Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1136 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1136отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    854
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    59
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Aging Staybridge

By

мая 12, 2022

Good location close to my work. Sort of pricey compared to other IHG properties in area. Breakfast quality was lacking. I’ve stayed at other Staybridge properties they have wonderful breakfast! Little effort to make food decent. Room had a smell and stained couch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent stay

By

мая 03, 2022

Decent stay for the price, and it was the location that we needed. The beds were just OK, the room was clean enough but relatively small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Look no further, this is where you want to stay!

By

марта 16, 2022

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Our kids, ages 5 and 8, love the swimming pool. We live right up the street and go often because they love it so much. Very clean and spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greg’s Review

By

февраля 04, 2022

Nice hotel, great staff, great location, very comfortable room, nice breakfast along with nice drinks and snacks M-W each week, great home-away-from-home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room layout

By

декабря 07, 2021

Dirty towels in the closet. Room reeked like pot. Bathtub had a leak.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay

By

декабря 02, 2021

Traveled from Ca because I bought a home and needed to see it. Came with my grown daughter who is moving there. Was very happy with the location and the staff was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service!

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

When I travel to Cincinnati this is the hotel of my choice because their customer service is great ! When I arrived to the hotel they make me feel welcome, the first room had some problems but they were prompt to give us another room and they were very nice about it , breakfast is always great , nice and quiet at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanksgiving

By

ноября 30, 2021

club

great for large family vacation. Rooms are large and location of the hotel was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best

By

ноября 30, 2021

platinumelite

Hi,
To say it in a simple way this is the best hotel in the area.
The Stuff & management are very helpful.
Very close to the outlet and other shopping area.
a lot of good food points very close and for every budget.
A lot of parking area.
very nice neighborhood that allow you to walk outside safe from all aspects.
Free washing and drying.

this will be your best home away from home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Gues Experience

By

ноября 29, 2021

I am diabetic and was locked out of my hotel room for over an hour, due to a faulty door lock, which I had brought to the attention of the hotel staff upon my arrival. The next morning after the lock was repair, I took my dog out and was locked out completely. I sat in the hallway with my dog, waiting for someone to fix the lock. The maintenance guy was nice but he needed someone else to fix the problem. Finally, someone got the door open and told me to come down stairs ASAP because another room was being prepared for me and that took another 45 min to an hour. The hotel said they gave me some hotel points but took nothing off my bill for their poor customer experience. This hotel needs some updates and I will not stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Trip

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

Clean hotel. Wish masks were enforced. I get people hate them, as do I, but safety first.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Suite

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

We reserve the 2 bedroom suite for our scrapbooking weekend (4 people total). We bring in our own tables and move the living room furniture to accommodate our gear. It is always a great time, and the hotel is the perfect venue for our weekend getaway. Love that fountain drinks and coffee are always available in the lobby, and love the breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию