Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1781 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1781отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1384
  • 4 Звезды
    303
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Nice hotel. Bad customer service

By

октября 20, 2021

Room was great. Staff were inconsiderate. "Just doing their job " what they say.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great comfortable bed and great breakfast Shane about the staff

By

октября 14, 2021

Staff are very hard to communicate with, breakfast and bar staff are great in all ways, room is of decent size comes with everything you will need for your stay, the hobs take a while to heat up and are not that great, in great proximity to everything. Partially nice views, front of house security are always welcoming and friendly yet very secure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional stay

By

октября 13, 2021

Could not fault anything at all. Great customer service,great staff, great hotel,very lovely breakfast,very good experience. Can't wait to return

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel it was like home from home

By

октября 05, 2021

club

All staff are excellent very friendly and welcoming nothing was ever to much help, i stayed here about a month, its the best hotel i have stayed in i was a little sad when i left as they are starting refurb but i will be back to stay in the future , and i got really friendly with the staff , the hospitality here is excellent. I cant fault anything. Rooms were very clean. I highly recommend this hotel. I Was always greeted with a good morning and a hello.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Regular client

By

октября 04, 2021

I do love staybridge suites but the last few stays I have always occurred issues within the room facilities.
Really does need refurbishment - apparently this will be the case within the year but at the moment I’ve been affected by issues that I would expect not to occur during my stay.
Anyways I’m still a fan of staybridge

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and well located.

By

октября 04, 2021

A good choice for the area, I would recommend to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 04, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Easy checkin. Great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice but not at the moment

By

октября 02, 2021

I have stayed many times before but this time it was different - the charm, elegance and just Staybridge ness was gone. I came out of the lift and into what was a nice open space with a wooden reception desk to brash lady who wanted to know my name. She was by a desk for the holiday inn check-in - she told me I needed to check in with her. Of course, I didn't and went to the Staybridge check-in. the staff were nice and polite. I asked what had happened to the place and they said the holiday inn restaurant and bar had moved up into the Staybridge area and the Staybridge communal areas had been removed to make way for holiday inn stuff. Breakfast would take place in the holiday inn restaurant and you couldn't just grab a coffee and book at the moment. The whole Staybridge ethos and identity has been swallowed up by holiday inn. The clientele of the different brands is totally different and would never normally mix. The room was okay exactly what I expected shame they are building another tower block directly in front of the hotel blocking the views. The a/c was lacklustre and never got to the right temperature. I like this hotel but for the time being I will probably go elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel - terrible Reception

By

октября 01, 2021

Terribly rude reception staff. Checked in at 11:30pm took over 40 mins.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable good service

By

сентября 28, 2021

We like the staff who served at breakfast very efficient , polite and listening to customers need and try to answer it .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not like before

By

сентября 27, 2021

Too noisy because of contractions and too far from LHR

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to be

By

сентября 27, 2021

Très bien situé en plein coeur de Stratford, l'hotel est très accessible et très chaleureux. Les chambres sont du 8ème au 11ème étage, la réception, le bar, les services et autres au 12éme

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию