Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 471 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    471reviews

    • 5 Stars
      355
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice hotel and very confortable

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, very comfortable, spacious, friendly personnel, very good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all in all

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly. We had misplaced our keys and called the hotel to see if they could look around for us. They were very nice about it and extremely helpful. We had a great stay for a wedding we had attended. Great location as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I love Staybridge it's just like being at home...Me and Girlfriend stayed to go to the Luke Bryan concert It was really and up scale property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    My family of 7 and myself checked in to find that our room wasn't ready..we had two. In a matter of minutes, we were furnished with an alternative room at half the price..without even requesting it! Seems as though the guests before me left a lingering odor in the room assigned to me. The accomidating front desk....right down to the fantastic breakfast...all top notch. Facility was in pristine shape. Bed, super comfortable and rooms quite roomy! I highly recommend this IHG property! Only downfall was the internet connection was a bit weak in spots. Loved it here otherwise

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE HOTEL

    By

    June 19, 2017

    EXCELLENT TEAM OF EMPLOYEES

    I stayed here for about a week for a family visit with relatives. As a paraplegic confined to a wheelchair, proper accommodations are VERY hard to find. This time, I hit the LOTTO. Upon arrival, as with most hotels, when I checked into my ‘Handicap Accessible’ room, I was faced with a consistent problem: NO ROLL-IN SHOWER.
    I contacted the front desk and their team immediately acted to resolve this issue by getting me the proper room type. This room was currently occupied by a guest that had no need for it and was being difficult about changing rooms.
    This was no problem for the team at Staybridge. From the Front Desk Supervisor, all the way down to housekeeping and maintenance, the team got me happily settled in.
    During my stay, while working in the lounge area, I got to witness the entire staff work as one unit, day in and day out, making sure that every guest was treated as family. The hotel has BBQ Grills, a pool, lounge area, and overall GREAT ambiance. During the week, the hotel has a “Social Hour.” During this time, KJ, their shuttle driver /Grill Master, cooked up great food and they provided complementary wine, beer, and food. LOVE THIS PLACE!

    While I almost never submit reviews, there was no way I could go without sharing my experience. I frequently travel globally, and this has been my #1 USA Experience. I want to personally thank the family at Staybridge for making my stay with my mom, feel just like home.

    Thank you Rochelle, Jennifer, James, Anne, Victoria, Mary, Alan, Nicole, KJ, JD, Linda and the entire staff. I look forward to future stays here at this Georgia location the next time I travel there.

    -Michael A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place for Long Term Stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Kudos to the team responsible for such an amazing staff! It's the staff that makes our stay feel like we're at home. Thanks again to Rochelle, Hassan, Alan, Andrea, Nicole, Linda, Lyn, Yamila, KJ, Aubrey, James, and everyone else who's made our stay comfortable and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business stay

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Clean, good internet, good amenities, do recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and professional service

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms was very clean a the bed was comfortable. The di her and breakfast was great. I recommend anyone to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed walking trail behind the hotel.
    Nice and quiet room. Comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel ever!

    By

    June 07, 2017

    This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The hotel staff was awesome and the hotel was immaculate. Highly recommend! For the money, this hotel can't be beat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad experience with problems with room

    By

    June 04, 2017

    club

    if there is a problem with a room when a guest first checks in and it is not a quick fix if there is a room available offer the other room to them it would make their stay so much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed!!

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    First time staying at Staybridge Suites and I absolutely loved the comfortable bed and the delicious free breakfast!! Will definitely visit again soon!!

    Read More
    Read Less