Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 262 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Best Front End Manager of IHG

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Katrina is the best front end manager that IHG has. She makes you feel very welcome and will go out of her way to ensure you have the greatest stay possible. Absolutely amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Rio Rancho

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Visisted NM to purchase a home in Rio Rancho. The Staybridge provided a perfect mid way location. The hotel was clean, and very modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, amenities, and staff

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had the whole family of five with me and couldn't get into any other places without booking two rooms. Finally found this place and am glad I did. Turned out to be cheaper than similar hotels, and offered more amenities. Staff was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Ess111, We are thrilled that you got a chance to stay at our hotel, and we are also really happy you enjoyed out amenities at the property. We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 04, 2016

    The staff was very friendly. Considering the price of the stay, the quality of the rooms and atmosphere are very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    24Matt, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!!!! We appreciate all of our clients, guests, and members most of all. We can't wait to see you all again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for children

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I travel with a 2yr old, so having a clean, spacious room is a must. Staybridge was great. The kitchen is just the right size, plenty of room for my child to walk around and play, and very clean. Kitchen staff and front desk staff are very nice and helpful. I felt very safe while staying there. Internet was great, so we could stream cartoons, when Disney cartoons weren't playing. I found my new favorite place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Hockeymomoftwo, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review we love having families stay at our hotel because it's such a great fit. We can't wait to see you all again very soon!!!! Have a great 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay on Jan 29, 2016

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    This hotel and its staff were beyond helpful and courteous. The hotel and room was very clean and comfortable and the staff very accommodating. We arrived late and didn't really feel like going out to get dinner but asked for close by places to have dinner. We were told of a delivery service they offer which was very good and reasonably priced. This was the best hotel experience I have ever had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Kaffyd, We are exhilarated that our Wonderful Hotel gave you the best experience you have ever had. We love hearing things like this and it makes myself and my staff feel like we are real Hospitality people. We can't wait to have you all stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Wonderful comfortable hotel. Excellent pet friendly hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Perri H, Thank you so much for the great review, we love having guests such as yourself to share our amazing hotel with. WE will see you all next time!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Enjoyable experience

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Was exhausted when arriving, and the staff were so responsive it made the stay extremely enjoyable. Quick to get into the room. And breakfast was made when we got up! :-)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Docflyer, We are glad to hear your stay was successful and efficient. Next time you come through town we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing special

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Probably OK for longer stays but 1 or 2 nights you can do better elsewhere

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hey FortWorth, We are sorry for the day that you were here we just so happened to have some plumbing issues that could not be looked past. I was here that morning making sure our patrons got letters slid under their doors notifying them about the water being shut off for a few hours so a leak could be fixed. We hope that this one visit won't ruin the way you look at our hotel. We also hope that you will give us a second chance. I know you are a Platinum Member with us, and from those member we normally have amazing feed back. We hope to see you again soon and that we can change your 3 star to a 5 star.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Had a great experience with the hotel. Great service and very nice accommodations for a good night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Chaseuta, We are absolutely thrilled that you had a great experience here at the hotel. We would love to have you all stay again in the future. Have a great 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Overall our favorite hotel in Albuquerque. Will stay here in the future!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    vhauser31701, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Albuquerque. We can't wait to have you all back again in the future. Have a great 2016 and we will see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    this place is friendly great surrounding, great staff. don't matter what negative things people may say but i would always stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you so much for the great review. We enjoy having you here at our hotel and can't wait to see you all again.
    Read More
    Read Less