Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 490 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    490reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    03 February 2016

    Great hotel, good breakfast, quiet and comfortable. The only thing I did not care for was the laundry facilities being located in the fitness centre. People were wandering in and out with their dog when you are trying to work out. Other than that all was excellent. Wish I could use the points for more than a standard suite. I would definitely stay here again and we have a couple of times now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Markham Favorite

    By

    01 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy Choice for nice staff and Hotel.
    The staff makes an effort to remember you during the stay and make sure you feel comfortable while visiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    29 January 2016

    platinumelite

    I like staying at this hotel because the value is unbelievable. Friendly staff, great facilities (breakfast, fitness, pool) and awesome suites for a surprising price.

    This hotel should be packed every night with how great everything is.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very good place to stay

    By

    27 January 2016

    This hotel takes very good care of their guests. The rooms are large with lots of space to move around so you don't feel closed in. The beds are comfortable and the food at breakfast and at the social is good and appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    キッチンと素晴らしいサービス

    By

    26 January 2016

    長期の滞在となりましたので、朝食のレパートリーが増えればもっといいと思いました。スタッフの方々の応対はすばらしく非常に楽しいひと時を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Markham Staybridge

    By

    26 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Average stay for a hotel.
    Nothing special about it one way or the other.
    Service quality has declined from previous visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location at a great price

    By

    25 January 2016

    great, neat hotel close to the business area. very friendly staff and accommodating. would stay there again when I am in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    朝食のメニュー 

    By

    23 January 2016

    club

    2カ月前の滞在時とメニューがほぼ同じだった。もう少し、増やしてほしい。長期間の滞在の場合、飽きがくる。               

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2016
    Dear ken 1 12345678, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our Social night menus and apologize that you found it to be repetitive. We have shared your review with our management team in order to serve you better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite excellent experience.

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    First off, I would stay here again.

    The bed is comfy, the pool was clean and warm (it was winter), the staff was friendly. The only problems I really had were that there was nowhere in the vicinity to get a drink, but that's not the hotel's fault. If you like to have a drink when you are staying at a hotel, my advice is BYOB because there is nothing nearby.

    The pantry (a tiny convenience store beside reception) was a bit pricey for my taste, but they did have everything a guest could ask for, minus alcohol and tobacco, but the whole place is non-smoking as far as I can tell (except for outside) so that might be a bonus for some folk.

    Despite these shortcomings, it was a very comfortable stay and I will return if I am ever in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear Trivates, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We do offer beer and wine during our Social hours on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evening between 5:30PM - 7:30PM. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable rooms

    By

    19 January 2016

    I stay at this property frequently and I am never disappointed. The staff is friendly and always smile. The breakfast and the social are excellent with many choices of good food.
    The rooms have lots of space and the beds are very comfortable.
    I always enjoy staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you AJ1701 for the 5 star review! We look forward hosting you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to get off the road

    By

    18 January 2016

    The Staybridge was a great place to get off the road for the night after meetings during the day. The hotel was clean, comfortable and you felt like you could stretch out and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Thank you joek1973 for the review! We hope to see you again next time you're in Markham!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value and stafff

    By

    15 January 2016

    Really nice stay, friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast.
    cant beat this place for price.
    only one complaint not much attention paid to the pool area.
    besides that great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Thank you gumpyloo for taking the time to write a review on our property. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your comments have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less