Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 515 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    515reviews

    • 5 Stars
      412
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      6

    1 star hotel rated as 3!

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    As bad as it can get. Don't get the first floor rooms. Full of mold and smells bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    15 August 2017

    platinumelite

    Good, clean property. Polite staff. Very nice suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    圣迭戈staybride住宿体验

    By

    15 August 2017

    挺不错的,第一天到了还有晚饭,看我们需要2个床安排了双卧房。朋友住的单卧房间可以用沙发床,不过沙发床很软,估计比较难入睡

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    13 August 2017

    club

    I was very satisfied with my stay at the Staybridge Suites. I would definitely book a stay in the future if my plans warranted the trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    09 August 2017

    Great place, a lot to do in the area. Clean room and friendly staff. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Sorrento Mesa

    By

    09 August 2017

    The Stay here was great. Really enjoyed the suite and the lobby upon entering leaves a great 1st impression. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    From good to bad

    By

    07 August 2017

    I have always preferred to stay at this property. It has been the 4th or 5th time that we've stayed here. This last stay was really under par with what they have constantly been providing me regarding customer service. A request for turnover service was missed, a request for late checkout was just about denied, a request for early check-in for this week's planned reservation was denied (again, not the first time), no offer for room upgrade (Spire Elite eligibility)...
    It seems the consistent past good service at this property have gone bad. I'm not considering this property for my weeks stay this month anymore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Possibly one of the best extended stay hotels I've ever stayed in.

    By

    07 August 2017

    I traveled for business quite a bit, and have stayed in many hotel properties over the years. Until this stay at the Staybridge Suites, Sorrento Valley, I had never heard of the brand. I was completely blown away by all the amenities. One that will always stick in my mind were the evening Socials. I have never stayed at any other brand's properties that provided the same quality spread as this one. Most offer snacks and beverages. SS offers a buffet style meal including, soup, salad, and a hot entrée, served three nights a week. I definitely would recommend this property to anyone looking looking for a weekend getaway, or an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine location in San Diego

    By

    02 August 2017

    On our travel to San Diego we like to stay at the Staybridge-Sorrento Mesa. There are many fine and kid-friendly restaurants and shopping nearby. However, several things this hotel can improve upon:

    1. While the official check-in time at 3 pm, our room was not ready when we arrived at 4:45 pm. We waited until 5:30 pm before the room was ready. We understand the busy summer season, but we have had much better experience in the past.

    2. The lack of recycling. When airlines and airports recycle, hotels are actually in better position to offer recycling options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service

    By

    30 July 2017

    club

    The service and friendliness of staff was great. I stayed for 2 weeks and they continued to keep clean linen, fresh cooked breakfast and courtesy shuttle on point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July visit

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    We were for adults staying in a two bedroom suite and all four of us were very pleased with the large room size as well as extremely comfortable beds. Breakfast was great. Plenty of parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and relaxing

    By

    24 July 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridgee Suites after flying from Nashville to San Diego to interview for an exciting new role. After a long day of back to back interviews, it was great to have somewhere quiet, clean, and comfortable to relax and rest. They made it easy the next morning for me to check out and then I was on my way to the ocean and the rest of my weekend. Perfect stay.

    Read More
    Read Less