Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 276 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great place to stay

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    I highly recommend staying at ABQ - North location.

    Great service and high quality rooms.

    You can bring pets if you have one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    Had a great experience with our stay. Rooms were clean and modern. Staff was friendly and helpful. Staybridge offers so much more for the price. If they are available when we travel its the place we stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sleepless in Albuquerque

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    The bowl shaped bed made it impossible for my husband and I to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    I will always choose a Staybridge to stay at if they are available. This one has always been great to stay at. Large room, full kitchen, clean and updated. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. My kids love the pool and I love the hot tub. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, when we needed pool towels they were there right away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Denver4, Thank you for the amazing review. We are very happy you enjoyed our hotel and can not wait to have you stay again. j
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    29 March 2016

    club

    This was everything we wanted and more in a hotel. There is too much to list but I will stay these are the top things that appealed to us. First the place was very clean. The hotel staff was all very friendly. The front desk clerk went over and beyond. The pool was open 24 hours. There was free breakfast. There was free dinners on three night of the week. The exercise equipment worked well. The laundry facility was free to use and I never had to wait on a washer or dryer. The a/c was great and worked quickly and quietly. The kitchenette was well stocked with pans, plates, silverware, soap, dishwasher and detergent, ect... There was and ice maker in the freezer that was a huge bonus. Beds were comfortable. Two TVs with HDMI connections. WI-FI was reliable at all times. Location of the hotel had access to interstates and main roads quickly with out the noise of traffic. I could go on but those things alone made the stay a great one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Springbreaktraveler, thank you for the amazing review. We can't wait to have you all back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty and loud

    By

    23 March 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed for here for 1 night and the room we received was rundown and not clean. There was obvious food on the carpet that wasn't vacuumed and the carpet had numerous stains on it. The internet didn't work reliably and we didn't get any sleep due to the people above us. We could hear them walking around all night. I can't recommend this hotel based on my experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    It sounds like you just had One Bad Experience, how about you contact me the General Manager and we can speak about some things. Thanks.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a family of 6

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    Our stay at this property was great and provided a very good option for a larger family (twins of 5 months) especially with the kitchen area in the suite. We will most likely stay at this property again as we visit or pass through Albuquerque. The only issue was that there was trash under the couch in the sitting area and some stains on the carpet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 March 2016
    Mark444444, Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    If there is a Staybridge in the area, I will not stay anywhere else

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    BobBobBob1, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review, we appreciate you very much and can't wait to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    12 March 2016

    platinumelite

    The best part of the stay was that the staff was very courteous and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2016
    Eplace, We are sorry to hear your stay was not as could as it could have been. Next time you are in town stop by and shed some light on what we can do to make it better. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    02 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place for one or more day stay. Quiet location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 March 2016
    Cat60, Thank you so much for the great review, we can't wait to have you all stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay.

    By

    01 March 2016

    club

    Great staff. Comfortable. Good price. Decent breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 March 2016
    Jsi777, Thanks for the 5 Star review, next time you're here stop off and give us some ideas on how to spruce up the Breakfast. We love customer input and love our members. Hope you have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and affordable

    By

    20 February 2016

    club

    Will stay again the next we are in Abq. Staff courteous and helpful. Food very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2016
    teddybde, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, we can't wait to have you all back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less