Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 379 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    379reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Fantastic staff and excellent servicel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The past weekend I stayed in this hotel and it was a fantastic experience, I would recommended very highly , the room rates are great, the rooms are big and comfortable, very clean, the staff is very professional and courteous, the breakfast was very well prepared and overall I give them a 10.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place and Location

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Very nice, cozy, clean place to stay. The staff was very friendly and displayed great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Every experience we have at a Staybridge Suites is excellent. All of the staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and beautiful and a perfect place for us to stay with our two young kids. Staybridge Suites is always our first choice when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location and Nice Property

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located in Alpharetta and seems to have been renovated. Bed was new end of summer 2016. Very clean and reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly staff

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The hotel could use a few upgrades regarding the dishwasher, the bathrooms, the colors and the furniture but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    I was in Alpharetta for training at Brookside Business Park. The hotel was clean and close to my training. I only went to the evening social once, but found the food to be tasty and fresh. Breakfast always had a variety of options available. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably the best staff in the business

    By

    January 08, 2017

    We have really enjoyed the Staybridge Suites in Alpharetta. The staff is second to none. Rochelle is always very helpfu, as is everyone at the front desk. The idea for "the social" is brilliant, as it allows for an easy and delicious dinner option. We like to stay here because of the space in the rooms and the amenities offered, such as laundry facilities and a in suite kitchen. We will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    This was my first time at Stay Bridge hotel and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really liked this hotel. It had spacious suites. The check in staff were very welcoming. They gave me welcome points for being a platinum member. I would like to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family and Dog Hot Spot

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I recently was traveling with my family of 5 and our dog. We loved our stay at the Staybridge. The 2 bedroom suite allowed us all to spread out and then hotel check in clerk provided us a first floor end room making it incredibly easy to take out our dog. With breakfast included really hard to beat the value at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Alpharetta

    By

    January 02, 2017

    This was a great place to stay for an extended period for business. I met a lot of people at the Social in the evenings and it made the time away from home go by quickly. I truly appreciated the staff and their attentiveness to any need I had.

    Thank you to all the people at the Staybridge in Alpharetta for the caring and personalized service during my extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super good suite hotel. However, dog / pet is ???

    By

    January 01, 2017

    There was a dog next to my room which make me worry for flea. I wish there are rooms reserved for NO PET,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less