Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 304 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Welcoming and Comfortable rooms

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    Everything was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff and the housekeeper were very friendly and professional. They made us feel very welcome and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice relaxing hotel

    By

    22 March 2017

    Staff and customers very very friendly. They all greeter with a nice smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sehr freundliches Personal

    By

    21 March 2017

    Das Hotel ist sehr angenehm für kurze aber auch längere Aufenthalte, es ist sehr zentral gelegen.
    Man erreicht viele Läden und Restaurants in kürzerer Zeit. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ein Punkt den ich bemängeln würde, ist die Reinigung und Sauberkeit in dem Hotel, verbesserungspotenzial ist vorhanden.
    Außerdem ist das Frühstücksprogramm nicht sehr vielfältig.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Clean hotel. Easy of parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff great breakfast and dinner options

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    This hotel has amazing amenities. They offer a hot breakfast and great dinner. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. I appreciated the snacks and beverages offered in the evenings on Mon., Tues., and Wed, too. The dining area has comfortable seating. There is a fireplace and a theater room. Great all around hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding property and welcoming staff!

    By

    15 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Family had a great time at the pool and large theatre room. The 2 bedroom / 2 bath suite was perfect for my family, including wife and 4 kids. The staff was friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding%20property%20and%20Welcoming%20staff!

    By

    14 March 2017

    Had%20a%20great%20weekend%20stay%20together%20with%20my%20family.%20Kids%20loved%20the%20warm%20pool%20and%20large%20theatre%20room.%20The%202%20bedroom%2C%202%20bath%20suite%20was%20clean%20and%20spacious.%20The%20staff%20were%20sincere%2C%20friendly%20and%20made%20our%20entire%20family%20(including%20wife%20and%204%20kids)%20feel%20welcome.%20Breakfast%2C%20including%20fresh%20waffles%2C%20was%20perfect.%20%20Warmest%20recognition%20of%20IHG%20Platinum%20status%20that%20I've%20ever%20received.%20%20Thank%20you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was friendly

    By

    13 March 2017

    Being 2 adults without kids were a bit much. The pool was dirty. Breakfast was busy with family's.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    13 March 2017

    Excellent staff. Nice accomadations. Breakfast can be improved on for better qualoty goos. Overall a nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    12 March 2017

    Stayed here for business and I really liked it. I slept well and was able to have a productive work day knowing I had a nice place to return to for the night!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    11 March 2017

    platinumelite

    As usual, we had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites. I would recommend staying at this particular location to anyone. It was clean, quiet, and offered many amenities. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Thank you for another great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    11 March 2017

    The entire staff was friendly and Very helpful. They greeted me as a valued member and helped with directions and restaurant options in the area. The room was comfortable and Super Clean. Towels were "fresh" and huge. The breakfast and Social were nicely done and had great choices. Best value I have experienced in quite awhile in a hotel chain. My Highest recommendation.

    Read More
    Read Less