Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Замечательный отель с домашней атмосферой

    By

    20 July 2017

    Не первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле, нравится всё - обслуживание, просторные номера, расположение рядом с метро, наличие рядом гастронома, а также хорошая кухня в ресторане "Коровабар" в соседнем здании.
    Матрацы и подушки хорошие, кровати удобные, приятное оформление номеров и внимательный персонал. Претензий нет, а те, какие были, были удовлетворены полностью.

    Read More
    Read Less

    reposant

    By

    17 July 2017

    Confortable et bon service,chambre propre,petit déjeuner excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Как всегда на высоте

    By

    12 July 2017

    club

    Благодарна сотрудникам отеля за то, что учли ранний заезд. Номер на высоком этаже, как обычно, с учётом наших пожеланий. Признательна, что во время нашего отсутствия персонал подготовил дополнительное спальное место. Все белоснежное, уютное, комфортное. Вкусные завтраки. Вид из окна изумительный:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming and warm hotel

    By

    11 July 2017

    Informed and welcoming staff, rooms are clean tidy and spacious, welcome evening is as it says welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good in general.

    By

    06 July 2017

    Very good in general, keep it as it is.
    Good facilities, friendly personel and atmosphere, genuinely happy to see us there, will definitely come back on next business trip, due soon anyway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Потрясающий уикенд в городе на Неве

    By

    04 July 2017

    Прекрасное расположение отеля, очень комфортные апартаменты, вежливый, приветливый и учтивый персонал, очень вкусный завтрак- мы остались в восторге! Обязательно приедем еще!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Отличный семейный отдых с детьми в отеле Санкт Петербурга

    By

    23 June 2017

    Останавливались семьей в отеле Staybridge Suites в Санкт Петербурге второй раз в 3-х комнатных апартаментах lux. Просторные апартаменты, небольшая, но вполне функциональная кухня. Чисто, вкусные завтраки, вежливый персонал. Из проблем во время пребывания: не работал должным образом кран в одной из раковин (лил кипяток), не морозил холодильник. Все очень оперативно починили. Матрасы кроватей на любителя (по мне, слишком мягкие). Раскладной диван в гостиной не приспособлен для сна (не удобен). В общем и целом: нам понравилось. Рекомендую. Остановимся еще.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay at Staybridge Suits and very positively surprised

    By

    18 June 2017

    This was my first Stay at one Staybridge Suites hotel and I was very positively surprised. The staffs at front desk are very friendly and room is excellent. On same days in the week the hotel supplies happy hour and it's a interesting offer for many guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Удобные номера и приветливый персонал

    By

    11 June 2017

    Когда нахожусь в Петербурге, всегда стараюсь поселиться в этой гостинице. В ней чувствуешь себя как дома.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Прекрасный отдых

    By

    05 June 2017

    club

    В этом отеле прекрасно всё! Начиная от заселения и заканчивая check out. В следующий раз обязательно к Вам!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    01 June 2017

    club

    I loved my stay here because the place meet all my needs.

    I like to stay a few stops out of the CBD so i can enjoy the mornig commute. I like seeing people going about the lifes in differants cities that i travel too. I also like that staying out of the cbd affords me better accomodation at a cheeper rate. Thes suites here are spacious, great aircon/heating and a comfy bed and sofa.

    There is a metro stop 5 mins walk away and also a suermarket close by.

    The drinks at night are a nice touch and provide a way to scoialise with others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Reccommend

    By

    25 May 2017

    This is excellent hotel with large and very comfortable suites. Would highly recommend it for booking when planning to visit the area. External driveway to the main entry doesn't match overall quality of the hotel. It is very narrow and full of parked cars around entry, and it doesn't make a nice impression.

    Read More
    Read Less