Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 412 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      316
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Attentive staff and large suit.

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    We stayed for 11 days and had a great time. The staff was attentive to our needs and very friendly. The suite was roomy and very comfortable. The location was perfect for us to go on day trips in every direction and in a safe neighborhood so we didn't worry about going out at night or the car. Overall it was one of the most enjoyable stays we have had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Loved the rooms felt like home. Shower was awesome Bed was amazing too would recommend this hotel to all my friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Good room and amenities. Stay at this location several times a month. Value for location and service are good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 19, 2017

    This location had staff who were courteous and helpful, the atmosphere was welcoming and the rooms were clean. I would recommend people to stay at this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Great hotelL and staff. Good location. Our dresser was broken in bedroom and floor a little stained but otherwise a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Social hour dinner and free laundry! But the pet fee is outrageous

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    We frequently stay at IHG hotels, both as a family for travel and vacations, as well as for my husband's job when he is traveling for work. As a military family, we frequently spend up to two or three weeks at IHG hotels whenever we move between duty stations. I appreciate the home atmosphere, free laundry (a mom's dream on the road!), and the dinner hour on weeknights. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    My only complaint with the Albuquerque North Staybridge Suites is the daily pet fee, which is $75 per day and non refundable. I do not mind paying a pet fee as we frequently travel with our dogs, but $75 per night is nearly the cost of a second room! If it were not for the free laundry and large room or the IHG rewards program, the pet fee alone would have had me searching for a different hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable, friendly staff.

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    I'm very impressed! The room was very comfortable, the cost is very reasonable. I needed an accessible room, the bathroom was perfect with a walk-in shower with a bench. The room was spacious very clean. The Linens were very nice, good quality. The breakfast was amazing, really fresh and a big selection. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. I would go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room size

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    The room has enough space for 4 people to relax, the bathroom was a little small but sufficient. There was a coffee pot but no coffee in the room be sure to bring your own coffee grounds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great Service

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Awesome place to stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again when I can.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    It's like a little apartment perfect for my my 4 yr old and 1yr old. Definitely will be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad choice

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Room was dirty, staff seemed spread too thin, and breakfast area was very congested and limited compared to, say, a Holiday Inn Express.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant surprise

    By

    July 11, 2017

    The hotel was clean,easy to reach, private, and generous in size. I was in Albuquerque for a surgery so the hotel was near where I needed to be. I would stay there again in the future, especially if it was an extended stay.
    It was nice to have a separate bedroom as well as a full kitchen.
    The breakfast buffet was an added bonus, especially the green chili!

    Read More
    Read Less