Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 311 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    peaceful setting near big city

    By

    September 22, 2016

    It's a very safe area near Atlanta. No need to worry about the area being unsafe. Its an easy location to get to from the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you very much for giving us feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you felt safe and found the location convenient. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service. Clean rooms and the most comfortable beds ever. Great breakfast with something for everyone to enjoy. Evening Social (unexpected) gives you the opportunity to unwind while socializing and networking. Laundry services, did not have to mess with a ton of coins as it was included with my stay. Thank you for making my stay as comfortable and hassle free possible, you deserve an A !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you very much for giving us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found the rooms clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, Great Breakfast/Social

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly place

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Warm welcome from lovely staff who genuinely care about your wellbeing and comfort.

    Second visit and no staff disappointment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We are thrilled that you found the staff welcoming and caring. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Always helpful and treated us as good friends. Responsive to all of our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you very much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent visit to Alpharetta. We are thrilled that your enjoyed your stay and found our staff responsive to your needs. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanest and Friendliest in Alpharetta

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I have been coming to Alpharetta for the past several months and this Staybridge is my favorite! I even "cheated" and stayed at a competitor due to a recommendation that was a "high end" property and it was no where near as well maintained as the Staybridge and the staff was much friendlier and the other hotel. This is definitely my go-to from now on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites and we are thrilled to have you as a repeat guest with us. We appreciate your kind words and will share your review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Aug 2016

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff provided amazing service and gave me a warm welcome back! Especially Rochelle, Hassan, KJ and Ashley.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites again. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and received a warm welcome back from our staff. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    September 02, 2016

    I would like to thank KJ, Ashley, Hassan, Floyd, James, Ann, Rochelle, Lyn, Slade for their kindness and friendly gestures during my stay at Staybridge Suites, Alpharetta.

    The rooms are well maintained and cleaned every often. The kitchen provides us sufficient utensils for us to cook.
    The Socials are good and they have a special menu every time.
    The staff provides vegetarian food (per request) during the social(if there is an all non-veg menu).
    The swimming pool is well maintained.
    All rooms here are non-smoking rooms.
    The laundry and gym facilities are provided.
    Sufficient parking space.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. It is near to all basic necessities required.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you very much for giving us feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff very accommodating. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel nice staff not so much

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Hotel very clean and revitalized , the staff need lessons on just plain being accommodating

    We wanted to modify our stay prior to arrival ...we were told no changes and no refunds ..beware if you go you will be locked in !

    our overall party had reserved a number rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and are disappointed you found the staff unaccommodating. The reservation you made had multiple restrictions which provided an additional discount for pre paying. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will be back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Site Stay

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    The Customer Care and Service was great,. rooms are clean and a great place to stay as a family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with your family and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in the Area

    By

    August 25, 2016

    The staff take great care in making sure that every guest is greeted when you arrive and the check-in process is very easy. The food available is great. Everything is always clean from the entrance, dining area, and my room every time I have been to this particular hotel. The staff are always smiling and very nice to talk to. They know a lot about the area and things available to do that are nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with us and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found staff accommodating and friendly. We hope you will be back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Thanks to the staff in Alpharetta! Thank you to Victoria and Hassan for the excellent customer service. Business travel is difficult but you guys make it feel more home-like while on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you very much for choosing Staybridge for your recent business trip. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less