Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 437 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Last Minute Stay

    By

    16 February 2017

    club

    My son and I ended up having to stay at this hotel during an evacuation. So of course I didn't have time to look up reviews or call and inquire about construction taking place on site. The stay was only overnight and we arrived around midnight so I didn't get a chance to experience the evening social that they advertise. The queen suite that we stayed in was spacious enough for our needs. The room appeared clean but the smell was pungent. I'm not sure if it was due to it being a pet friendly hotel or not. This could've been solved by either shampooing the carpet or simply using a good air/carpet freshener. The breakfast was what you would expect at any hotel, nothing fancy but sufficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, comfortable rooms

    By

    14 February 2017

    five out of five! Great place to stay! Great staff, great breakfast, and very comfortable rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were nice and professional. Overall stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    12 February 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff were very helpful and breakfast outstanding. The fitness center was clean and easily accessed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond customer service

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    I always stay at hotels with functioning and clean pools. When I was here, the weather was rainy and windy. I wanted to go for a swim, but the rain caused the key card entry to the pool to malfunction. I had 2 gentleman immediately on top of it all. Lito the maintenance man fixed it and Cesar made sure he was there asap. I had a terrific swim during my entire time. I am a strong swimmer. I swim in just about any weather conditions and different bodies of water. That is how I excercise and that is a very important part of my travel plans. If a hotel has no pool, I will not stay there. Not even if complimentary. I truly appreciated how fast they fixed the entry to the pool and even swooped out the leaves in a windy, rainy day. I had terrific swims during my stay. I swim for a long time so this was important to me. I feel customer service is above and beyond what is expected each time I stay here. I like this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    11 February 2017

    It was easy to get a room even though it was only for one night on this particular business trip. I usually stay for five days. They have been remodeling the property and the rooms are really nice. The staff has always been very nice and accommodating to me. I would like to see more parking spaces though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 February 2017
    Bullzeye, Thank you for your nice review. We are almost done with remodeling and are just as excited to reveal its finish. By this time more of our parking spaces will be free up for use. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    Great hotel near shopping and stores, accessible to Sacramento

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    10 February 2017

    club

    A great hotel with friendly staff. Clean room and a very comfortable bed and good pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Sweet Home

    By

    07 February 2017

    club

    Was very comfortable and felt like home. Room had full kitchenette, dining table and pull out couch. It was comfortable and staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Locale

    By

    06 February 2017

    club

    Locale is Great to easily access airport, downtown or just across the street to eat or shop!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Where is the service!?

    By

    02 February 2017

    My check-in started with having me go back-and-forth to room four different times because the keys didn't work, come to find out someone was already checked into that room. Doh! The room was barely cleaned each day and no coffee or popcorn was ever left in the room. The people at the front desk had barely any personality, and couldn't care less about the guests. I Had to go down to the lobby to use the Internet, because the wireless would not work at all in my room. I was offered 2000 extra points by the front desk manager on my check out, and never saw that added in. Ridiculous! This is not a hotel I'd recommend for business travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 February 2017
    Dominic49, So sorry to hear about your experience here. We will follow up with the team to ensure we are taking measures to ensure guest satisfaction. We will also follow up on point deposit. Hope your next stay is much more comfortable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service Above and Beyond

    By

    31 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Our front desk person "NEAH" greeted us after a long day of travel. She accommodated us with every perk and made us feel very important. The hotel is currently going through improvements but it was not noticeable. Thanks NEAH and IHG for being a complete package for hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less