Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 254 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel

    By

    27 September 2016

    I travel a great deal for business and have stayed in several types of IHG accommodations. The Stay Bridge in Schererville has always been one of my favorite places to stay since it opened. I could go on and on about the comfort, the staff and the social events but I'll leave it as simply my favorite place to stay in all my North American travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great stay!

    By

    27 September 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was immaculate, and the breakfast was wonderful. I would not only recommend this hotel to anyone I know...I would absolutely make this my hotel of choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elevator Inconvenience

    By

    23 September 2016

    The hotel was by far, the nicest in the area. However, unfortunately for me, the weekend of my wedding, when we had 15 rooms and a 2 bedroom suite booked for my bridal party and some guests, the only elevator in the building was out of commission for the entire 4 day stay. It was an inconvenience having to carry 4 days of luggage plus wedding dress and accessories up 4 flights of stairs and no help was offered by the staff to assist. Furthermore the staff had no update on the status of the elevator repair only that a part was ordered and that night, my elderly mother with a walker had to struggle up 4 flights of stairs to my room. I asked to talk to the general manager upon my arrival and they would only say that he would be in in the morning. After calls to corporate and meeting with the GM the next morning, accommodations were made for my bridal party dressing area to be set up on a lower floor. It wasn't the best scenario but it was a compromise. The hotel management did make efforts to apologize for the inconvenience. I know I wasn't the only one inconvenienced by the elevator issue, but the upset and frustration I experienced with the staff upon my arrival was hardly how I expected to start out my wedding weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experince

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    The elevator in this place was down for at least 4 days that I know of. The stairwells had no air in them so when you had to walk up and down the stairs to get to your room , you sweat your butt off. This was really nice when you are dressed up because your are standing up in a wedding. I was very disappointed in this place

    Posted byCustomerCare
    30 September 2016
    Dear oznel, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and Location

    By

    19 September 2016

    I can't say enough about the quality and professional staff of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    13 September 2016

    My overall experience at Staybridge Suites Schererville, Indiana was awesome, and I will always recommend Staybridge Suites to family, friends, and co-workers. The money spent was well worth it, and I will be going back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    03 September 2016

    club

    Nice clean comfortable rooms. The common areas are well maintained. I would recommend staying at the Staybridge hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Minor details need attention

    By

    31 August 2016

    Sofa looked old and cushions saggy
    Hair from previous customers was in the shower
    Corners of bathroom had gunk buildup
    Top of refridgerator was very dusty
    Dead trees and shrubs, weeds were plentiful in grass

    Just these minor details need some attention to bring this location up to Staybridge Suites usual standards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Schereville

    By

    29 August 2016

    I enjoyed my stay in Staybridge Schereville. The room was clean. The food at breakfast and social hour tasted good. I was also able to use the fitness equipment and got a good work out in. Lastly, the proximity to the commercial areas was close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay Visit

    By

    20 August 2016

    club

    One of the nicest, cleanest, newest hotels we've ever stayed at, including our travels in Europe. Our king suite was large and had a small kitchenette, but the hotel also provided breakfast as well. We just loved this place even though our stay was just one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sticky Floor

    By

    11 August 2016

    club

    After a long drive and a late arrival to this hotel, all we wanted to do is shower up and go to bed!!!!
    After taking off my flip flops I realized the floor was dirty.
    Even after my husband showered he put his flip flops back on just walk to the bed!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    22 August 2016
    Dear ukbody50, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly with cleanliness of the room. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and our Housekeeping team will work diligently to rectify such unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    01 August 2016

    your staff has been providing me with great service during my stays in the past 2 years.

    Read More
    Read Less