Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 319 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    319reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Reunion

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    I was part of a group that stayed at the Staybridge for a reunion. It was a great place for our gathering.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Hello Desertdce, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! I'm so glad that you and your friends enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. We enjoyed you'all company as well, its so good to see all of you and listen to your stories about your childhood memories, after 40 plus years that some of you guy's have not seen each other. Again thank you and we look forward in seeing you all again for your next reunion. Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    modern look and good value

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    great place to stay, memorable experience, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Hi Paigeirsr1, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review and for your 5 star rating! we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. Please come by and see us again when your travels brings you back in town! Safe Travels! Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Manager

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    She was rude and unwilling to work with a IHG member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review. Safe travels! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Exactly what you would expect from Staybridge. Clean, well maintained and quiet. Great bed and nice to have the extra room to stretch out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Hello Brandon76, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a good experience

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    We stayed here on a motorcycle trip around New Mexico. The front desk staff was so accommodating and helpful. I can't say enough about the gentleman that helped us check in . He gave us suggestions on places to eat and places for entertainment. He was so helpful and the rooms were excellent. Very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Crmts, Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us your 5 star rating, and thank you for acknowledging our Front Desk team members! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. North. We look forward in serving you again when your travels bring you back on town. Again thank you! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay!

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Great customer service at this convenient location! Breakfast was standard fare for a Staybridge (nice!), but thehotel could have used much more seating in the dining room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Hello Lickin'Lizards, Thank you for choosing to stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. and thank you for taking the time in giving a review during your recent stay! certainly appreciate your 4 star rating!. Glad that you enjoyed our excellent breakfast selection. Again thank you and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and lovely room

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The staff at the hotel were very attentive and friendly. The room was neat and clean and it made us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Hello LindyLou51, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review and to your kind words, will make sure that your comments will be share to all the team members. Again thank you for staying here at Satybridge Suites Abq. North, we look forward in seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean hotel

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Delicious complimentary food is provided every evening.

    Check-in staff friendly and helpful. I needed a first floor room for medical reasons. They accommodated my special requests politely and promptly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello Ladybird54, Thank you for taking the time in giving your feedback about your recent stay, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Stabridge Suites Abq. North. Again thank you and we look forward in having you again when your travels brings you back in town. Best Regards , Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unfriendly Staff and sleezy carpets

    By

    September 04, 2016

    As a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club, I have been renting rooms in both the US, EU and also some countries in Asia.
    The Staybridge Hotel in North Albuquerque was nothing like I expected. Unfriendly, not interested Reception Staff and sleezy suite (both carpets, bath tub and bed), very noisy air-con and fridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello Tinym, We apologize that you did not have a 100% satisfaction during your stay, we thank you for your feedback and will make sure that all your concerns will be address to relevant department. Again thank you. Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit with Uncle

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The suite was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was adequate and got us on our way quickly. We enjoyed our stay in ABQ and would use this hotel again when visiting family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hello CAJM NJ, Thank you for your 5 star rating, and for giving us a feedback about your recent stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. We are delighted to hat you enjoyed your stay with us and our excellent breakfast selection. Again thank you and we look forward in your next visit. Safe Travels! Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Clean and Professional Hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and very efficient. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was fantastic. The whole experience was perfect. I will stay there every time I am in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating Asanderson33!, team Staybridge Suites Abq. N. are very glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Yes! we do have a great breakfast selection. Again thank you and we look forward in serving you again when your travels brings you back in town. Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    This hotel acted as our home while we were in the middle of a big move across the country

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review Staysalotsofhotels! We are glad that we made your stay here at Staybridge Suites Abq. N. comfortable and made you feel at home. Again Thank you! Best Regards, Team SBS Abq. N.
    Read More
    Read Less