Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 348 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      272
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean, and the breakfast offered was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice staff. We arrived very late (3 am). Front desk person extended our check out to 1 pm. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another restful stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always stay at Staybridge on my Albuquerque travels. The hotel is above par and the staff is amazing. Clean rooms, kitchen area is a great perk, the evening reception is wonderful and breakfast is a great start to your day. Wi-Fi was perfect, air kept the room comfortable and I will stay again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A short vacation

    By

    July 22, 2016

    this was my first time staying at a Staybridge hotel in ABQ by airport and I was very impressed. The facility was always clean, the staff was always friendly and helpful and had everything you would need to stay in a comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel if you can.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ALWAYS Stay Here

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Once I discovered this was an IHG property, I tried it and have loved staying here since, for all my business and leisure travels.
    The social nights are awesome and the cook is a great host with tasty food!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    There was no noise for being so close to the airport, and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a home away from home

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    great place to relax from a long day of sightseeing. very family oriented with all the amenities from home. loved it :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Stayed here during a recent trip, the hotel was nice, the suite was roomy with everything you could need even for an extended stay. Even being close to the airport, there was no noise from it inside the room. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Albuqurque AIRPORT

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Good stay, great food and good connectivity at Staybridge Suites Albuqurque AIRPORT. Good stay, great food and good connectivity at Staybridge Suites Albuqurque AIRPORT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    Loved the 2 bedroom suite - highly recommend the 2 bedroom suite when traveling with family members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay for Family Visit

    By

    July 08, 2016

    This was a great place as a home base as we were visiting family in the area. The room was comfortable. The only issue I had was seating for breakfast. I don't feel that the area is big enough for the size of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy hotel with noisy rooms

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Have stayed at this hotel many times when taking an early flight with no problems, however, this last time was a nightmare night. We were on the 3rd floor and the people above us were making so much noise with slamming doors and children jumping from beds and running constantly until midnight. Complained to front desk but they were unable to stop the noise in fact after their contact the noise level increased. Would advise anyone staying here with an early flight, stay on 4th floor away from the pool which was also a noisy problem until after 10:30pm. We had to get up at 3:30am so only got a little sleep. Other parts of this hotel were good, rooms could have been cleaner but staff helped with everything to be comfortable but noise level.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Ahs48, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I truly appreciate that you have regarded our hotel to be good and comfortable and our staff to be helpful. However, I regret that the noise disturbance from our other guests was a total let down during your stay. Your feedback is instrumental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less