Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 385 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      279
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent service

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    Friendly attentive staff. Pool and spa to relax. Hot buffet breakfast every morning and dinner social three nights a week.Home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    San Francisco weekend

    By

    18 May 2017

    Satisfied customer for the most part. Nice and clean hotel, close to stores

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great setup for our family gathering

    By

    17 May 2017

    club

    Delighted to find a suite that could accommodate three family couples. The people sleeping on the sofa bed don't have ready access to a bathroom without going through a bedroom (a design flaw, I think) but having two bathrooms and four queen beds more than made up or that. Beds comfortable although pillow are too soft. Hot free breakfast was appreciated, as was the free airport shuttle. BART was very close which made trips into the city convenient and affordable. The mall was very close also which allowed for convenient shopping and even a no-wait haircut!

    Read More
    Read Less

    They did not turn us away

    By

    17 May 2017

    club

    Lisa and Sam provided exceptional service. We had some financial issues upon check in and check out. However, the staff, Lisa and Sam treated us with respect and dignity. They were patient and provided service that exceeded five stars....outstanding service.
    They could have turned us away but they helped us figure out our finances, pool our money, and use the right cards for the room reservations.

    They were great and I am eternally grateful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay at Staybridge SFO

    By

    11 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Do not recommend. Non-smoking rooms smelled of smoke. Second room assigned had large white stains in carpet. Morning coffee was luke-warm. Not much positive about my stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    11 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Big rooms, always clean, like a home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect other then the planes

    By

    08 May 2017

    club

    Nice hotel and stay. Its close to the SF airport so there was a constant barrage of airplanes flying over head. Very loud outside but kinda fun also to see the planes taking off while swimming in the pool. Hotel supplied ear plugs inside the suites for the noise but I never really heard them inside. Super close to the BART station and large mall and very centrally located. No complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal opinion

    By

    05 May 2017

    Without flaw the service has been nothing but top notch, professional, and friendly. The shuttle service and drivers have always been very helpful with suggestions on what places to try for the local restaurants and activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    02 May 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very close to the San Francisco Airport, only about a 10-15 minute drive. With the fan on at night, we hardly noticed the airplane noise. We enjoyed our 2 bedroom suite and it was great for our kids to have their own room, own beds and bathroom. We did notice a little bit of a smoky smell when we checked into our room, but otherwise the room was very well kept and comfortable. The bathrooms are quite small. Breakfast was pretty good but coffee was not the greatest. The front desk staff were friendly and professional. People who have an issue navigating stairs should request a room on the first floor; ours was on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator. Outside grounds are lovely and very well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude staff

    By

    01 May 2017

    Hate this hotel I will never stay there ever again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    01 May 2017

    Everytime I get to tracel to the US, the bay area is always my last stop. And I always stay here because of the proximity to the airport and most of the places I go to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience like Home

    By

    29 April 2017

    club

    We were displaced from our home due to insurance claim/work done at the house for 3 weeks. It was like home to us coz everything was there. It was a staycation for us and loved the complimentary breakfast where they served a good variety daily and the happy hour/light dinner.. We loved the fact that they changed our towels daily and did our beds, and even washed our dishes on the dishwasher. I will recommend Staybridge to my friends especially when they come for our highschool reunion in the summer of 2019. Met great people in the breakfast area especially a family who had the same home damage we had. The location of Staybridge is very convenient to everything - the mall, restaurants, Lowe's, the freeway, theaters, etc.
    The staff are very helpful and quick to respond.. It was truly a wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.