Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1591 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1591отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1207
  • 4 Звезды
    206
  • 3 Звезды
    72
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Wonderful staff, VERY accommodating!

By

октября 27, 2021

club

Wonderful staff that went above and beyond at check in but more importantly, checkout. Cannot thank them enough! This tired mother of 4, ages 4,6,8,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious Suite

By

октября 26, 2021

club

The 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was very spacious. The living area and kitchenette separate the master bedroom and bath from the second bedroom and bath.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant atmosphere.

By

октября 25, 2021

Nice hidden spot just off the highway. Enjoyed the ambiance and the amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and most of all pet friendly

By

октября 22, 2021

club

Very good experience every time we visit. Parking is limited as most of the time we come we are pulling a boat to go fishing. With the remodeling this time made it very difficult but I understand that’s part of keeping the hotel maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ms

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable cabinets with no doors trash in hall multiple areas no towels in room noisy room above us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Volleyball tournament

By

октября 20, 2021

I loved professionalism of the staff! The rooms were comfortable for all of us!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

октября 20, 2021

They didn’t clean our rooms didn’t even leave us clean towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home like

By

октября 18, 2021

We stayed here for two nights and found it to be in a great quiet location. Very very comfortable and great neighborhood. Walk to nearby restaurant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just don’t do it

By

октября 14, 2021

There is NO management of this property. It is filthy throughout from the room, down the hallways, breakfast area, guest bathroom. I stay in hotels for business 60-120 days per year. I use IHG maybe half of that time, but I will think more of that decision. I would never return to this Staybridge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and value

By

октября 12, 2021

club

For a resort community it was a wonderful value. Bed was very comfortable. We could have our little dog with us also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

октября 12, 2021

club

Very clean, nice hotel. Breakfast was really good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay again!!!

By

октября 11, 2021

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice bed, clean atmosphere, full kitchen. Very roomy. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию