting,was getting breakfast and the worker was grabbing stuff and putting it away while myself and others were still trying to get food

    Read More
    Read Less