Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 999 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

awesome

By

24 October 2020

club

best stay in months, will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Great Even though COVID made things weird

By

21 October 2020

club

I like this property. I was here due to a house 'flood' so not business or pleasure. The staff was / is kind and the building is clean. For a pet friendly hotel, it has no pet 'smells' I am very impressed.
The rooms are big at least the one I was in was. I was not crazy about being in any hotel but this was as close to home as a hotel could be.
I wish COVID wasnt a factor. we couldnt swim, or use the jacuzzi, or BBQ because of social distancing. That is not the hotels fault though. So... there is that.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

05 October 2020

club

Clean, staff friendly, some room amenities worn. Spots on sofa , carpet worn, chair had worn fabric. Would only stay here again if it was less money than other close by hotels we’ve stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, comfortable, nice staff

By

05 October 2020

club

This is a great hotel, very clean, staff is very perfectly and nice. Great price for rooms with kitchens. The beds are super comfy also.

Read More
Read Less

コロナ禍でも快適でした。

By

28 September 2020

club

social distanceも守られており、安心できました。
ランドリールームが自由に使えなくなっていたり、多少不自由な部分はありますが、それを含めても、快適に過ごせました。
現在夕食は中止されていますが、朝食と同じように種類は少なくても、再開されるとありがたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Buensee Stay

By

19 September 2020

Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing spectactular

By

17 September 2020

club

The floor-plan of the 2 bedroom suite was great, but the furnishings are getting worn, plaster coming off walls in bathroom, lack of hot breakfast options, and the lack of room care during our 3 night stay was rather disappointing. They literally didn't empty our trash the entire time we were there. I wasn't expecting a full clean every day, but not even having trash pick up is difficult for guests. I realize that Covid-19 has made serving a wide variety of breakfast options impossible, but sending someone to pick up trash daily (even if we had to set trash bags in the hallway so they wouldn't have to enter our room) would have been nice - essential even!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff, but ...

By

16 September 2020

club

The hotel rooms and staff was nice, but they really needed to enforce wearing of masks. Although the staff was wearing masks, there were a number of guests walking around without masks and there was no attempts from staff to correct this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at this property

By

08 September 2020

club

Great customer service, clean hotel,comfortable bed, kitchenette, easy access to freeway

Read More
Read Less

Big suite, not cleaned "lightly"

By

08 September 2020

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Only thing we didnt like is that the room was not cleaned at all throughout our stay. Sign posted said that during covid 19, room would be cleaned lightly (garbage taken out, towels taken away, etc...) during the week days. This did not happen.

Read More
Read Less

first time in Vancouver! Great hotel.

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

this was my first time in Vancouver and the hotel and staff were great and everything was clean!

Read More
Read Less

A Gem!

By

30 August 2020

club

After a long day of car travel, we loved the spaciousness of the suite and the full-sized kitchen, especially the large refrigerator and freezer!.
Carla was the only staff member we interacted with and she was amazing in every way. Knowledgeable, caring, efficient and very service-oriented.
We’ve already recommended Staybridge Suites to friends and will return next time were in the area.

Read More
Read Less