Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 355 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    355reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Awesome!

    By

    23 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. A couple of things that would make this even better for guest: 1. Shuttle service to/from the airport. 2. ATM in the lobby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and good staff

    By

    21 January 2017

    Very nice location just 5 min from san jose airport with easy access and very helpful staff receptionists make u feel very warm. The room was not cleaned we found some trash on floor and bathroom need more cleaning some hairs still in the bathtub

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great servive

    By

    19 January 2017

    Friendly staff, clean well appointed suites. Excellent complimentary evening dinner with beer and wine. (Monday-Wednesday). Breakfast was also excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    19 January 2017

    spcious, clean comfortable room with full kitchens . Staff are very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room terrible breakfast

    By

    19 January 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel room we stayed in at this hotel was wonderful. It was like a small apartment and was very comfortable. My only complaint about the room is the toilet fixtures. The toilet and the shower fixtures are very cheap and was barely working.
    The grounds and the pool area are very nice and well maintained. Pool was always heated so it could be used. Lots of free parking also close to the rooms.
    My big complaint was the breakfast. The second day of our stay, we went to breakfast at 8am. Breakfast was to be served until 9am. There was basically nothing left of food or plates or utensils. What was left was cold. The juice machine was producing colored water. Of course the employees working the breakfast area did nothing to replenish the food or the plates and left the tables dirty.
    My feeling is that if you offer breakfast, then you need to provide a real breakfast. If you cant do that, then don't offer it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome suites

    By

    19 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great value for the size of the suites. Definitely recommend this hotel. Clean, newer looking, not far from downtown, and usually a good price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Отличный отель.

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Отличный, комфортный номер в отеле с большой парковкой и неплохим интернетом. Завтрак достаточно скудный, но поесть можно.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    From start to finish it was better than any hotel or motels that I have stayed in. Everyone there was very nice and accommodating for anything that we were asking or things to do around town. And then after breakfast we were going to go for a swim and noticed the pool was being cleaned so the guy said do not worry too much about it an jus check out an hour later to enjoy the pool a little. Great place to stay an would highly recommend to family an friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unprofessional Front Desk Clerk

    By

    17 January 2017

    club

    " Upon our late arrival the male front desk clerk was on the phone for about 5 minutes and did not bother to greet us or say just a moment , upon hanging up he finally greeted us with ' What's Up Guys ' which was very unprofessional and there was also no apology for making us wait so I got irritated at that moment and ask him why we were address that way and his reply was he was just trying to be friendly ... Anyway a female clerk came out from the back and I ask her to assist us in checking in instead of the male clerk ..."

    Read More
    Read Less

    商务套房,房间很大很整洁

    By

    17 January 2017

    club

    本来预定的是大床房,实际安排了一个两个独立房间的双床商务套间,很大很整洁。厨房设备齐全,可以自己烹饪食物,非常适合家庭使用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good long term apt. Hotel for Bay Area.

    By

    16 January 2017

    club

    The location is good, close to both 880 and 101, the size of the room is good,
    the best of all hotels I stayed in Bay Area, the breakfast is pretty good, the staff is responsive
    And helpful.

    The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little far from restaurants and supermarkets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff at this place amazing...

    By

    16 January 2017

    I've been staying at this hotel for years and overall they never cease to amaze on helping w/all requests.

    one employee that stands out is pete zaldivar. he goes out of his way to make us feel welcome. our son always hopes that pete is there when we stay. a huge asset to the staybridge team.

    I highly recommend this hotel..


    anthony orlando

    Read More
    Read Less