Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 412 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Business stay in Alpharetta

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    The staff of the hotel was great. The managers reception, and the morning breakfast we're very nice. The facility would've gotten the best reviews, but there was a smell of curry in my room all week that was offputting. I did not bother anyone at the desk with this issue. There was nothing the housekeeping staff could've done about it. The only cure I know of for this would be an ozone machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Great Staff.

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay here in the way to the mountains. Will be staying here again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We can not complain at all. Love it and our kids too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    This is my favorite hotel in the area! Fully stocked kitchen, easy access to the green belt running path, DVD player, free beer in the evening, and a comfortable couch are some of my favorite things about this hotel. There are also free laundry facilities and a free bag of microwave popcorn. My only complaint is that the walls don't offer much sound proofing from neighbors, so a noisy neighbor can be annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    okay experience

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    There were a few cleanliness issues I had that some people may over look. I did inform the staff of two issues such as the shower head being dirty /rusty and the toilet stopping up. Also,the washing machines needed a good cleaning. Nonetheless, the staff overall were nice and the breakfast was okay, I wish there were more vegan options but, I maybe asking for too much...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable room

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Very convenient to Northside Hospital Alpharetta. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. The room was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 12, 2017

    We felt as if we were staying with our family. And, after 3 weeks had made good friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and are thrilled that you felt at home. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Makes it easy

    By

    March 12, 2017

    From the moment I arrived till I left, I had a trouble free stay. The night desk attendant when I arrived was most helpful. When, after dropping my bags off in the room, I came back to the pantry to buy some nibbles, he went to the kitchen and got me some fruit. Many thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for 3 weeks on business

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Breakfast and dinner bar is a great touch! Staff is friendly and helpful.
    Thin walls, I could hear the conversations in next room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    The staff was so kind, and the social events made the stay feel more like a "down to earth" home atmosphere than a lonely business trip. The suite was clean and comfortable and met all of my needs. I will definitely stay here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and all round great experience

    By

    March 10, 2017

    I love this hotel. The staff is excellent, the rooms are clean and the food is terrific. Definitely recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and are thrilled you had a great experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Alpharetta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    My husband and I travel to Atlanta. We always book this location. It is tucked away so lots of privacy. A running and biking trail is close by. The staff goes above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet and the suites are spacious. The beds are very comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who travels to the Atlanta area. It is also very close to the Verizon Amphitheater for concerts. So convenient!

    Read More
    Read Less