Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 502 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    502reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great value

    By

    July 26, 2017

    We arrived late, and had an easy check-in process. Overall it was relaxing stay, breakfast was decent. Hotel is located in a beautiful area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely time

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    Love the breakfast food and staff. Helpful desk staff. Clean room/ nice pool enclosure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property for relaxation

    By

    July 25, 2017

    Nice property off the main road and away from other properties on mall sites. Reasonably priced for a suite with great amenities. Enjoyed our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating with excellent service.

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    From the 1st phone call to the end of our stay was great. Breakfast was flavorful and fulfilling. We loved having the accessibility to check out movies and/or books if wanted. The rooms were stocked with plenty of dishes, towels and linens and we never had to ask for more. It was a very pleasant stay and we will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly Excellent

    By

    July 25, 2017

    We use IHG most exclusively for all hotel stays. For the most part, this stay was almost 5s across the board.

    The property, food, room, and most of our staff interactions were top notch.

    Our second morning, we had an issue with staff member that honestly seemed overburdened, but unfortunately that came out on us as well as some other guests eating breakfast that morning. As requested from an email from the manager, I shared with her our experience. She replied quickly and we visited over the phone about it. I was very impressed with how quick the response was and the effort to get the issue corrected. In fact, I saw other staff working to assist the before mentioned staff member. Additionally, that same staff member was quite pleasant the rest of our stay.

    Things do happen and I appreciate the way management responded so quickly to assist all those involved. Additionally, management offered IHG points to me for the situation. While I was not seeking this, it was certainly appreciated. I do look forward to seeing them in my account.

    Overall, very pleased with this property, staff, and management.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean hotel, pleasant staff. Quiet and comfortable rooms. Rooms could use 2 tvs and the breakfast could be improved with more hot item choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    All was excellent , had a great time , price a little high than normal for us , but it was worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great service

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Enjoyed staying on and off for several weeks. Each room was clean. Staff always friendly and helpful. Recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AC out

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Had a very nice stay when the A.C. went out in my house. They accommodated my dog and the breakfast was tasty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for accommodations!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked the room for a night stay because of a trip to Atlanta. The room was clean. The only complaint I had was musty smell from the bathroom but cleared out when I turned out the AC. The room was spacious and wasn't expecting a kitchenette. Overall I would recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Great rooms and service. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Outdoor area and the pool were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 16, 2017

    Great stay overall! The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less