Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 600 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    600reviews

    • 5 Stars
      430
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Disappointing

    By

    16 October 2017

    The room wasn't that clean. The counters and mirrors were dirty, and room service took forever to respond to requests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Softer bed

    By

    12 October 2017

    platinumelite

    I like a softer bed so get better sleep great help at the counter nice people very fun and friendly helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the last night

    By

    10 October 2017

    club

    I stay here to be close to the airport. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping around the hotel and this makes for a good last night in SAC. The hotel is clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Continues to Disappoint

    By

    10 October 2017

    Requested bedding for pullout couch. Staff provided one sheet and a pillow without a case. No other bedding was offered or provided. BBQ igniters were broken. Staff provided matches to light BBQ in 20 mile per hour wind. Microwave popcorn was not available. Bed was significantly broken down. Do not stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check-In

    By

    09 October 2017

    Hi, this is my family and I get away hotel. Check in was a plus I think her name was Nea sorry if i misspelled it but i know she was pregnant and was close to her due date. She was exceptional, super friendly and helpful with us, alway with a smile and polite. Please keep having employees like her they really make a difference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    05 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location, nice rooms. Good Breakfast.
    Good service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2bedroom suite was great

    By

    04 October 2017

    I booked the 2 king bedroom suite for 1 night. We came to the Sacramento area for a soccer tournament with our granddaughter and mother. The room was very comfortable with each bedroom being separate across from each other and each had a complete bathroom set up! Hotel was Very convenient to freeways, food, and shopping.
    Breakfast was good. Homemade oatmeal in crockpot was an added plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle stops at 11 pm

    By

    02 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Be aware if you are Landing late in Sacramento for a $30 cab ride. Shuttle stops at 11 pm. Unacceptable for an airport hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    30 September 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall, my visit was a pleasant experience. My only complaint would be lack of variety of pillows and the roughness of towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad service

    By

    29 September 2017

    Contracted front desk 1 hour after checkout to report items left in room. They said they would contact housekeeping and call back. I call back and no recovery of lost items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Somewhere Else

    By

    28 September 2017

    club

    The walls between rooms are paper thin. We could hear our neighbors snoring and their TV. The room was not ready at check-in time. The carpeting had stains and the walls needed painting. The kitchen was definitely not "fully equipped" as advertised. You can do much better than this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    28 September 2017

    club

    Upon check in, the Manager thanked me for being an IHG member and although our smaller room was ready, he offered me a larger room upgrade to ensure the comfort of my travel party, if we were willing to give staff a few minutes to prepare the new room. Of course we accepted the offer. We could not have been more pleased.

    The best surprise came at 5 am when we had to leave to get our plane. We were able to get a bit of breakfast upon check-out. They were ready before the 6 am crowd. Thanks so much for great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less