Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 361 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    Totally recommend! Great, caring, attentive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    20 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice property. Staff went over and above. Extremely helpful and accommodating. Great room and pretty good price too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and good value hotel

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    Stayed one night, but this would be a good hotel for a multi-night stay. Room was updated and very clean with a friendly staff as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    19 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice clean room, good happy hours food, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, good location and comfortable room

    By

    17 March 2017

    club

    My family and I stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was perfect for us. The hotel was clean, and well provisioned. The staff was phenomenal, and went out of their way to be helpful. Also, close to shopping, theaters, and most importantly public transit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    Everything was great. Really enjoyed the evening social. Only complaint was the pillows were not to my liking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Franklin

    By

    13 March 2017

    club

    The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the shuttle service was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room.

    By

    04 March 2017

    club

    I chose this hotel because I am a light sleeper and was concerned about plane noise but wanted to have shuttle service available. I heard a few planes before going to bed, but slept soundly. The room was very clean. The breakfast was nice with plenty of fresh fruit. The staff was friendly and responsive to any need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    01 March 2017

    club

    The only thing that was not 5 star was the room key maker was not working so the staff had to open the door for us every time we left the room. (I know it wasnt there fault and they did this happily ) i highly recommend this hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place

    By

    27 February 2017

    club

    Great location, nice people. Very clean rooms. Good breakfast. Lots of stores near by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spaciousness and cleanliness of the faciltiy

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    I appreciated the nicely remodeled Staybridge Suites and the amenities. It was a nice touch to have a complimentary breakfast and the ability to purchase items from the pantry. The hotel is located in a nice area within walking distance to restaurants and stores. The staff was hospitable and friendly and we always felt safe. We will definitely come back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    22 February 2017

    Convenient location
    Rooms were clean
    Breakfast was okay
    Front desk just need more training

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/29/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.