Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 451 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    451reviews

    • 5 Stars
      342
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      18

    excellent staff and rooms

    By

    October 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff and clean rooms at the Albuquerque location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    The only thing I don’t like is that they said it was a mile to ballon fiesta but it wasn’t true, it is farther than that, not possible to do it walking and they don’t offer to drop you there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Albuquerque balloon festival

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Overall the facility is in a great convenient location

    Just be sure you get a room with good WiFi pick up

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortabe

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service right from the moment I stepped in the front door. I had everything I needed: a comfortable room, reliable internet, and breakfast in the morning. Room was clean and I felt safe. Will be staying here when I travel to Albuquerque!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel excellent staff clean rooms .I would definitely recommend this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    October 02, 2017

    The room was comfortable. The staff was great.
    The whole place was clean as a whistle.
    I will come back and I will stay there.
    I do appreciate all of the hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and good location for our needs.

    By

    September 21, 2017

    club

    The front desk people were very helpful and friendly. Several things in the suite were broken or in need of repair. Breakfast was lacking. Omelets and pastry were terrible. Waffles that you make are good. There were a lot of children staying here. They are messy, so the staff need to be better at keeping the breakfast area clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not recommended

    By

    September 20, 2017

    Team member Rafael is not welcoming. The room was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. I got billed incorrectly also. Breakfast was below standards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at the holiday inn

    By

    September 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Male check in staff was cold and unwelcoming. Bed had no support and was hard. Noisy at night from alarm. Breakfast wasn't good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and homelike feel.

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    We loved that it was pet friendly and homelike...like a mini apt. Loved that it had the kitchen and a full fridge, although had hoped it would have an oven, but we made due just fine without it. The staff was very friendly and loving toward my fur babies. We have family in Albuquerque, so we will definitely be back again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 14, 2017

    club

    Staff was very polite and accommodating. Enjoyed spending time with the grandkids at the pool hardly anyone was in it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Seriously good deal

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    I did a lot of homework looking for a nice hotel in ABQ for our anniversary, and only found a few 4 star accomodations.

    I felt like the Staybridge Suites was a gamble due to the relatively reasonable price it offered, but it turned out to be great!

    They are real suites with multiple rooms of clean furniture and even include a kitchen (For the tub of ice cream you buy :p)

    The gym isn't great, but I haven't seen a real gym in a hotel outside of a 5 star resort. The pool is nice, and so is the hot tub.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in going to ABQ, and the next time I go, I'll stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less