Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1197 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1197отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    784
  • 4 Звезды
    203
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    73
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Travel RN

By

декабря 06, 2021

Management refused to speak to me to resolve an issue that I had to deal with for my entire 3 month stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel has gone downhill fast!

By

декабря 03, 2021

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel twice a year for several years for conferences at the Peoria Civic Center. This time when we pulled up it was noticeably sketchy. Parking lot was no longer lit, broken glass on the walkway, dirty. Staff and manager were bothered by anyone that they had to deal with so check-in was a terrible and unfriendly experience. The hallways and carpets are not being kept up. You could also tell that there are significant shortcuts to room cleaning. The dishes were left in the dishwasher from the previous occupant. One night we got in late - about 11:30pm. The floor in our bathroom was wet. The room above us had a leak in the sewer line that was leaking into our room. No one answered at the front desk so we had to make a trip to the lobby. Rang the bell for 10 minutes, and finally a woman came out. Obviously, we woke her. There was a note on the desk to move the occupant in the room above us because of the leak, but didn't think that gravity would take the water to room below. The groggy and angry receptionist said there was nothing she could do and started walking away. We said we can't stay in a room with the sewer pipe leaking. She said "fine, I'll guess have to move to another room." Very angrily she gave us new keys and walked away. Talked to the manager the next morning who didn't apologize or try to make it right with us. We said we weren't paying for the final night of our 3 night stay. She said "fine, I'll credit it you one night." Never did. Tried calling and the phone number for the hotel disconnects callers so no luck there. For breakfast, the staff had carryout boxes. As their friends pulled up in cars, they would run boxes of food out to them.
The broken glass on the sidewalk was from a car headlight. It was there for our entire stay. This place is horrible and getting worse!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty pool, dusty/dirty room

By

ноября 29, 2021

The main reasons we picked this hotel were because of the two bedroom suite and the pool. The hot tub had sand in it and both the hot tub

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home base

By

ноября 27, 2021

I stayed at this hotel while my husband was hospitalized with COVID. The staff was so considerate and helpful. It was a very stressful week, but having this place to stay near by was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. So nice to have a small kitchen. We hope to return for a relaxing weekend later this winter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast, bad plumbing

By

ноября 27, 2021

club

Overall our experience was saved by the lovely breakfast with attentive staff. There were some issues with an overflowing toilet and showers that did not drain properly. The room felt clean overall but like everything could use a deep clean. Staff were friendly, polite, and apologetic (but clearly not trained with what to do) when our toilet overflowed. Overall there was a pleasant atmosphere, and we would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay

By

ноября 27, 2021

The staff was extremely incredible and the room was comfortable, clean and spacious
.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

ноября 20, 2021

The staff was the most important your friendly nice and respectable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed. Clean linens

By

ноября 11, 2021

The staff was not always available. Toilet plugged up. No offer to help or change rooms. The plumber came the next day. No bar soap in bathroom. Just large bottle of body wash in the shower. Coffee lids did not fit cups.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Overal everything was great. I think you were booked to the max and they were trying to figure things out when we got there. Happen to say something about trading my room for something else. Which I was not happy with. Some of the cups were pretty dirty. Other than that it was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk staff was great

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

The front desk staff was amazing. Very polite and extremely accommodating!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice sized rooms

By

ноября 09, 2021

Very large room and comfortable bed. Bathroom / shower room was small but the sink area was nice size. Very nice kitchen area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

ноября 07, 2021

The bedroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was pretty busy and noisy. There was a lot of trash outside the rooms, even there is a note on the fridge to take the trash to the dumpster. The breakfast was basic. IHG should implement digital key and checkin / checkout like the competitor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию