Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 814 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    814reviews

    • 5 Stars
      607
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Amazing hotel

    By

    28 December 2019

    club

    This has become the new favorite hotel for my family when we are in town. Looking forward to my next visit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    28 December 2019

    club

    Roomy suites, comfortable beds and quiet location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good extended stay option

    By

    23 December 2019

    Good extended stay option. Staff is friendly. They need to improve their light touch house keeping... Also rest rooms keep getting clogged for some reason...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating staff

    By

    22 December 2019

    club

    The suite was large, clean, well stocked and very comfortable
    this hotel is pet friendly and I found this to be very true, we have 3 little ones and had to have them with.
    All of the staff was more than accommodating,.friendly and looked like
    they were happy to be there. My wife and I felt welcomed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay expérience

    By

    15 December 2019

    Great stay, very friendly staff.
    Rooms are confortable and very spacious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room at a great value!

    By

    13 December 2019

    club

    This hotel has a very comfortable atmosphere , from the community area downstairs to the rooms themselves. The rooms have quartz countertops, nicer cabinets, a small cooktop and a desk that all inspire a home like feeling. The community area it open with tall ceilings and friendly staff that man the happy hour Monday thru Wednesday’s .
    My only two gripes about this hotel would be the hot water is not plentiful at all (even at different hours of the day), and the pillows all seemed to be a bit too thick for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    08 December 2019

    Clean, friendly, quite. Lived the hotel. I’ll be back for sure. Totally recommend this joint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and cozy, but service staff needs to be improved

    By

    01 December 2019

    This is our 4th or 5th stay of the year. We love the location; pretty close to shop and restaurants.
    However, I feel like something will always happen when I stay at this particular staybridge. This time is the power outage. This is out of the hotel’s control, but having a generator on site is necessary for hotel that is elders and kids friendly.
    Also, the building or room itself is old. The staff needs to be more available and friendlier

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen servicio de limpieza

    By

    26 November 2019

    club

    Buen servicio .buena limpieza amabilidad . Buen ambiente y exelentes instalaciones

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room and kitchen

    By

    25 November 2019

    platinumelite

    Room and kitchen were homely. Kitchen was adequate for cooking several good meals, and had the appropriate equipment. Room was slightly noisy (example: if the neighbor opened their shower, you would know), but it was Ok since the noise substituted for an alarm clock. Gym smells of soap because it is co located with the laundry room. I did not use the gym because it felt like I was breathing soap powder.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel for an extended stay

    By

    25 November 2019

    club

    I stayed here for 5 weeks during a work trip. It was a nice hotel. it was very clean and had a nice "homey" feeling in the room. There was a living area in my room and even a full size kitchen with a big fridge, hot plate, and dishwasher. There was a pool which I didn't use and also a gym with an attached laundry room. The laundry room was kind of a drag. Every time I went to use it, there were broken machines and you would find other guest's clothes in the laundry machines that were finished. I don't like to touch other people laundry so I would have to wait sometimes up to 20 minutes for the other guest to come get their laundry. Using the hotel's laundry room is a better option than the local laundry mat down the street so you just need to make it work. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area for more than a few days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    24 November 2019

    platinumelite

    The experience was quite enjoyable. The location was convenient for me and my guest.
    Nikki, the hotel front office person was absolutely great; pleasant, refreshing and knowledgeable.

    Read More
    Read Less