Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 253 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Quality at a decent price

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Stylish room with many amenities - fridge, stove, microwave and more. Shower was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    17 January 2017

    Excellent room and amenities leisure and I have nothing much else to add

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pictures are misleading

    By

    15 January 2017

    club

    Rooms are not as clean and modern as the pictures on Google maps. Somethings were broken or beat up in the room (toilet, door handles and etc). Breakfasts are absolutely horrible. I am a type of person who will eat anything and everything but not the breakfast from here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 January 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service, plus great food for breakfast. Good coffe machine also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    The rooms are very nice and comfortable - beds and furniture.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed

    By

    05 January 2017

    club

    I loved the great outdoors are and the free complimentary laundry as well as the complimentary drinks and food at night. The pillows were soft and comfortable, and the bed was amazing also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    02 January 2017

    Probably my favorite hotel in the area. Room prices fluctuate a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family vacation over the Xmas holiday

    By

    31 December 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful stay at this location and could not have been more pleased. Our kids were so happy when we walked into the suite and saw how it was kept up... so clean and organized. Plenty of space for our family of 5 during our travels. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! We had the best stay here and would definitely visit again. In fact, I think our kids will always want to stay at a Staybridge Suites location! Thank you for making our travels away from home so pleasant!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    27 December 2016

    club

    The front desk staffs are helpful and willing to answer my questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellent Hotel

    By

    26 December 2016

    club

    Very good place. I recommend for people for business travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean quality room; high price

    By

    20 December 2016

    club

    Room options for a good value are limited in Silcon Valley and this is no exception. Expensive, but a good choice in the area due to the cleanliness, large suites, and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bugs and extremely long surveys

    By

    12 December 2016

    club

    Coackroaches, spiders and very very long surveys. This survey is too much, unreasonable amount of questions. It's making me like Staybridge less now.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    22 December 2016
    Hi Stop asking me questions, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see your disappointment with the presence of bugs in the hotel as well as the lengthy survey. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less