Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 437 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great service

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Everyone was incredibly helpful. The food was good, The walls are way too thin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second stay - just as wonderful

    By

    April 25, 2017

    This is our second stay at a Staybridge Suites. Our first was in Dunwoody GA and we loved it. Our second stay was in Alpharetta GA and was equally wonderful. I will always choose this hotel if one is available in the area I'm staying!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Neighbor-Staff Resolved Quickly

    By

    April 25, 2017

    I stay at the Staybridge often for business. I am always greeted by the wonderful staff and they are great. I had a noisy neighbor during this last stay really late at night. I called the desk and informed them. I know they handled it because I had decided to take a short walk through the halls to calm myself as I was upset about not being able to get sleep, but by the time I had returned to my room the noisy neighbor was no longer noisy and I was able to get some sleep without any further interruption.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    All around Excellent services cleaniness great complinary breakfast buffet and aminities

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our best ever hotel experiences

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Excellent in every way. Great, fresh, breakfast and very attentive breakfast staff. Property and room were in excellent condition and no traffic noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Lovely hotel with very nice staff. Convenient to lots of wonderful activities and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Alpharetta - North Point never ceases to amaze me...

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel constantly ups the bar on their quality and service. They provide a great experience including the room, property, social and breakfast. I not only stay here weekly for business, but often return on weekends for pleasure stays for concerts, shopping with wife, etc.

    The property and room are great, but the people make this truly a "home like experience". I have never encountered a member of their staff (housekeeping, kitchen, maintenance, driver, management team) that wasn't very friendly and willing to help with any issues, or just friendly in wishing me a good day or welcoming me back in the evening.

    Anyone staying in the Alpharetta - North Point area can NOT go wrong staying at this property. It is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet place in a busy city

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. It was a quiet atmosphere, but close to shopping and restaurants. Ample parking. Warm and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    2nd time Traveling here for work training, still a quite place to sleep. It also has many activities to do near by for when I'm trying to relax after class. The employees really make it feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location with Super Amenities

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Nice location with Super Amenities..................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Welcome from Reception and wonderful breakfast

    By

    April 09, 2017

    I received warm welcome from reception and finished all check-in process very fast. He guide me very well about room facilities like internet and cooking facility. Lots of option available in breakfast, very well balanced and healthy food. Fruits are good and breakfast table nicely cleaned and maintain good hygiene.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    April 09, 2017

    Staff exceeded expectations. I arrived very late due to delayed flights

    Read More
    Read Less