Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 452 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    452reviews

    • 5 Stars
      365
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very nice

    By

    20 April 2017

    club

    I would recommend this place to everyone. Great value excellent staff. But need to change some of the beds and Matresses and improve the gym equipment s.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    13 April 2017

    club

    very good, room, breakfast, and front desk staff, nice location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager

    By

    06 April 2017

    club

    Very home like would stay only here in the future and would tell anybody else the same

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    04 April 2017

    club

    Well prices, friendly staff, nice facilities, spacious clean room,good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    02 April 2017

    club

    This property's is very nice and I love the fact they allow pets. Social hour is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property especially to people who travel with pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    01 April 2017

    this is a good place to stay... comfortable bed and rooms... safe area... staff are friendly and responsive to your needs... very close to dining areas either fast food or sit down dining... worth the try..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    29 March 2017

    club

    For a duration of 5 weeks staying at this hotel it feels like it is home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People and Great Suites

    By

    26 March 2017

    club

    My son, daughter-in-law, 3 year old and 10 month old and I were in San Diego looking for a house for them to buy as they are moving to San Diego and having two rooms as well as a kitchen made traveling with two little ones much easier than all of us being in one room. When the baby had to go to bed early I was able to take the 3 year old out of the room to the lobby and yard for him to play so he wouldn't wake up the baby. The desk clerk was really nice, making popcorn for us and getting me a soda. The rooms, kitchen and bathroom were really clean and well appointed. I loved that we could make all of the ice we wanted and the refrigerator was large which was helpful because we brought a lot of our own food. There was also a dishwasher!

    We had all stayed there seven months earlier when we went to San Diego for a wedding and had really liked it so we wanted to stay there again.

    The best part of the hotel is that all the staff are very pleasant and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, great service.

    By

    25 March 2017

    club

    The bed was really comfortable. We also loved the fact that we could cool the room at night exactly where we wanted it., helping us to sleep great.
    The maintenance people were great, always so helpful and willing to bring to our room any extra towels, sheets, blankets, and pillows. Kept the rooms clean, garbages emptied, anything we needed done. If anything did go wrong they were right there to fix it. Could not ask for anything better. It was a delightful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything and the staff was great

    By

    24 March 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff and the facility is great, very professional and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to relax

    By

    23 March 2017

    Staybridge is not only a kids fantasy but a family get away. The property offers a basketball court, pool, fire place, etc to make it seem like home. The staff is very friendly and the surroundings are very amiable/peaceful. Coming from the traffic and chaos of LA, staybridge is very peaceful and offers nothing but the BEST!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    Had to cancel my stay at Mission Valley Resort and booked my stay with Staybridge Suites. Glad I did as the difference is day

    Read More
    Read Less