Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 460 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    460reviews

    • 5 Stars
      357
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great service

    By

    29 June 2017

    my stay here in june 12th 2017 was a business trip, I was away from home so it was nice being in ahotel were i was treated very well by the people that worked there the rooms were very comfortable, all the furnishings in the room were like new there was plenty of hot water for showers. the bed was very relaxing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    28 June 2017

    club

    Great location, the hotel is well kept and design throughout, comfortable bed and very quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Una mala remodelacion

    By

    28 June 2017

    Viajamos frecuentemente a San Antonio y normalmente nos alojamos en Staybridge Suites. Esta ubicación del Nw Medical Center nos gusta mucho, pero el año pasado estuvo cerrado por remodelación. decidimos regresar este año pero para sorpresa vimos el hotel mas descuidado.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    28 June 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel exceeded my expectations for an overnight stay. Friendly staff and excellent amenities. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff.

    By

    26 June 2017

    club

    My stay at this hotel was very nice. Check in was a breeze and I was even allowed to check in 3 hours early which was very convenient for me. The pool was very clean and open till 10 which was very nice. The breakfast was the nicest selection I've ever seen at a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Room

    By

    26 June 2017

    club

    Our room had two bedrooms (three beds total - not counting the couch sleeper), two bathrooms and a fully stocked kitchen with dishes and pans to cook our own food. The floor plan allowed my adult children to have their own space (bedrooms on opposite sides of the living area. The price was a little more but what we received in return was worth it. The outdoor pool was lovely.

    The hotel sits back from the road a little so we did not see it right away when driving by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Temporary Housing

    By

    22 June 2017

    club

    Great experience! Friendly and courteous staff - always friendly, professional and welcoming. Room always clean; property well maintained, good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay, especially if you are staying for more than 1 night! The full size kitchen saved us a ton of money on not having to eat out every night!

    Read More
    Read Less

    満足です

    By

    19 June 2017

    club

    長期出張で利用しました。サービスもよく、満足です。
    スーパーなどのアクセスにも非常に便利です。
    スタッフの対応も丁寧で、不満なところは特にありませんでした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    14 June 2017

    This was my first time at StayBridge. I booked through RCI for a 2-day stay, while waiting for my 7-day timeshare. For that reason, I could not comment on the cost. I was very impressed with everything, and if I was to come to this area again, I would definitely check your prices before going to a timeshare. I and my other guests very much enjoyed our stay. The place was clean...all the workers we came in contact with were very helpful. All in all, it was a very nice experience. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my favorite Staybridge Suites

    By

    13 June 2017

    platinumelite

    I always like staying at a Staybridge, but this is one of my favorites. It's enough off the highway to keep noise to a minimum, the courtyard is awesome, and the staff are always excellent. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a short business stay

    By

    12 June 2017

    club

    I've stayed here a few times on business and recommend it.

    It's nice to have more than just the basics - nice to have a kitchen and small sitting area. Feels like home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less