Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 485 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    485reviews

    • 5 Stars
      390
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Quality

    By

    24 June 2017

    club

    Excellent location with a great breakfast option and bussines center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet stay :)

    By

    14 June 2017

    Friendly staff, clean room and it was nice and quiet!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    13 June 2017

    The hotel is amazing, from walking into the lobby to your room. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The room also contained little touches to ensure a good nights sleep that were very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and a warm hotel

    By

    13 June 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at many IHG hotels, this was my first Staybridge stay and I was highly impressed. The breakfast was well above my expectation they even had rice which I enjoy and not commonly found at a typical American breakfast food. Everything was clean common areas, bathrooms, courtyard, lobby, rooms, etc. Location was great easy access to everything and about 25 min drive to airport (weekends). I would book this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun

    By

    13 June 2017

    Nice staff and good breakfast . I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    12 June 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The suites are nice and modern. They are very clean as well. I also liked the happy hour from 5:30 - 7:30 pm. They had food and free beer from Karl Strauss. First hotel I've stayed at that had something like that. They are friendly and it's very clean. Highly reccomended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    07 June 2017

    club

    Not too far from major sites, and a great value compared to staying in expensive downtown hotels!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellent

    By

    03 June 2017

    I have stayed more than 30 days in Stay bridge Suites and felt like home. It's very near to my office and they do provide shuttle service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place/ Bad Food

    By

    02 June 2017

    platinumelite

    I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at many different hotels. This was a very clean hotel. Staff was great except a middle aged reception man. Rude and not very helpful. I went to my room and came back to ask the older gentlemen a few question. He was very kind.

    The only thing I would openly complain about is the food. It was not very good at all. Reminded me a cheap hotel I stayed at when I was younger.

    Overall though, I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good size suite

    By

    29 May 2017

    We were very fortunate to be able to get a nice, large suite when we checked in.
    It was about 2pm when we first arrived on the property. The front desk clerk was not very helpful nor accommodating. We were immediately told that no room is available and that check-in time is 4pm. I understand room availability and did not have a problem waiting but felt awkward due to the unwelcoming greeting by the attending clerk so we decided to leave.
    We returned later in the evening, this time it was Chuck that greeted us at the front desk. He is very friendly and professional. When I discussed my reservation with Chuck, he noticed that it stated 2 smaller beds as opposed to a King bed suite that I booked. He then pro-actively searched for any available King bed. Fortunately, he found a suite that we truly enjoyed staying in for its large space and cleanliness. We are grateful for Chuck for his efforts and the follow-up phone call that makes a hotel guest feel like a VIP guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and location

    By

    29 May 2017

    club

    All staff were absolutely amazing, accommodating and helped whenever I had questions! Location is perfect!! I can say was the best 12 days ever!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    28 May 2017

    club

    wish there were more Staybridge Suites properties in areas where I travel most (Los Angeles/West Hollywood area).

    Read More
    Read Less