Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 419 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    419reviews

    • 5 Stars
      307
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Happy anniversary

    By

    October 20, 2017

    My husband and I were in the are for our anniversary. The location was convenient to our needs and the room design and set up was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Abe hotel stay

    By

    October 19, 2017

    club

    Overall nice location room are quite an very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    October 17, 2017

    Okay the beds were great
    Breakfast was delicious
    Some staff members extremely genuine


    The shuttle service was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel near ABE Airport

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Have stayed at several of the hotels in the area and this one is by far the best I've experienced. Service and accommodations are exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    The suite was comfortable and clean. The space allowed family and friends to visit , in room if needed, without sitting on a bed. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The only negative on this visit is that a couple machines in fitness room weren’t working. Also, someone had filled every washing machine, but not come to empty them for the next guests. But this is a reflection on the guest, not the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great suite great staff.

    By

    October 15, 2017

    club

    Had a pleasant stay. Staff wefe friendly, rooms were clean and the ammenties in suite were great. A workable kitchen, good size desk. Breakfast is great for a hotel. Fitness center was better than expected. On site laundry. Only issue I had was that the blackout curtains do not close all the way, and light from street annoyed me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Allentown Apt

    By

    October 12, 2017

    best Holiday Inn site in the Valley.
    best breakfast bar and I love the large suite style rooms with the kitchens

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 10, 2017

    The staff is always very friendly.
    Rooms well kept and clean
    Breakfast always fresh and ready eat morning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    Clean pretty rooms with friendly staff. I would stay there again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property for Extended Stay!

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    On my second visit to this property, I was in the Lehigh Valley to visit family and friends. The suite in which I stayed and the services provided were all top-notch. I look forward eagerly to revisiting the hotel on my next visit to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very welcoming home aeay from home

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    I would give this hotel a big, glowing 5 stars. Our experience during our stay exceeded all expectations and I can truly say this was THE most enjoyable hotel stay I can remember having ANYWHERE! From courteous, friendly, helpful staff and housekeeping, to a full range of breakfast options, to our well-appointed, homey-feeling and comfortable suite, and comfortable beds, the value for the price we paid was incomparable! I would stay here again and again, and recommend it to all my friends and family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting old college friends

    By

    October 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice kitchen. Homey feel. Excellent breakfast. Good proximity to all we planned to do.

    Read More
    Read Less