Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 843 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

843отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    729
  • 4 Звезды
    77
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Great stay.

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

The space was large and clean. We will try to find a Staybridge in every city where we travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love Staybridge Suites!

By

ноября 18, 2021

This is my GO TO hotel when I travel to Wisconsin Dells. Yes, the big hotels with the large waterparks are fun. But when I am travelling for business, I love the amount of room I have to work and the super clean suites at this hotel. Plus - it's quiet! The furnishings are clean and new - not worn and outdated like so many other hotels in the area. Staybridge is THE HOTEL that I ask for by name when I am travelling. Try this place out - you'll be happy you did!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Zeal

By

ноября 18, 2021

Loved my stay and will be staying again when I am in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, and comfortable

By

ноября 18, 2021

platinumelite

My family has been meeting up for gatherings at this hotel for several years now. It has nice seating areas and a party room. The outdoor area is nice as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great dog friendly place

By

ноября 18, 2021

club

We took a vacation that could include our dogs. Easy check in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feels like home

By

ноября 18, 2021

club

We enjoy staying here, especially in extended stays. It’s nice to have the amenities like home. We get tired of eating out so we like the fact we can cook in our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great home like rooms!

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

Rooms were really nice and comfortable compared to surrounding hotels. Could stream through the TV! Pool didn’t have the crowdedness of other surrounding hotels! Gym had the necessary equipment. Breakfast experience could have been better, but for the price it was okay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dells Hotel

By

ноября 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very neat, well laid out, and beautiful out every window. The staff are exceptional and it is a very nice place to stay. Close to all the attractions and resturants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great friendly staff with beautiful rooms.

By

ноября 16, 2021

Staff was very friendly and the room was beautiful with a walk in shower that had a rain shower head with dispenser for shampoo, conditioner, shower gel right in shower. Had free food and beer the night we were there. And large breakfast the next morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 16, 2021

Great room. Size was great. Full size refrigerator is nice.
Thursday breakfast was self serve and was great.
Friday was busier and breakfast was dished out for you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and amazing value

By

ноября 14, 2021

platinumelite

Staybridge offers suites that are far beyond expectations and worth the money. The breakfast exceeds expectations and the social hour is a great opportunity to meet people.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it!

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Loved everything about the stay! Room gorgeous. Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Full kitchen great. Loved having a full size coffee maker with normal amount of coffee. Very nice toiletries. Staff polite and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию