Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 312 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    入住时间段,很多设施未曾使用

    By

    septembre 20, 2016

    club

    由于入住时间段,所以不好评价。 也因此觉得性价比不是很高,相对于其他的酒店,这次住的太奢侈了。。。。除了网络,其他设施基本没有使用到。。。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 20, 2016
    感谢您对您的评论。我们希望您能够回来和参观,停留更长的时间下一次。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good base for San Francisco holiday

    By

    septembre 17, 2016

    club

    great space in the suites for a family of 4.
    Away form the city to allow peace and quiet for resting/sleep.
    But close enough to spend a full day experiencing San Francisco.
    Knowledgeable staff were very helpful in suggesting things to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and what we have to offer. We hope the rest of your trip went well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast area

    By

    septembre 14, 2016

    club

    Realizing it is a challenge to provide a variety of foods, there was very little offered that was vegan or healthy. Oatmeal, perhaps, was fine, as were the few items of fresh fruit. Canned fruit packed in syrup is really not a good choice. Would appreciate tables and food serving areas being cleaned more often Coffee was good. During non meal hours it either was empty or was not hot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for your honest comments and for giving us the opportunity to learn and improve on your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice hotel but a bit expensive. Amazing breakfast.

    By

    septembre 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    A very nice hotel but a bit expensive. Amazing breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope we will have opportunity to have you as our guest in the future. We truly appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pantry and pool hours

    By

    septembre 09, 2016

    club

    the only complaint i had was that i forgot toothpaste and the front desk didnt provide courtesy and the pantry didnt have any

    also the pool is advertised and noted in the hotel book that it opens at 8am but it doesnt open until 10

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    We are so sorry we ran out of toothpaste in our Pantry. We will make sure that doesn't happen again. We will certainly have to look into the pool hour issue in our guest directory. We have found 10am works better for sleeping guests. We hope these issues won't keep you from staying with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for families

    By

    septembre 02, 2016

    club

    Our suite was very spacious and accomodated our party of five comfortably. It had two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, full kitchen and living room with sofabed. Loved the complimentary breakfast and the 24 hr laundry facility was very convenient. There is a shopping plaza across the street with a supermarket which is convenient. This place is great for families traveling together or large families. I would book this hotel again next time I am in San Francisco.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your super review!! We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope to have you as our guest in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Facilities, Great Service

    By

    septembre 01, 2016

    Great stopover location for San Francisco Airport, easy access to BART. Excellent facilities, great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 01, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!!! We do love having BART so close. It makes for a great transportation option. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable and good value

    By

    août 27, 2016

    club

    We stayed for a week and were very happy we did! Staybridge Suites met or exceeded all of our needs with a quiet and comfortable room, friendly and accommodating staff, excellent WiFi availability, easy access to major roads, proximity to the airport, nearby stores and restaurants, and a plentiful and varied breakfast to start off our day.
    We were in San Francisco for some family get-togethers and needed a quiet place to call (temporary) home between events. This worked out perfectly.
    The next time we're in San Francisco, this is the place we'll stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 28, 2016
    What more could we ask for in a review!! We are simply thrilled you enjoyed you stay with us and that you will come back. We can't wait to welcome you back!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hospitality Service

    By

    août 25, 2016

    club

    Great hospitality, good quality breakfast, very clean rooms, and near two large shopping centers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for booking your stay with us and then writing a review about it. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    août 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel. Close to SFO. little overpriced but it is San Francisco. Front desk staff very nice and accomodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. San Francisco and the Bay Area can definitely be pricey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you have a good end to your summer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Family Place to Stay

    By

    août 20, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites meets the needs for our family of 7. They go above and beyond to make sure our stay is comfortable and safe. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 22, 2016
    Thank you so very much for such a great review!!!! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and certainly hope to see you in the future!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crowded parking and smoking in common areas

    By

    août 17, 2016

    club

    The parking lot had several heavy construction trucks parked, presumably from guests, making parking of a sedan somewhat difficult. In addition, other guests were smoking outside the non-smoking rooms, causing second hand smoke to waft all over.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We do have some guests that have bigger trucks that stay with us and parking during the summer can get tight. We hope that this won't keep you from staying with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.