Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 475 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    475reviews

    • 5 Stars
      344
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    出張時に利用

    By

    15 October 2017

    出張時にはいつも利用させていただいています。
    リーズナブルな値段で、部屋の広さ・仕様、ホテルの立地などが気にいっています。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff & Support

    By

    14 October 2017

    I stayed at Staybridge Rancho Bernardo about 3 out of every 4 weeks for a year. The hotel is clean and comfortable, but the staff is phenomenal...always friendly, courteous and helpful. I was always greeted by name as I walked in the door and felt welcomed. At the front desk, Kathy and David consistently went above and beyond to assist whenever needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    12 October 2017

    club

    This hotel was very nice and excellent for the price. I will definitely look into this next time I come visit with my family. Its perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    11 October 2017

    club

    Staff were very responsive and overall experience was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and great staff

    By

    09 October 2017

    I stayed here through my company as temporary housing. The hotel is pet friendly so my dogs enjoyed their stay as well. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No hay nada mejor que sentirse como en el hogar

    By

    09 October 2017

    Este hotel es especial se distingue por la atencion del personal, suele tener mucha gente entrando y saliendo por estadias de trabajo o negocios, pero tambien es excelente para traer a la familia, es un lugar al que siempre regreso con placer y la seguridad de que sere bien atendido

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home atmosphere

    By

    03 October 2017

    club

    This is my second time I am staying at Staybridge Hotels and I love it. My second experience was as great as the first one. Rooms are nicely furnished, very clean and very spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen in the room with full size fridge. Their breakfast is delicious with a big variety to choose from. If you stay longer you get to have few dinners included as well with beverages too. How cool is that?
    The property is well maintained and very clean and the personnel very professional and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    27 September 2017

    Very easy to access freeway and other activities, and I like they offer rice for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our home while out of our home

    By

    25 September 2017

    club

    The best experience possible when you need to stay in a hotel with your family while waiting for your home to be ready. The staff will become friends and treat you like family. Thank you Mackenzie and Ken you two were great!!! A big thank you to all the staff at the Rancho Bernardo location. Even if we didn't meet you we noticed all you did for our family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel with excellent staff

    By

    21 September 2017

    platinumelite

    We spent the weekend at this hotel. It is clean, safe, and quiet. The staff is wonderful! We will stay there again. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay! Would recommend.

    By

    21 September 2017

    club

    Stayed their last weekend. Staff was very friendly. Location was great. Room was clean. Quiet location. Definitely fitted all my needs. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    San Diego Trip - 4 Night

    By

    20 September 2017

    This hotel stay was magnificent. The staff was very helpful, the room was perfect and clean, whenever I needed extra towels or had a concern they addressed it immediately. And the breakfast wasn't half bad either. Overall I love Staybridge suites but next time I go down to San Diego and book a hotel again, I will definitely be booking this Staybridge suites location. There is always room for improvement and the only single thing I could point out is that in the room I stayed in the air conditioning have a odd Flickering noise and it was noticeable while we were trying to sleep. Overall love this location.

    Read More
    Read Less