Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1592 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1592reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1065
    • 4 Stars
      321
    • 3 Stars
      86
    • 2 Stars
      60
    • 1 Stars
      60

    Ok service hard bed!

    By

    25 February 2020

    club

    Layout of room was nice and spacious. Too bad carpets and furniture upholstery were very soiled. The bed was hard and pillows a bit flat but great kitchen area and friendly staff. Have stayed many times at holiday inn and HI Express and enjoyed the stay. Will most likely not stay at another Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yuk!!!

    By

    22 February 2020

    Bad hotel, not clean, bad management, rude!!! Told me they would not change my sheets for 7 days! Front desk made me put my own sheets on!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of room inside the room

    By

    22 February 2020

    Nice exterior. Interior was spacious and clean. Could use some updating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    南カリフォルニアの定宿

    By

    21 February 2020

    club

    南カリフォルニア滞在時はここしか考えてないです。ロケーションも良いし、プールやジャグジー、キッチンがあるので、子供連れにはとても助かります。ランドリーが無料なのもありがたい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在に最適なホテル

    By

    20 February 2020

    club

    今回の利用はたった1泊だけでしたが、朝食付きで洗濯も無料ででき、ショッピングモールも近いので長期滞在にとても適したホテルです。部屋のすぐ前に車が停められるのも便利でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Redondo great location and value

    By

    20 February 2020

    club

    Great location value and service. Feels like home with advantages and experience of hotel. Lots of small people and detailed touches make the difference. Great location for beaches and Torrance restaurants and shops are close and to all tastes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and accommodations were awesome

    By

    20 February 2020

    club

    Friendly staff in helping with all our needs. My family loved the hot breakfast, spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. We will definitely come again for future Family vacation time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    19 February 2020

    club

    We were a group of folks who were traveling from Las Vegas to Inglewood, Ca for a church service and some site seeing. Our stay was from Sunday night to Monday morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Limpeza e estado geral do quarto

    By

    18 February 2020

    club

    Limpeza sofrível
    Mobiliário velho e sujo
    café da manhã sem lugar para sentar e comida em falta

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and wonderful service

    By

    16 February 2020

    club

    The hotel is conveniently located from Redondo Beach pier. The staff were really helpful accommodating requests as I stayed with my family including little kids. The kitchen had all basic utensils and self sufficient for a small family. The cleaning services were good. Breakfast was good and evening complementary snacks were great !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay while in Torrance

    By

    15 February 2020

    Nice property with a very good staff. Off the beaten track (a little), but, places for shopping and dining just a few short minutes away.
    Good place for business travel. From what I saw, it looked to be pet friendly, but, check first with the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay in Torrance

    By

    14 February 2020

    platinumelite

    I had another great experience at Torrance Staybridge. This is my go to hotel for when I travel to Torrance because the location is close to my company’s address, restaurants, and shopping. The staff are great and if it isn’t booked up, I am always given an upgrade due to my platinum elite membership.

    Read More
    Read Less