Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 153 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Clean and Reasonable Price

    By

    31 July 2015

    The suite was large and provided everything we could have possibly needed on our stay. The pool was clean and the staff were friendly. The price was very reasonable. I wish we could have stayed longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at the Staybridge

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel while on a week long vacation. We wanted something that felt like the comforts of home. We weren't disappointed at all. The 2 bedroom room worked out great for our family of four. It was nice for our kids to have their own room and tv.We loved cooking meals right in the room. This hotel also has an outdoor grill, which we used a lot. The pool was heated and the area was relaxing and well kept. This hotel is in the quiet business district in San Jose, so you will need a car. It's about a 10 minute drive for groceries. The only con I can really think of is that the bed frames are really noisy. Squeaked every time someone moved. Other than that, a really great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel for Girls trip!

    By

    30 July 2015

    We had a group of 6 ladies. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was perfect. There were 2 bathrooms and a pullout couch that all accommodated us nicely.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at the Staybridge

    By

    30 July 2015

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The 2 bedroom suite had plenty of room for our family of four. The kitchenette was great to prepare home cooked meals. The pool was heated and relaxing. The area was quiet, but there isn't much for restaurants or shopping nearby. We rented a car, so we didn't make use of the train nearby. The breakfast/evening reception was really good, offering a variety of food and drink. The only con I can really think of was that the beds were really noisy. The mattress was comfortable enough, but the frame squeaked really loudly whenever you moved. Other than that, great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    28 July 2015

    This place was clean & the suite was nice....I loved the living room.

    Only complaints were no shower curtain & the fridge made a loud noise every so often....annoying!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    25 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel to stay for the comfort of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    21 July 2015

    we are very satisfied with this facility. The overall stay was excellent and the level of services provided was quite high. We would certainly come back to this hotel if we are to visit this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need shuttle service: First Impressions

    By

    17 July 2015

    Without a decent schedule of shuttle service, this hotel cannot possibly compete with other hotels in the area. At least, not until Uber breaks up the scam that airport taxi services are running. Hotels that were $100 a night cheaper had free shuttles. The desk staff at Staybridge seemed dumbfounded when I pointed this out.

    Also, don't stay in a inner-facing circle room. The desk staff at night like to talk and you can hear everything in your room, even through two sets of doors.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    27 July 2015
    Dear erlebrau, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered especially with our shuttle service. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with our management team to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    My first Staybridge

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    Over all it was good.
    It was my first stay in the Staybridge and Suites. The room facilities were better than we expected. The staffs were good, nice and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Survey

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    Our stay was excellent in every way.
    Do not volunteer to complete "short" survey. It is not short.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    13 July 2015

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staffs are super nice. Priscilla went above and beyond to find us a room when we arrived early.
    Super nice room with so much space. Plenty room for our baby to crawl around. The room is very clean. The WiFi is faster than other hotels we stayed before.
    Will stay at this place again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    homie atmosphere

    By

    09 July 2015

    platinumelite

    we would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. the suites are really comfortable, just like being at home. in our opinion there is nothing that needs improvement. everything was totally satisfactory. it's nice to be able to just relax and not have a care in the world.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close