Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1107 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

1st time

By

14 July 2020

club

AMAZING staff and felt like your little own resort

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 July 2020

club

Had a very nice and pleasant stay. Room was clean, good breakfast, and a nice pool.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Stay

By

10 July 2020

Even with the pandemic, the staff did a great job of making all guests' stays comfortable and safe. Plus, they performed their jobs with smiles and the usual friendly service they are known for.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

08 July 2020

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in. The beds were extremely comfortable and the thermostat worked great in the whole area of the suite. Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love it here!

By

01 July 2020

Highly recommend! We had a nice clean room refrigerator in the room and it had an icemaker which was nice since we were having cocktails in the room

Read More
Read Less

Midnight

By

24 June 2020

One of two things really made me upset. Bathroom toilet overflow. Front desk was very helpful. This happens I get it.i was upset in regards to your night clerk. Being an essential worker I pulled a 16 hour shift. I asked for a late check out and was questioned. He just said ok. Unfortunately, staff was banging on my door at 0930.

Read More
Read Less

Caring and Friendly

By

07 June 2020

club

The staff from the manager to the housekeeping went out of their way to make us feel welcome and cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

31 May 2020

platinumelite

Pro - Staff were nice, coffee was good, water pressure and hot shower excellent, room clean, good location.

Con - Confusion by front staff on reservations left me in the lobby for several hours wait for room service, front door is always locked (make sure you don't have full hands and your key in your back pocket,) TV remote changes channels in only one direction, minimal amenities due to CoVID, high carb breakfast bags with no personal selection (local restaurant voucher or better selection would have been ideal). Masks make it difficult for those who don't speak native English to communicate effectively.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

25 May 2020

Limpio 'seguridad 'honradez ' respeto me gusta este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Staybridge

By

19 May 2020

club

Excellent lodging facilities and outstanding customer service by all! Would stay there again/10.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 May 2020

club

Great amenities. Maintenance department has a fast response time when it comes to resolving issues. Arantxa at the front desk for the Mira Mesa Blvd San Diego location provides superior customer service.

Read More
Read Less

No Drama

By

09 May 2020

club

This was the most friendly and professional staff my wife and I have ever experienced. Every request was met with efficiency and a genuine concern for our comfort. The fact that this was accomplished during Covid-19 is truly remarkable. Liz, you rock! Thank you, Donald, Jazz, Arantza

Read More
Read Less