Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 412 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Albuquerque

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    All staff were very friendly, Evening dinner service had a great gentlemen preparing the food. Very caring. Hotel was clean, beds great, really no complaints other than a long walk to the room for the wife on crutches after total knee replacement. This would be a place we could stay several days, it was like a nice 2 bedroom apartment for the price of a normal hotel room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am glad we were able to make a positive impact during your stay with us. I'm so sorry that we didn't have anything available closer to an elevator. Our team always does it's best accommodate every request. I hope your wife is getting around better. We hope that we will see you again in the future! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern and Comfortable Facility

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was delicious. Bed was very comfortable. Building was clean and quiet. Staff are courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for large groups

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Pleasant staff and great suites for large groups. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I glad we were able to accommodate your large group.   We work hard ensure a positive guest experience and to instill a home away from home feeling for our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    On recent family vacation, we stopped for the evening in Albuquerque and as a family of 6 the overnight at the Staybridge Suites was perfect. Good location off the I-25 and to center city the next morning. The room was comfortable for all of us. Provided all the comforts away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am glad that we were able accommodate your family of 6 and that all of you were able to settle in and rest. Our team prides itself on creating a great guest experience and works hard to make our guests feel more like part of our family rather than just a guest. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Prompt late check in

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Appreciate very much the late check-in accommodation. The assigned suite was a welcomed sight after long cross country travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am so happy that you were able to get settled in comfortably after your long drive. Our team prides itself in creating a great guest experience. I have shared your comments with my team and they are thrilled that they were able to have such a positive impact on your experience. We certainly hope that we get to see you again in the future. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Conveniently located with easy access to nearby attractions, courteous and friendly staff, good hot breakfast, clean rooms and much more! Excellent experience! We loved our stay for 5 days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us. I was very nice to hear that you were able to settle in and enjoy your time in Albuquerque. I have shared your comment with my team, and they are very excited and happy that they were able to create such positive experience for you. We do our best to ensure that our guests feel at home while they are with us, more like part of our family rather than just a guest. We hope that we will get to see you again in the future. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Twas the night before Christmas

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    We've stayed at Staybridge before and just needed one night here along our way...on Christmas Eve. The staff was friendly and gave us our upgrade to the two bedroom suite right away. For the first time ever we had our dog along for the trip, and she was made to feel welcome from the start.
    Pizza delivery, a Christmas movie on the TV, and a quiet night's sleep for Christmas Eve. It was a nice spot which everyone is looking forward to staying at on the way home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am so glad that you were able to settle in and be comfortable. Travel during the holiday season can be very stressful. Our team prides itself on creative a positive experience for our guests. I have shared your comments with our team and they are thrill that they were able to make a positive impact on your experience with us. I hope that we see you on the return trip, if we can assist in any way please do not hesitate to contact us. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente estadia

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Excelente atención y comidas. No había mucho ruido. Los huéspedes eran amables durante los desayunos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y CONFORT

    By

    January 04, 2017

    FUIMOS POR MOTIVOS DE PLACER, Y LA VERDAD TUVIMOS UNA MUY GRATA EXPERIENCIA, LA CHICA QUE NOS ATENDIÓ DESDE EL INICIO, MUY AMABLE, CASI NO HABLABA ESPAÑOL, PERO HIZO TODO LO POSIBLE POR ENTENDERNOS, LA GENTE DE LIMPIEZA TAMBIÉN MUY AMABLE, EL PERSONAL DE MANTENIMIENTO, INMEDIATAMENTE ACUDIÓ A NUESTRA AYUDA PORQUE HABÍA UN PEQUEÑO DESPERFECTO EN EL TELEVISOR. EL DESAYUNO,MUY COMPLETO Y CALIENTE. SUS CAMAS MUY CONFORTABLES, UTILIZAMOS LA COCINETA PARA PREPARAR UNA CENA Y NO TUVIMOS NINGÚN PROBLEMA, .
    SUPERO MIS EXPECTATIVAS!.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The receptionist was nice and friendly. And the room is just like home with separated living room and the bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking your time to tell us about your recent experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have shared your comments with our team, and they are very happy that they were able to make a positive impact on your experience. I hope that we are able to see you in the future. Safe travels, and have a great day! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a top choice

    By

    January 03, 2017

    When traveling, Staybridge Suites is always one of our go-to locations because we can expect a comfortable, clean, safe and convenient stay. This property met our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I have shared your comments with our team, and they were so happy that they were able to make a positive impact on your experience with us. I hope that we get to see you again in the future. Safe travels and have a great day! Sincerely, Jason G General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    Comfortable suite and bed, feeling of privacy enabled my spouse and me the opportunity to unwind following a long drive to ABQ

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you felt comfortable and able to settle in, even just for a short period of time. My team will be thrilled that they were able to make such a positive impact on your experience. We hope that we see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jason G. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less