Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 855 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    855reviews

    • 5 Stars
      617
    • 4 Stars
      157
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Big hotel suites

    By

    27 July 2017

    club

    Great suites for family.
    Good hot breakfast
    Free Parking.
    Near major highways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    26 July 2017

    club

    This place was great! Felt like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair experience

    By

    25 July 2017

    club

    the room are small compared to USA
    i found the fourniture pretty old
    the fitness room is small
    you can find the minimum or the basic of what to expect in a hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    room is comfy and spacious

    By

    24 July 2017

    platinumelite

    do enjoy very much while we were staying at this hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    23 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff very helpful , good sleep meals good stay quite pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Road trip with friends

    By

    22 July 2017

    club

    We loved this hotel! The kitchenette in our room had all the pots and pans and dishes you would need for cooking! They even had popcorn for while you watched a movie! Excellent breakfast! Supper included as well, sadly we didn't dine there for supper. Staff was very friendly and helpful with getting us checked in to telling us how to get around the city and where certain places were. I will totally recommend this place to my friends and family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice place to stay

    By

    21 July 2017

    The hotel is clean and the rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast and evening social is a terrific perk. The staff at the hotel are doing an excellent job and are always friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Careful if need to change schedule

    By

    21 July 2017

    Very convenient location and full facility for
    family stay or business trip...but not helpful
    if you have any change date of your booking.
    So must be very careful if you change your
    Plan and move your trip few days early or late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    20 July 2017

    Front desk and food service crew very friendly and helpful. Pool area needs a bit of rehab and is scheduled for October rehab. Everything else great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay

    By

    16 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Found hotel difficult to locate.
    Without a vehicle there's no restaurant close by for dinner

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhelpful front desk

    By

    15 July 2017

    platinumelite

    I reserved a room at this hotel for 4 adults and received a room with a queen size bed and a sofa bed. Upon arriving, I asked if there's any possibility to upgrade the room and was told the hotel was full that night. Since the sofa bed is so soft and saggy, I asked for a roller bed and was told there's none available. Perhaps what I was told was true, but I really don't like the attitude of not willing to help. It felt like it's my problem. I was given extra linen in case one of us want to sleep "on the floor." This sort of ruined our vacation mood. During the check-out, I was reminded to give a score of 10 for the survey. Yeh right.

    Also, I can smell the dirty wash cloth from the table (breakfast lounge). Service people were cold and unfriendly.

    BTW, the food quality is always very boring and average for most IHG hotels. The same food has been there for years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never heard of Staybridge

    By

    15 July 2017

    club

    Loved it first time in a long time we got a sweet at an affordable price. Kids had their own rooms so we could have time to ourselves to help plan next day. Loved the stay

    Read More
    Read Less