Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1370 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1370отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    957
  • 4 Звезды
    244
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    45

Location

By

августа 14, 2022

It's a + walking distance from the hotel to the parks 15 minutes. The hotel does not have security at all times. My vehicle got broken into. Make sure you don't leave any valuables, hotel will not take responsibility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay plus great location

By

августа 14, 2022

This location is ideal for Disneyland visitors. Family friendly and a short walk to the parks. If the 20 minute walk is too much then halfway through the walk you can catch the Disney tram if you wish. The staff are friendly and for the most part it is a quiet hotel as one can expect the odd time of a excited child running down the hallway but hey, they are anxious to get going ! The morning breakfast is good and the evening reception is a nice treat after a long day at the parks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

августа 10, 2022

the hotel had great service. was greeted as soon as i walked in. the rooms have conferrable beds and the bedding feels and smells fresh. the water pressure can be a little better. the stay was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

августа 10, 2022

The hotel was great, staff too. Super clean, the laundry was free it's just amazing. Not to far from disney so even better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The beds were comfortable you could sleep

By

августа 08, 2022

Our room did face that Disneyland fireworks, which was really nice. It would have been nice at the least that housekeeping come into the room and at least empty the trash. One elevator for the whole Hotel, you had to wait and wait to get onto the elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service

By

августа 08, 2022

Customer service was excellent. The building looks new, but inside is dirty. The entrance mat dirty, hallways with trash and towels, shower dirty, stained carpet, the sofa bed torn , dirty chairs in dining room. We got this room because we are IHG memebers but we didn’t like it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent and affordable quality; lovely-appointed suite

By

августа 07, 2022

Best local hotel we've encountered in our travels. Beautiful "roomy" rooms with all the comforts of home. Soundproof walls...the hotel was full and we felt we were the only ones there! Lovely hearty breakfast in large open lobby dining area. Super clean rooms; comfy beds, couch. Looks just like the photos on the website. Staff pleasant and helpful. Plenty of covered affordable self-parking but also outside parking if you arrive after midnight. Quiet surroundings (except for the nightly fireworks, of course). Easy access (via West Place sidestreet) to Ball Road/5 Fwy/or Disneyland parking lots off Disney Way. Can't wait to return again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid using debit card at all costs

By

августа 03, 2022

Till date, the charges that was taken from my debit card since early May 2022 has not been resolved. The finance team does not seem to know how to process refund for debit cards. To add injury to insult, I have already highlight for all charges to be bill to my corporate credit card at point of check-in but wasn't followed through. This ordeal has left a very bad taste and if you are thinking of using a debit card, please avoid it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expectations = Delivered

By

июля 31, 2022

I’ll be short and quick; my first review got trashed by technology. So here’s the BLUF (Bottom Line Up Front)
- not a stuffy hotel
- perfect rooms
- perfect view of the fireworks
- easy access
- safest route by foot to the park (especially at night opposed to the harbor side)
- closest walking distance to the front gate; proven (I tried every other route to disprove this and the only shorter and/or easier way to get to the front gates of the parks is on a go-cart; so break a leg or do what normal people do and walk)
- breakfast buffet was perfect; no long line and people crawling over each other to get to the last cream cheese packet or fat pill
- perfect grab-n-go buffet with the extras if you need to feel special enough to make yourself a waffle, etc.
- evening social is a huge plus and incentive for going on off-days; we arrived Wednesday and next time will arrive Monday
- the ice machine is under-rated (keep it a secret)

Military side note: burn your TDY IHG points here… seriously; I’m kicking myself for not using mine

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable clean beds

By

июля 30, 2022

Beds were comfortable. Good selection of pillows. Our room had a front row view of the Disney fireworks show. Social hours Monday thru Wednesday with good food and beer and decent selection of wines. Sofa bed not so comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and close to Disneyland

By

июля 29, 2022

I enjoyed the two queen beds + sofa bed. It was perfect for our family of 5. Breakfast had a big variety although the waffles makers are terrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy checking and nice evening reception

By

июля 23, 2022

Great location near Disneyland. Attentive Staff and clean rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию