Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 372 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Thank you! Staybridge Markham Team

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Excellent customer service provided. Suresh Shah and Shaji Levison - both are great individuals to work with. very efficient, proficient, and professional in providing services and ensuring that our say was relaxing and enjoyable.
    Five stars!!! Definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good breakfast

    By

    07 August 2015

    The Staybridge suites in Markham Hotel is a good quality property located in residential area which was a surprise. Stay was enjoyable, only small issue was with air conditioning boxes noise coming from the ground on the east side of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    07 August 2015

    club

    Took the family to visit Toronto and had a most excellent stay at the Hotel. Enjoyed the room and having a kitchen with full size fridge.

    The breakfast was great too. Loved the waffles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RECEPTION AREA

    By

    06 August 2015

    platinumelite

    Should be made better than what exists now.Extra hand is essential when guests are checking in.Guests should be verbally advised of facilities in the hotel and if possible,shown around these facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home!

    By

    05 August 2015

    Being a business man that travels a lot it is easy to lose your sense of Home. With Staybridge it is a gentle reminder of home. The comfort of a living room, handiness of in room kitchen. The added bonus of having a combined complimentary light supper gives you the social feeling and almost at hoe dining experience. This is not your typical hotel room, it feels more like a bachelor apartment, which makes you feel young again :) .

    Overall great experience and has made me a returning customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently good

    By

    02 August 2015

    club

    This is the third time I stayed at this location. We had a two-bedroom suite. Everything was great as always. The only minor thing I found was that the air return vent was a bit dusty in the main living room, and the area around the sink overflow hole in one of the bathrooms was a bit dirty (I wouldn't have looked there normally but I dropped something in the sink and was trying to scoop it out). Other than that I have no complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    I really enjoy staying in this hotel with my family - have a little Maltese with me and the staff actually gave us a warm welcome even to my doggie. Me and my family all were surprised on the great condition of this hotel and even my dog was enjoying. I cannot thank more to the front desk and cleaning staff who make things so clean for us. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very good place to stay

    By

    29 July 2015

    The staff at this hotel do a great job and take very good care of their guests.
    The hot breakfast is plentiful and a nice selection. The quality of the food is excellent.
    The rooms and common areas are kept very neat and clean.
    This hotel is my home in the Toronto area and I appreciate the efforts made by the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel

    By

    24 July 2015

    club

    Nice hotel, kind people, very clean, good sleep, good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    My first stay with Staybridge Suites. The hotel offered great amenities, clean, modern, comfortable rooms with the added benefit of a kitchenette on suite.
    The service was friendly and accommodating - lots of smiles from all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Ventilation in Guest Suites

    By

    20 July 2015

    The first time we walked into this suite, the smell of room freshener was nauseating. That should have been a sign of trouble. Then we stepped into the bathroom and it smelled like someone was cooking onions. We had a two bedroom suite and showering in the bathrooms was like showering in someone's kitchen.

    We brought this to the attention of the front desk. They said the maintenance crew did something, but once meal time came, the cooking smell came back. This hotel has a very bad ventilation system. The rooms never smell fresh to begin with but never as bad as this last stay.

    The furniture in the room was not dusted. I had to dust in order to feel comfortable to use the furniture. The fridge was not cold enough, could not even adjust the temperature because the nob was broken. The ice maker in the fridge was also broken. The light bulb in one of the lamp was broken, shouldn't the staff check to ensure all was working properly before the guests arrive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2015
    Dear luckyram2015, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honesty as our guest feedback is imperative to helping make improvements to our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the discomfort that you encountered during your stay and rest assured that the appropriate departments have been informed of your comments. We hope that you will try the Staybridge Suites Markham once more on your next visit from Chicago.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smell in the guests suites

    By

    20 July 2015

    When I opened the door to the suite, I was assaulted with a very bad smell. The room smelled like a locker room after a game.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2015
    Dear luckyram2015, Thank you for sharing your comments from your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Markham. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, we value your opinions and feedback and apologize that your recent experience with us was not positive. We have informed the appropriate departments in order to rectify this issue and hope that you will try our hotel again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less