Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1604 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1604отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1215
  • 4 Звезды
    207
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    54

Jody at front desk

By

novembro 30, 2021

Jody is incredible! I saw her doing many jobs during our stay! She was there from Thursday (Thanksgiving) through Sunday! She MUST sleep there! She is very kind and considerate and treated us very well!
Jody is remarkable and needs to be commended by corporate!
She is the backbone of this hotel!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Very small hotel with only one elevator.. rooms are pretty nice if everything is in working order.. breakfast is extremely basic.. no tops for coffee and actually lower quality than Holiday Inn Express.. definitely not as clean as any other hotel... look elsewhere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

Family loved it. There was enough room for everyone to spread out. The private bedrooms were a plus!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional service and luxurious breakfast

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

I had a sweet stay at the staybridge location in gulf shores. The staff were super kind and helpful, and the breakfast was like no other. I’d definitely recommend staying here if in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

novembro 19, 2021

Everything was to standard the entire time. I only thing I would say is when I first got hear I was seeing bugs in the elevator

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fully satisfied

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

The location was convenient to Foley shopping, or a quick 5 minute ride to the beach. Easy to access in/out of property. Parking plentiful and well lit. Suite was spacious, full kitchen, roomy living room space, comfortable beds, and fully equipped bathroom (and kitchen). Full breakfast included. Very pleased, no complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

uncomfortable room

By

novembro 16, 2021

too hot or too cold (heating and air condition unit)
too much sun ( no drapes )

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience - Staff shout out

By

novembro 16, 2021

Traveled for a girls trip, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, clean, safe, good breakfast. But the highlight happened after we checked out. My friend left her iPad and the hotel called us within 30 minutes of leaving that housekeeping had found it and would hold it for us. Charmin - thank you. Your honesty, and kindness were much appreciated. Will be staying with you all again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and very nice suite.

By

novembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel often for business and staff is always friendly. Rooms have been remodeled and are very nice. Only issue I have when staying here is my cell service is not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not happy with bathroom

By

novembro 11, 2021

There was hair in the tub and on the shower curtain. It appeared unclean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

loved our stay

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed the weekend in Orange Beach for a friend's wedding. The hotel staff recommended a good place to eat an. we're very friendly. I loved the room set up with kitchenette. When I visit again, I will be staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Stay here! Rooms are very clear. Breakfast is great as well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию