Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1961 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1961отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1382
  • 4 Звезды
    331
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Tired travelers

By

мая 12, 2022

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was just a quick one night stop before we went to our final destination. We arrived at airport about midnight feeling very tired and exhausted after a long day of travel. Shuttle took a long time to pick us up but once we got to hotel, everything was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COMFORTABLE BED, SODA MACHINE, VERY CLEAN

By

мая 10, 2022

Husband and I loved the beds and pillows; slept like a baby. Breakfast was nice with lots of options. Kids loved the pool, it was not crowded at 8 am while we were there. The only thing we didn't like was the shuttle wait time from airport to hotel. We called as soon as we landed, got our checked bags, and still had to wait 30 minutes. It was exhausting especially at 10 pm at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

мая 07, 2022

This hotel does not seem to worry too much about your needs after you check in. The lady at the front desk didn’t seem to want to address any issues and always had to “talk to her manager” when we asked for additional towels and pillows as the room was not at all prepared for the 6 people that was booked for the room. Seemed to be an inconvenience for the staff to provide us with enough towels for everyone as they would see if there was any available for us to have… same excuse for additional pillows too. Also be aware when booking the room for 6 people , the sofa bed is not a full pull out. It only a twin so someone has to sleep on a portion of the couch . Which was not comfortable at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

мая 03, 2022

Loved the convenience of this place. We stayed one night as we were going on a cruise the next day. Pick up at the airport was nice! The bed was so comfortable that I slept like a baby! The breakfast was incredible with lots of choices. I would highly recommend this location again and again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room for the price

By

мая 02, 2022

Very close to the airport , not even 5 minutes , exelent room , very spacius with everything that you will need ... highly recomended .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful

By

мая 01, 2022

Shuttle took an hour to pick us up from the Airport. We had to call 3 times to get the shuttle to move from one terminal to come get us. Then the TV in the bedroom didn’t work. The to-go breakfast was a container of milk and a cup of yogurt, neither of which were allowed through TSA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient for a Quick Stay

By

апреля 28, 2022

Easy and close stay near MCO. Breakfast was great, and having a shuttle is a huge plus. Downside was we had a king suite, which is listed to hold 4 people. However, the sofa bed was a single size. Thankfully we got a rollaway, but neither were comfortable. King bed was comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

check in experience

By

марта 28, 2022

I was checked in by a young lady I believe was the Assistant GM. She had no name tag on any day I was there and i think that is who she said she was. I had an issue because our company corporate was raised by $40 with no notification. I asked why and she said it was already explained to the lady on the phone [my admin setting up my reservation]. She said due to it being busy the rate would be higher during the busy season. I asked what were the dates this would be in effect and she said until its not busy any more. Our company has IHG hotels we stay at all over Florida and we understand higher rates in season but there is always set calendar dates not just an answer of when its busy. I asked to see the GM the next day and she said it didn't matter because this was set thru them. I was going to stay there again in two weeks and she said it was still the higher rate. I looked on my IHG app and there was a rate $40 less than our corporate rate. Why is this?
The time I was at the front desk she never once thanked me for being a spire member which every IHG hotel always does. She gave me my keys and didn't say anything. I am a spire member and it isn't important if they don't thank me but her attitude was terrible the whole check in. I stay over 100 nights a year in IHG properties and never had such a bad experience checking in. If she is an Asst. GM that makes it even worse.
My company has stayed here for many years but due to this situation I have pulled all the business my company does with this property, and will be moving it to another property a few miles away. I just wanted you to know why we are gone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was not ready at check-in

By

марта 22, 2022

I arrived at 3:00 p.m. to check in and was told I had to wait becasue my room was not ready. I'm an IHG Spire Elite member and was NOT recognized as such as required. They did not ask if I wanted another room that was ready. I also do not like the Parking Pass they hand you when checking in. You have to walk back out to your car and place it on the dash and if its raining that would not be good. Why can't they use your make, model, color and license tag # like Holiday Inn Express or other hotels? It takes away from the Hotel's charming atmosphere and feels cheesy. I suppose it makes it EASY for them to check cars in thier lot. I suppose parking lots as Staybridge Inn are in high demand and they can't have just anyone park thier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was very very nice

By

марта 01, 2022

Well 1st of all we arrived at 4:30 and check in was at 3 and room wasn't even ready, but shortly thereafter was ready, There was NO conditioner in the little pump container in the shower/tub & we had no ice so they ended up bringing a bag of ice and some conditioner pretty quickly which was very nice .. And our bathroom door did not lock at all or shut very well & there was a small lotion container in the bathroom that was empty which was odd as the ladies that clean should put new ones there you would think... Just some little things I thought I should share..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice experience!

By

февраля 12, 2022

Friendly welcoming staff, the grounds are very clean inside and out, I was welcomed in as a member and I was given a nice upgraded room for being spire elite. Everything here was excellent from the staff to the room amenities and food. Social event was good relaxing atmosphere, hotels in a very nice location close to everything you might need. Considering the cost of neighboring hotels I think it is a very good value, this place is one I look forward to staying again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and nice hotel

By

февраля 11, 2022

platinumelite

After reading some of the negative reviews, I was concerned about booking with the hotel. I did anyway because of its location. I was very please with my stay. The hotel is older but the facility was keep clean, I even cooked dinner. The hotel may have to replace spoons and bowls that were missing, other than that I have no issue with my stay and I would stay there again if I am in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию