Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 678 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    678reviews

    • 5 Stars
      479
    • 4 Stars
      126
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Weekend stay

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Nice stay. Friendly staff. Average room. Good breakfast selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Home Away from Home

    By

    22 March 2017

    I am treated like family here! I have everything I need in order to feel like I am home, plus this place is beautiful and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality you expect

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    It's like buy long an in n out burger. I always know what I'm getting. Never a surprise!

    I'd recommend this location to everyone.

    Great staff!!


    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Comfortable

    By

    22 March 2017

    club

    When arriving the staff member was extremely welcoming and made check in a breeze making us feel very comfortable at the hotel. The rooms , being that they were mini apartments, were a great option compared to other single room style hotels. I was also pleased with the breakfast served which made the morning so much easier before we went on our way. I highly recommend this place as somewhere to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is great, but rooms need a major deep cleaning and updates

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    Front staff was EXCELLENT. Everyone was very friendly and nice. The rooms seem to need some major deep cleaning! The room we were in had mold around the windows you could see from inside and mold all over the drapery you could actually see from the outside! The dishwasher was rusty and very old. We killed about 10 gnats. Room size was nice, but had an over all icky feeling. Bathroom doors are awful, hard to open and close and make loud noises when doing so. My sister and family also stayed here and ended up leaving after 2 nights due to ants or someother type of crawling bug along baseboards and black splash in living room and kitchen area. Pictures and reviews of this hotel seemed excellent, but overall rooms were pretty yucky. Breakfast was good. Attendant at breakfast was awesome. Laundry room only 2 out of 4 dryers actually dried. I really want to, but at this time I would not/could not recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mary D

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    Beginning our family spring break vacation, we stayed at staybridge suites, we had plenty of space we had comfortable beds and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent central hotel

    By

    18 March 2017

    We love staying here. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. The evening social is fun and friendly staff. Front desk staff were also super friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and good room

    By

    16 March 2017

    Excellent service and a clean room. All amenities as described.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another successful trip

    By

    15 March 2017

    club

    Great atmosphere, cozy and very inviting. Good location, close to all my favorite spots. Breakfast is the best, bed clean and comfortable. Definerly love the kitchen area with the full size fridge. On site pantry open for late nights snacks. Spacious patio to host parties. Definitely coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, Location and cleanliness

    By

    14 March 2017

    Had a great 3 night stay here. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Convenient and safe location with tons of parking....easy to get around.

    My only wish? Better coffee in the rooms. I know it's a budgetary decision, but using a better brand like Maxwell House that I find at most other intercontinental properties (if they haven't already upgraded to a keurig coffee maker) would have made my stay even more perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy with first stay at Staybridge

    By

    12 March 2017

    club

    I was in LA for business and this was one of a few places within rate. I was already having a rough day, after the flight, a full day working, and the two-hour commute. Everything changed upon my arrival. I arrived during the evening social event: Taco Night. The receptionist invited me to have tacos while he checked me in. It was nice they have a social event almost every evening.
    Food was great; atmosphere was good. The place has good access to I-405. I plan to use Staybridge Suites on my next vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge Torrance

    By

    12 March 2017

    My stay was excellent. Wanted the AC changed and it was done, wanted a top floor and got one, had to wait longer than told but worth it. My only con
    Is the dryers take a long time and the bathroom door on the 2 bdrm unit hits the shower door making it difficult to open. I think a pocket door on the bathroom would fix that. Overall a little expensive but the place feels like a mini resort and the staff are wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your input of what we could do better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less