Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1107 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1107отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    879
  • 4 Звезды
    142
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Outside room noise

By

декабря 18, 2021

The room I was staying at seemed to have a loose board or something it would flap as the wind by the window by the beds it was very windy the last couple of days I was there .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value/ Great Comfort

By

декабря 14, 2021

We had a great stay in the Grand Forks Staybridge Suites. The rooms had a kitchen area, full fridge comfortable suite. The beds were so soft and comfortable with 4 pillows each making it so cozy! There was a complimentary breakfast with hot and cold items. It was delicious! Appreciated all of the amenities available and also the good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

декабря 10, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the evening social hour was a bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute room

By

декабря 08, 2021

We were in town for a hockey tournament and chose to drive home the first night. With a pending winter storm coming the next night, we called for a room. They were booked but heard some guests might be taking off early to beat the storm. They called us the next morning and said a room would be available. We are so thankful they called. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we will surely call this place if we ever need a room in the Grand Forks area again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jen

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

Service was not up to the usual standard. Would not recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Get Away

By

декабря 05, 2021

club

Overall great stay. Just wish they would remodel 2 bedroom suites as furniture, floors and TV's beat up pretty bad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get away!

By

декабря 05, 2021

platinumelite

The Staybridge suites are fantastic just do not get to stay there often enough nor long enough. They are relaxing, a true home home away from home. They are clean, cozy, attractive rooms. Was pleasantly surprised to have complimentary dinner with wine and beer. Who does that? Amazing and to be able to bring our furry baby was also great! My preference is the one bedroom king suite.
Until next time!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome social hour

By

декабря 05, 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel social hour and breakfast. The rooms are starting to look a little tired though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home like environment with a great value

By

ноября 30, 2021

platinumelite

Overall I had a wonderful and pleasant stay.. it had a very homey feel… and I would recommend this Staybridge hotel.. I have always had a great experience whenever I stay at a Staybridge hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love Staybridge

By

ноября 28, 2021

Wonderful place to stay! Pet friendly, great location and amazing staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family weekend

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

It's a great hotel everybody is friendly, very clean modern rooms, good breakfast, pet friendly, across from Alerus center where football, concerts are held.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort and great atmosphere

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the overall atmosphere was welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию