Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1087 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable well appointed room close in to city

By

04 August 2020

club

I look forward to visits to Sacramento when I stay here. Great service, comfortable well appointed rooms. Great beds and bedding. Clost to shopping and good food. Who can ask for more?

Read More
Read Less

Here for work

By

04 August 2020

club

Great place to stay. Staff is super friendly and attentive. Rooms and lobby well kept. Only issue was my air conditioner wasn’t working in the first room, so I had to switch rooms. The next day, I noticed a mildew like smell in my new room and my allergies had gone haywire. To my finding, the carpet by the air conditioner was wet. Got a new room without issues.

Read More
Read Less

Loved This Property

By

03 August 2020

Everything was 5*. Quiet upgraded, room (IHG Spire), Top floor and away from the elevator as was in my profile. Clean, comfy bed and pillows. Nice kitchen. Friendly front desk staff. Good location for offsite food across the street. Don’t know what previous breakfast was like. We usually pass on “free” breakfasts anyway. If stay was more than one night would have bought coffee to make myself in the room. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Summer 2020

By

03 August 2020

club

Very nice room, with plenty of room. Beds were a bit on the firm side

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 July 2020

club

I was very pleased with the service and the the staff. The Manager and sales manager were very attentive and helpful. I will be returning in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of home

By

29 July 2020

club

If you want to be able to prepare your own food, this place is great. Kitchen has enough dishes and utensils to prepare and cook meals Well thought out and user friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

26 July 2020

platinumelite

Allowed me to use the gym,and staff was amazing. I came in at 3am off the road and made my check in easy

Read More
Read Less

perfect like home

By

21 July 2020

mt fave hotel like a second home. Clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for family vacation

By

19 July 2020

platinumelite

Convenient for family to travel during pandemic. Feel safe secure and quick check in
Wifi is weak to no use

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

09 July 2020

club

I'll be back again and this will be my place of stay

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience, rude manager

By

05 July 2020

club

I made the mistake of coming back to this location and give it a second chance after the first terrible experience I had with the room being dirty and the halls stinking from people’s garbage left in front of their door. I tried to go stay here on the 4th of July and had the worse experience. I have never had such a bad experience with customer service then I did the day I tried to check in. The receptionist was rude and disrespectful. He tried to force me to sign papers that said I would have any guest over the capacity in my room and told me he would kick me out if I did and told me he would make sure he enforces the rules. I asked him for a copy of the forms I signed and he told me I couldn’t have them because it was for legal purposes. And he got mad and said he was going to refund my money and I couldn’t stay there. I never yelled or got disrespectful so it was no reason for him to react that way which really made me think he was doing something he wasn’t supposed to. I was there with me and my 2 children and the room was for a capacity of 6. No reason to react that way about visitors. Never have I felt so threatened by a person or discriminated against.I will never stay at this location and don’t recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, No Ice Machine

By

03 July 2020

Need ice Machine on floors. Great stay overall but the little things make a big difference. Don't want to be going down to the first floor for ice. Good overall service but was overshadowed by this inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less