Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 376 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    376reviews

    • 5 Stars
      286
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    My only home when in Albuquerque

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I do love this hotel, they do everything to make one feel at home. The only improvements I can see if them adding more handicapped parking, there are only two spots near the front entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience.

    By

    May 16, 2017

    I stay at this facility three to four times a month. I am normally greeted by name. The experience has always been up to my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Stayed here May 2017 and it was great. Clean room and very friendly staff. I'll definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family favorite hotel

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    We absolutely love this hotel. As a family we love the option to stay in a suite with plenty of room to stretch out. We appreciate the food at The Social as well as the continental breakfast. The kids love swimming in the pool, too. Overall, this is an excellent choice for your hotel stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel ever stayed at

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    I travel on business throughout the U.S. and have never stayed at a better hotel. The hotel was very clean, the food was great and amenities of this hotel were many. I think what really makes this hotel great though, is the staff. They were the friendliest staff I have ever experienced and the Sales Director was fantastic. I am very seldom surprised but I have to say, this hotel surprised me by its customer service, cleanliness of property and many amenities. I would highly recommend this property to anyone business or leisure travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 01, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay at your hotel, everything was clean and tidy. my room and bed was very comforting nice pillows, the staff was very courteous, polite and eager to be of assistance. which is the way a great staff is suppose to be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Great Place! I always stop here when passing through Albuquerque.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Stayed for over a month. The place was like a second home after the first night. I enjoyed coming in (at any hour) and chatting with the front desk. Easy to sleep (at any hour) on the comfortable bed with the curtains drawn. The kitchen and fridge in the room were clean and quite necessary when one spends more than a month in the same place.
    I highly recommend this property. The staff is outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Staff was great! We got in really late and they worked hard to get us in quickly. Room was big and everything was clean an comfortable. Breakfast was great, Way more selectins than most places. Pool was fun. Will definitely make this our go to place to stay in town!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service at this location enjoyed our stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    A long Journey

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    This Hotel showed the character of the people who live in this City. Very friendly , kind compassionate and tentative making detail a priority.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and hotel

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    Beside my property getting broke into overall a good hotel. I would suggest the hotel to install cameras throughout to help with the vehicle break in that is notorious in the Albuquerque area. This would bring new hotel guest to there hotel for the simple fact that something is being done to keep the property safe and the belongings of the guest vehicles. I'm sure if the owner of the hotel had there vehicle parked there and was consistently being broke into they would install cameras for there sake. Difference is the guest are the ones paying for the hotel to continue to be operational and that should be the first priority to ensure the guest are safe and worry free.

    Read More
    Read Less