Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1136 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1136отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    937
  • 4 Звезды
    144
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Comfortable long term stay for families

By

декабря 01, 2022

Excellent location, spacious rooms with kitchen. Kitchen could be a bit more spacious but not a deal breaker. Location is very accessible to tons of places. Breakfast and social hour are pretty good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and accommodating. On issue, the room I booked was not the room I got.

By

ноября 01, 2022

Very clean and accommodating. One issue, the room I booked was not the room I got. I wish I had known that there was grills available for us to use for cooking,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional for travel with dogs

By

октября 28, 2022

This property was welcoming and exceptionally comfortable for my Labrador Retriever and me when visiting a nearby veterinary oncologist. Our room was cozy and absolutely silent all night. Many so-called pet-friendly hotels are not so pet friendly. This one doesn't bat an eye at accepting a four-legged friend. In fact, the staff made over my pretty Labbie when we walked in the wee hours of the morning (several times). The area seemed very safe and was well lit for our middle-of-the-night potty breaks. I carefully reviewed other nearby hotels and chose this one for its pet policy as well as overall cleanliness and safety. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is engaged seeking quality

By

октября 25, 2022

All the hotel employees from reception to housekeeping, facilities, kitchen and management demonstrate a high level of ownership and take personal responsibility for making the guest pleased with the seamless quality in their work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

октября 25, 2022

I thought the food was horrible. However, everything else was wonderful. Furthermore, the price to stay per night has substantial increased, and there were no discounts for Cheyney University guest. Because Cheyney alumni stay here you should consider discounted rates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Suite

By

октября 25, 2022

Everything was thought out and my stay was perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall appearance of the property and room

By

октября 20, 2022

club

I've always loved staying at Staybridge, however, it appears that it is in dire need of upgrading. My bathroom sink was loose and ready to come off with water possibly leaking to the floor below. i shared it was the room attendant (chambermaid) but it was not fixed before I left. The floor had many dirt spots that would require new carpeting rather than shampooing. The couch in the living room needed to be replaced. Not sure if I will stay next year for homecoming at this facility, would really like to seek out another more updated suite hotel.
I had a 2 bedroom suite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, like the kitchen and it was fully furnished. Free laundry.

By

октября 19, 2022

Great room and amenities. Loved the shopping stores nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay

By

октября 06, 2022

The staff here was as kind, competent and friendly as any we have encountered in hotels. We were so touched by them going out of their way for anything and everything we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

октября 04, 2022

The hotel staff greeted me immediately upon arrival. The hotel lobby was clean and inviting. The room was spacious and comfortable. The weight room was better than most hotels and had ample space and equipment to complete my full workout.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel in Brandywine area

By

октября 03, 2022

We chose the hotel based on its location and high customer reviews, and it did not disappoint. Convenient to EVERYTHING -- parks, historical attractions, shopping, restaurants, and downtown Wilmington.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, nice clean room

By

сентября 30, 2022

Staff was great, helped me get two cribs for my toddlers, made my stay much easier. Extremely clean, I love the dove soap they provide, very different for someone that travels a lot! Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию