Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 830 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    830reviews

    • 5 Stars
      604
    • 4 Stars
      150
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Business stay

    By

    27 June 2017

    club

    This is not a hotel to stay if you are in town for business
    This hotel is mostly filled with families staying longer terms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 nights stay for business

    By

    27 June 2017

    club

    good overall. Terrible internet. The pool was good but there was damage to the roof. the gym is very basic but better than nothing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Quality

    By

    26 June 2017

    club

    We booked two suites for six people. The rooms were spacious suitable to meet and clean and were serviced regularly.

    We didn't use the kitchen but it looked suitable for small meal preparation.

    The bed and sleep quality was great.

    We had booked one room with a roll in shower as my wife is disabled. The only room had been booked and engaged for months so we had a normal bathroom with a bath seat so that she could sit whilst showering. The only downside was that we struggled to get her into the seat on a couple of days due to her disability. Otherwise all was good. The two bedroom suite was great.

    Breakfast was ample and sets you up for the day.

    The real clincher for us was the service we received from all the staff. It was fantastic. We stayed during a busy period but the staff were always attentive, courteous and polite.

    All in all this hotels provides all you need for a comfortable stay at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    Read Less

    great for family

    By

    23 June 2017

    club

    high quality in room, kitchen and environment
    people are professional and supportive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect room to stretch out and relax

    By

    23 June 2017

    club

    We stayed here to visit our son in college. We were very pleased with the neighborhood location and close to the highway. The front desk staff was very friendly and accomidating. The room was very clean and no odors. We are planning to stay here next time we visit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and great service

    By

    23 June 2017

    Very convenient location close to shopping malls and in a very nice area with many high-tech companies nearby.. 20-30 minutes away from Toronto downtown. Home-like atmosphere with kitchen and comfortable beds. Hotel appears to have been remodeled recently. Breakfast is OK with cheese omelet, sausages, fresh fruits, muffins, milk, juices, coffee, make-your-own waffles, They fill you up. :-)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    22 June 2017

    Location of this hotel is convenient to everything. Spacious room and bathroom areas. Free laundry and drying machines free to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best review ever

    By

    21 June 2017

    Wow just wow love our stay at Staybridge. We can't wait to go back .

    Wow just wow love our stay at Staybridge. We can't wait to go back

    Wow just wow love our stay at Staybridge. We can't wait to go back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy booking and on time check in

    By

    21 June 2017

    I have selected this hotel to have a place to get ready for a meeting and overnight stay.
    The main concern was the common area (hallways and elevator) warmness I really needed to take a shower after getting out of my room, waiting for elevator and come down to lobby.
    I also asked for chance of early check in that I did not receive any feedback and upon arrival (2:30 PM and 30 min before standard check in) my request was not welcomed and front desk asked me to stay in lobby until room gets ready.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hot breakfast..

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    The pool was the perfect temperature; the breakfast was plentiful including hot entries and waffles. We had 4 soft pillows so I would recommend a soft and medium mix.
    The bed was comfortable. The suite was clean and close to the elevator. The hall and elevator were especially warm but the room was air-conditioned perfectly. The staff was friendly. I would return to this hotel no problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    21 June 2017

    club

    Great facility, clean rooms, excellent location..Some furniture was showing age but not an issue... excellent internet connection/speed and a great buffet breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    16 June 2017

    club

    Stayed her with my family to attend a wedding.

    A very quiet and clean hotel and family friendly area

    Read More
    Read Less