Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 474 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    474reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Perfect family apartment-like convenience

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    I love the Staybridge Suites! It's the perfect hotel for a family staying several nights. We're able to stock the refrigerator, do some laundry, and enjoy a great hot breakfast every morning. Best coffee at any hotel. Very comfortable and the staff is very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week Long Stay For Business

    By

    June 23, 2017

    I stayed the week for business and the experience was what I would expect from a Staybridge Suites. Greeted professionally, great accommodations, very nice staff and they accommodated everyone.
    The rooms were very nicely appointed and allowed me to do work in the room with no issue.
    WIFI was easy to use and worked well.
    I will be back in the area in a few months and intend to stay there again.
    It is near the shopping area known as Avalon in Alpharetta and very easy to get onto and off of 400.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite and clean

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and peaceful. The beds was comfortable. Pool side was nice and clean. Will stay here again if ever in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and very confortable

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, very comfortable, spacious, friendly personnel, very good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all in all

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly. We had misplaced our keys and called the hotel to see if they could look around for us. They were very nice about it and extremely helpful. We had a great stay for a wedding we had attended. Great location as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I love Staybridge it's just like being at home...Me and Girlfriend stayed to go to the Luke Bryan concert It was really and up scale property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    My family of 7 and myself checked in to find that our room wasn't ready..we had two. In a matter of minutes, we were furnished with an alternative room at half the price..without even requesting it! Seems as though the guests before me left a lingering odor in the room assigned to me. The accomidating front desk....right down to the fantastic breakfast...all top notch. Facility was in pristine shape. Bed, super comfortable and rooms quite roomy! I highly recommend this IHG property! Only downfall was the internet connection was a bit weak in spots. Loved it here otherwise

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE HOTEL

    By

    June 19, 2017

    EXCELLENT TEAM OF EMPLOYEES

    I stayed here for about a week for a family visit with relatives. As a paraplegic confined to a wheelchair, proper accommodations are VERY hard to find. This time, I hit the LOTTO. Upon arrival, as with most hotels, when I checked into my ‘Handicap Accessible’ room, I was faced with a consistent problem: NO ROLL-IN SHOWER.
    I contacted the front desk and their team immediately acted to resolve this issue by getting me the proper room type. This room was currently occupied by a guest that had no need for it and was being difficult about changing rooms.
    This was no problem for the team at Staybridge. From the Front Desk Supervisor, all the way down to housekeeping and maintenance, the team got me happily settled in.
    During my stay, while working in the lounge area, I got to witness the entire staff work as one unit, day in and day out, making sure that every guest was treated as family. The hotel has BBQ Grills, a pool, lounge area, and overall GREAT ambiance. During the week, the hotel has a “Social Hour.” During this time, KJ, their shuttle driver /Grill Master, cooked up great food and they provided complementary wine, beer, and food. LOVE THIS PLACE!

    While I almost never submit reviews, there was no way I could go without sharing my experience. I frequently travel globally, and this has been my #1 USA Experience. I want to personally thank the family at Staybridge for making my stay with my mom, feel just like home.

    Thank you Rochelle, Jennifer, James, Anne, Victoria, Mary, Alan, Nicole, KJ, JD, Linda and the entire staff. I look forward to future stays here at this Georgia location the next time I travel there.

    -Michael A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place for Long Term Stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Kudos to the team responsible for such an amazing staff! It's the staff that makes our stay feel like we're at home. Thanks again to Rochelle, Hassan, Alan, Andrea, Nicole, Linda, Lyn, Yamila, KJ, Aubrey, James, and everyone else who's made our stay comfortable and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business stay

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Clean, good internet, good amenities, do recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and professional service

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms was very clean a the bed was comfortable. The di her and breakfast was great. I recommend anyone to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed walking trail behind the hotel.
    Nice and quiet room. Comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less