Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 472 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    472reviews

    • 5 Stars
      376
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Extremely enjoyable stay.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Great property...very friendly and genuinely kind staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We love to hear from our guests, no matter what. We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that we made you feel welcome. Thanks again and we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel experience...

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Brother was with us, he smoked outside in his car and brought the butt inside and left it was charged a smoking fee of $287.50 even though no one smoked, which I will be willing to sign an affidavit along with two witnesses that no one smoked in the room. Becky was very rude and would not listen to anything we had to say. Not only will I not recomend this place I will be veamently encouraging people to avoid this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hello Big Jay, We thank you for your review and we are sorry as a team to know that you had a bad experience. We are a 100% Non-Smoking Hotel and hence when we find ashes in the suite along with a very strong odor , we do treat and clean that room as a smoked-in room. We hope your stay was good. Have a good day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and updated both in commons area and room. Outside was also very nice, would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was to your standards. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Far exceeded my expectations!

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    We were very surprised at the size and amenities this hotel provided. It was a very relaxing stay during our cross country road trip. This is now my preferred hotel when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear that your experience was better than you had expected. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, well kept hotel for business travelers.

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this Staybridge Suites. The hotel is well maintained. The parking lot has a safe, secure feeling. Luggage carts work well. Elevators work well. Kitchens in the suites work well. There are a lot of lodging options in Amarillo. This Staybridge is in the top five.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our guests. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again. Thank you Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Class Act Hotel

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Until four months ago I always stayed at another IHG hotel in the area. After someone recommended the Staybridge, I decided to try it. I am so glad I did. The rooms are very nice and the staff couldn't be nicer. It is just not another hotel!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Hi Bronc0s, Thank you for your comments, we love making a memorable stay for every Guest, thank you for that opportunity that you gave us. it's our pleasure to have you as a Guest, See you on your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Suite and Great Staff

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great and spacious suite.

    Matt greeted me and is a friendly, outgoing and considerate young man.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip! Thank you Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great! I had a great stay, it was clean and the breakfast exceeded all expectations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Dear Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love to hear from our Guests! We are vary happy to know that we met your expectations while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip. Thank you. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a better breakfast

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The staff wasn't exactly the friendly and accommodating service I anticipated, but they weren't rude either. The floor in our kitchenette was sticky. The pool and hot tub area didn't look exactly clean and the ventilation was awful. It was so hot and muggy in there while my kids were swimming, it was hard to stay! The breakfast wasn't the greatest either. However, despite all that, our stay was great and it is a pretty hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We know that you are vary busy. I want to apologize for not meeting your standards during your stay. We are going to look into the issues you have told us about and have them fixed. We hope to see you on your next trip thru Amarillo. Thank You Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and rest

    By

    January 11, 2017

    We used our points and got a nice room. We also were there in time for Happy Hour and had chips, salsa & fruit. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day and telling us about your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay to your standards. We hope to see you soon. Thank you Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent retreat

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The staff and facilities are great. We are always greeted very warmly here. The room has everything we need. The only minor thing I would mention is that the sofa in our room was showing signs of wear. We had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We are glad to hear that your was to your standards. We will be taking a look at the couch and doing what is necessary. Hope to see you again soon. Thank You Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amarillo Night

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Great choice for spending a night if you are in Amarillo. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was to your liking. We hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less