Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 539 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    539reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Nice and Clean

    By

    21 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Not much to say but our suite was really nice, modern and clean. To me it is worth the extra money to stay here just for the overall quality. there is no perfect motel but this one is pretty close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and friendly staff

    By

    19 April 2016

    club

    Friendly and courteous staff. Large suite was comfortable and clean including kitchen facility and separate bedroom and sitting area. Kitchen was fully equipped. Laundry facilities on-site. Great complimentary breakfast and complimentary evening reception from Monday to Wednesday with soup and sandwiches, etcand nice sitting dining area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 April 2016
    Dear BearCountry, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward serving you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    14 April 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. It was very convenient to have all the amenities of home at our fingertips. The breakfast buffet was quite good with a wide range of selection. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 April 2016
    Dear Swim-mom, Thank you for your 5 star review! We love being your home away from home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, almost apartment like

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    The room was big and had a large kitchen. There was a full fridge, a stove, dishwasher, plates, cutlery and stuff that you could bring food in and make dinner and not have to go out. Felt very home like. The only downfall is that the pull out bed wasn't made when we pulled it out to sleep. It was after midnight and we were tired, pulled out the bed and when we saw it wasn't made were kind of frustrated. The front desk brought us some sheets (no fitted sheet, just had to make it work) and we had to make the bed ourselves. Something I definitely don't plan on doing when staying at a hotel is making the bed. Even the gentleman at the front desk was surprised when I said that the bed wasn't made - but didn't offer to make it or have someone come by to do so, just dropped of the sheets. The only other downfall is that the room was VERY dusty, the TV stands were so dusty you could draw in the dust. The room overall was clean but it was obvious that the main things got cleaned. The stay overall was great and we were really happy with the room as well as the staff. Breakfast was good too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2016
    Dear CCG83, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that your overall stay was great and that you were happy with the room, staff and breakfast. We have shared your comments with our housekeeping team in the efforts to improve upon our services and hope that you will try our hotel once more in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    Staff and breakfast both very good. Room very good and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 April 2016
    Dear jeannie 44, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Markham! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    12 April 2016

    platinumelite

    fast check in . good wi fi . comfy beds clean bathrooms excellent breafast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Dear btrrlwtr, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and service

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    Front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent.
    The value was 2nd to none. I have stayed at many suites at other hotel chains and have paid almost double the price.
    Breakfast was very good.
    Kitchen amenities were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Dear emmameg33, Thank you for your 6 star review! It is always nice to hear that our housekeeping and front desk team provided excellent service to you! We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    05 April 2016

    platinumelite

    nice palce to stay for long period,happy in stayin here .

    even my frends like to stay here...location is clam and

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Canada!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice and Clean

    By

    04 April 2016

    New building ({4 years guessing), staff very nice. All areas very clean, suite, lobby, lunch area etc. Compared to inner city GTA, this was a hands down better value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 April 2016
    Dear twoodrow73, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We renovated our hotel in 2012 and we pride ourselves that it maintained to high standards! We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    03 April 2016

    More than met my needs for comfort on a business trip. Very friendly staff that made everything run smoothly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 April 2016
    Dear DoD99, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that we met your needs on your business trip and that our staff help make everything run smoothly for you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definite Preference for StayBridge Suites

    By

    03 April 2016

    It's quiet, comfortable, clean and aesthetically pleasing. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is tasty - as is the night-time snack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 April 2016
    Dear jans2, Thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate your kind comments about our hotel, staff and breakfast!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Markham

    By

    02 April 2016

    club

    Comfortable and clean beds, beautiful suites and an awesome staff always at your service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Dear MarkP1959, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less