Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 496 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    496reviews

    • 5 Stars
      367
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Place Near Great Places

    By

    28 May 2017

    Right near an In-N-Out, Starbucks, Panera, Target, BJ's Brewhouse and some local places as well. Really enjoyed the hotel and it's dog friendly. I enjoyed seeing the pupperinos in the hotel during my stay. The complementary beverages in the evening were a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staycation

    By

    27 May 2017

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed all that the Hotel has to offer and the surrounding area businesses. Can't wait to go back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    27 May 2017

    platinumelite

    We were wowed by this hotel. The staff was awesome, the rooms super comfortable and they had a spaghetti dinner social the night we were there! We travel to Sacramento several times a year and used to stay at another hotels, but now won't stay anywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    26 May 2017

    This is my 2nd extended stay at this location as it is convienteky located to my business activities, and my leisure choices. I like the home atmosphere, the many free amenities and the friendly staff (Oscar, Mumba and Jeff). I will make this location my first choice any chance I have to be in Sacramento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed with the this hotel.

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    I had a great experience with this hotel. My only suggestion would be to improve the quality of mattresses and pillows, both were not as soft or comfortable as they could have been with a better quality pillow and mattress. Sleep comfort is really important to me when I travel.

    That said, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy and clean

    By

    18 May 2017

    platinumelite

    This property exceeded my expectations in every way.
    The location is convenient to anything you may want.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Front Entry Has Accessibility Issues

    By

    15 May 2017

    Great hotel, but the front entry has some accessibility issues for those who use wheelchairs/walkers. The front portico is difficult to access as the front kerb is not indented. We had difficulty since the handicap spaces were taken up front, where the kerb is indented. A car parked in that slot, making it difficult to get into the hotel, however, the staff were very helpful. Unloading our luggage was an issue since the kerb was not indented in the appropriate place, so that a disabled person could unload to the trolley and wheel it inside.

    That aside, the rest of our stay was quite pleasant: the room was well appointed, clean and tidy. Breakfast was good and the hotel was well situated with lots of nearby shops and eateries. We'd stay here again, even with the accessibility issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    15 May 2017

    Nice hotel and friendly staff. Rooms were nice and the evening social was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but needs some improvements

    By

    10 May 2017

    club

    Hotel very nice from the outside. Not much parking when they have events in town and hotel is overcrowded. Front desk gal was not very friendly when checking us in. We booked a two room suite two hours before arrival and we're told it wasn't available when we got there. Ended up having to book two separate rooms plus $75 pet fee! Ridiculous fee for a pet! Rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was just okay. The hotel had some large groups so breakfast was a challenge. Food items were out fairly quickly so it took a little longer to be replenished. Breakfast area setup was not designed for large groups. Manager was VERY NICE and seemed interested in what we had to say.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    09 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice accommodations and clean. Great value, attentive staff, and too notch breakfast buffet. We definitely got our money's worth in the morning when we ate! Would have been nice if the pool was an all season indoor pool, but we annoyed our stay very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    08 May 2017

    club

    When arriving I was greeted right away and offered ice water or coffee, the room was perfect for me, the staff were so friendly and helpful. They've made it am easy decision for me to make to come back! Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    07 May 2017

    Perfect value
    Friendly staff
    Clean rooms and amenities
    Good location for shopping

    Read More
    Read Less