Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 648 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    648reviews

    • 5 Stars
      455
    • 4 Stars
      125
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      26

    Perfect stay.

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    The stay was just perfect nice living area, super comfortable bed that was almost impossible to get out of and the hot breakfast just topped it off. Getting lost in relaxtion in your jacuzzi spa. Loved my stay and would definitely love to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, Caring PLace

    By

    22 February 2017

    The staff of this Staybridge Suites is outstanding. The front desk and hotel staff were friendly and immediately corrected anything we brought to them. Ana and the management staff took the time to listen to us, discuss our points, and delivered a stellar response. Because of Ana and the team, my family was able to focus on the medical issue at hand, complete an incredibly difficult process, and stay in comfort while away from home for an extended period of time. I thank you for all you did, and will see you again in June 2017!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant overall hotel

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    great hotel with plently of facilities included in the rates
    the social evenings which are held during the week nights over good food and beverages in the hotel rate which gives you the opportunity to meet with other guests. Really enjoyed it.
    This was my fourth time at this hotel and I will be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Simply a great place to stay with all amenities and comforts of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    My stay was great. The employees were great and did a good job of making us feel comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    20 February 2017

    Love everything just wish deposit wasn't so high but other than that it was great as usual

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to get a chance to serve you again in the near future. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    20 February 2017

    Will recommend this awesome facility. Very clean and the staff was amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We also appreciate your compliments to our Hotel and our Team. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    You made my trip wonderful !

    By

    18 February 2017

    club

    From the time I checked in , the front desk staff members, Sinead, joe, Sarah, and the young man who was there on Monday 01/30, we're AWESOME! The breakfast staff workers Yolanda and the man who was working with her , was also awesome every morning when I can down for breakfast. I will be back and will have more people with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Also, THANK YOU for your wonderful compliment to our Front Desk Team and F&B Team. We hope to get a chance to serve you again in the near future. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    17 February 2017

    Very clean and nice beds. Up to date facility. Friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay and thank you for taking the time to let us know about it. We appreciate your compliment to our team and our facility. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Torrance, CA location overall

    By

    12 February 2017

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at Staybridge Torrance location in January every year for many years. The overall experience has always been enjoyable. Although we combine business the leisure portion offered here is what makes us keep coming back. It's a great place for a family to base a vacation out of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your continue stay with us and your loyalty to our Hotel, Staybridge Suite Torrance. We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    12 February 2017

    Love this place for the cleanliness, comfort, and friendliness. Always consistent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay! Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    We liked our overall stay. The rooms are nice size, sufficient and free parking spaces, tv in every room, free fast wifi, nice amenities (even though we didn't have time to use them at this stay), enough good and healthy food choices for complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, clean, convenient location, beach close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 February 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad all in all you had a comfortable stay. We also appreciate your compliments to our Hotel Amenities. We look forward to your next visit! THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less