Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 412 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      333
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very nice.

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    Overall atmosphere was great. 2 bedroom suite was overkill for one person, but just didn't use the other bedroom. On-site happy hour was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home sweet home

    By

    12 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. No complains. We're glad you cater to Asians dish too like steam rice at the dining counter. Thumbs up to that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 January 2017
    Hi Sederap, Thank you for staying at our property. We are happy to hear that you felt like its your home and that you had an excellent stay. We hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    I wIsh every hotel was like this

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    Clean room? Check. Friendly staff? Check. We stay in hotels pretty often and this stay was a cut above the rest. I would definitely stay at this Staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2017
    Hi Aspade1209, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us and We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    06 January 2017

    Staff make it clear that want to make your stay an outstanding experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 January 2017
    Hi David iii, We would like to Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff gave you an outstanding service and made your experience a great one. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good value

    By

    03 January 2017

    club

    I try to stay at a Staybridge Suites hotel whenever possible, the value is excellent and I know exactly what to expect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    01 January 2017

    club

    The front Desk Staff - Excellent
    Cookies and Coffee at check in a "PLUS"
    Rooms - Clean , inviting and pleasantly decorated.
    Happy Hour - A Killer
    Morning Breakfast - The best I have ever had at a Hotel

    Stay here - You can never go wrong.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great breakfast

    By

    30 December 2016

    club

    There are varieties of breakfast items everyday. Staff are very friendly. The location is convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Experience During Winter Holidays

    By

    28 December 2016

    My family (2 adults with 2 kids) stayed at the StayBridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa over the Christmas Holiday weekend. Our check in date 12/23/16 and check out date 12/26/16.

    This is our first time at this Staybridge location. We have stayed in other Staybridge Suites locations within California. (Chatsworth, Foothill Ranch / Irvine and Carlsbad and have always had a great experience)

    I had a small concern within our stay and reached out to Liz the hotel manager. Liz and Delva (Hotel Manager and Operations Manager) went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience with our stay.

    I give Liz and Delva the highest regard for their staff's customer service skills to cater to hotel guests. Two Thumbs up, 5 Star, A+ for being professional and extremely helpful.

    Pros:
    Friendly Staff (Christine Mina, Brad and Chuck provided excellent front desk service)
    Great Location (Close to Del Mar / La Jolla)
    Great Service
    Slept Very Well
    Large and Clean Rooms
    Quiet Area
    Received a complimentary room upgrade (IHG Spire Elite Member)

    Cons:
    None

    My family travels frequently and are loyal to IHG properties and we also use the Chase with IHG promo credit cards to earn bonus points. We have stayed with Holiday Inn, The Stay Bridge.. etc. In 2016, we have stayed 171 nights total (Not including this stay at San DIego)

    If ever you are looking for an hotel in the San Diego area, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa.

    Stayed December 2016

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    27 December 2016

    platinumelite

    a good stay at this place, will return in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 December 2016
    Hi seazeng2016, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our hotel and that you will return in the future. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Hote: San Diego-Sorrento Mesa

    By

    21 December 2016

    Nice and helpful staff. Large and clean room and like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising Comfort and Great Privacy When Wanted

    By

    19 December 2016

    club

    The room and complimentary food services will surprise you - and the staff never intrudes unless needed. Everyone looks into ways to make your stay better than you expect. I loved that there was a basketball on hand for the outside court, and that the fitness room included free weights. And why oh why is the laundry room free?!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!!!

    By

    14 December 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall great except 2 little things.

    1. Weekly vacuuming is not enough.
    2. Cleanness of swimming pool is not enough.

    But overall was great.
    Thank you for all kindness of all staffs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 December 2016
    Hi Justin21H, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. We will go ahead and forward your feedback to our housekeeping/maintenance supervisor. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less