Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 765 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    765reviews

    • 5 Stars
      556
    • 4 Stars
      139
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Excellent Service

    By

    30 April 2017

    The staffs of this hotel is so friendly and responsive. We had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good large family hotel close to Toronto Zoo

    By

    29 April 2017

    club

    Great value, suites have 2 bathrooms,a room with two queen beds and another with one queen bed.

    Good living area with kitchen, breakfast are can be crowded but handy to grab a quick muffin at least.

    Will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    The services provided was great.

    By

    28 April 2017

    club

    It was the last minute booking and we are happy with our choice of temporary living arrangement. The staffs were nice, friendly, and polite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    27 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly, clean, good location, love evening/morning walks in residential area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    27 April 2017

    club

    The rooms have everything you need to cook and stay as comfortably as you would in your own home. The staff seem genuinely committed to getting a 10 out of 10 rating on your stay and are willing to do what it takes to get it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service

    By

    26 April 2017

    platinumelite

    We had a great stay. All hotels staffs we met were very friendly and they've make every effort so that we have the best experience in the hotel. We much appreciate that!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff are great

    By

    25 April 2017

    I have stayed here for over two months for Business purposes. The staff are friendly and attentive. The hotel is nice, some updating would not hurt, but overall great place for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    24 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Second time stay here for a weekend getaway. Overall a nice stay, Room is spacious, kitchen is nice and well equipped. This hotel is located in a residential area. Lots of townhouses and apartment buildings around. Took a walk in the neighborhood and felt pretty safe. Staff are nice, but the breakfast is only average with limited selection,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, very clean.

    By

    23 April 2017

    platinumelite

    My family enjoyed an excellent visit. After arriving at dinner time we were welcomed with an unexpected free dinner. Much appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience for First Time Stay

    By

    23 April 2017

    club

    This was our first time at a Staybridge Suites. From the moment we were greeted by the staff upon arrival, until the moment we checked out, we felt truly welcomed and very much at home here. Never once did we feel "tolerated" like other places we've been. They were accommodating right off the bat without having any idea we were there to attend a devastating funeral, which made their delightful attentiveness put us at ease. We were amazed to find out that a the free light dinner (Social) was also included besides the free breakfast. The room was great as well. Absolutely loved the kitchenette! There were only a couple of very minor things that we would change if we could. The bathroom doors are huge and a bit hard to navigate around - not much space in toilet area but shower is very nice (plus counter space)! Not sure if I'd say it sleeps 6 when referring to double beds fitting 2 people (as in the description), but they were comfortable though! Again, these are SO minor in comparison to how great the stay was especially considering why we were there in the first place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    22 April 2017

    club

    Excellent great floor plan looking forward to staying more with stay bridge suites breakfast was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    21 April 2017

    I was at this location for my brother for medical reasons. Staff was great as was the location which was in a quite residential area yet still close to many restaurants and stores just a few minuets away. Grounds were well kept and breakfast was as expected. Love there coffee. Can't comment on the gym or pool for I did not use them. I will stay at this location in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less