Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 855 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good hotel with kitchen

By

12 September 2021

Great for long stays with having the kitchen in the rooms makes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

08 September 2021

club

Thanks. We had a good stay at this hotel. The place was clean. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable. We checked in late at night but the night staff was very nice. The room looked liked it had been sanitized well.

Read More
Read Less

NO CUMPLIERON MI EXPECTATIVA

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Un parqueo descuidado y sucio, un personal de recepción poco capacitado, falta de limpieza de habitación y toallas limpias en 5 días de estadía.. Me obligan a expresar que este hotel NO CUMPLE LA EXPECTATIVA.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

01 September 2021

One of the worst places I ever stayed. Hallways had an odor and so did the room. Stains on the furniture, beds were horribly uncomfortable, and the hotel wasn't cheap for the night we were there. Just wouldn't stay again.

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

31 August 2021

club

You can find better. Hot tub control was taped together and the air conditioning stopped working in our room. Smelled like weed in most of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed and checked out early

By

22 August 2021

club

I had a 13 week booking but left after only 1 week here. Halls and elevators smelled like body odor and weed. Kids running in halls and doors slamming. Staff and guests all smoke at front entrance. Whirlpool was out of order. Kitchen garbage disposal had no rubber skirt and forced the food to shoot back out in my face. Very disappointed for an IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with this particular Staybridge hotel

By

18 August 2021

This was our worst experience with a Staybridge hotel. We always look for and stay with Staybridge when available but this hotel was the worst. Employees were lazy and said no room had ice makers that worked in the freezers, said they had cots when asked but did not know where they were kept and were watching movies in theater room instead of working the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

July 2021

By

11 August 2021

Slow check in. Room cleanliness was inadequate. Breakfast service was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

11 August 2021

Comfy bed. Great room. Had a refrigerator and little kitchen.
Everything clean. Staff super helpful.
Hot breakfast was good.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

10 August 2021

I travel 300 days a year and always try to stay at IHG properties. This hotel was amazing and very convenient for driving to my job. The staff were very helpful and the room was extremely clean

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

05 August 2021

Great value and clean hotel. Room was clean and nice. Dogs welcome which is really nice

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

04 August 2021

Not a terrible hotel but bed was hard like cardboard. And tub kept backing up during shower which was completely gross. Customer service was GREAT. Staff friendly. I stay here every time I come in town, which has been 3 times in the last 4 years (missed the year of lockdown) may consider a different hotel next visit

Read More
Read Less